Trudeau, Double Lever Corkscrew

SKU:w71528
price
1 905 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard

Reviews of purchase Trudeau, Double Lever Corkscrew

Interesting Facts

The lever corkscrew Trudeau from the Canadian company will be indispensable for any feast. Opening a bottle only takes a few moments, making Double Lever Corkscrew best choice for lovers of wine. Thanks to smart design, it reduces the opening of the bottle attached to the force by 50%.

Stylish appearance and durability provides a combination of zinc and stainless steel, which are used in production. The corkscrew is provided a knife to remove the foil from the neck. Soft grip handle allows the hand does not slip during use.

Producer's description

Canadian Corporation "Trudeau" - a leader in design and manufacture of products for the home. It was founded in 1889 in the city of Boucherville, Quebec. Since then it gave way to 4 generations of owners, but remains unchanged recognizable style and quality "work". Throughout its history, the company has earned the image of an innovative producer, involved in the design of products the best designers and specialists.

"Work" Design has become easily recognizable by a combination of simple yet elegant forms, as well as high quality components. The company has offices in the USA, Spain, the Netherlands and China, as well as trades worldwide.

Features

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy accessories Trudeau, Double Lever Corkscrew, price Trudeau, Double Lever Corkscrew — 1 905 rub.. Producer accessories Trudeau. Delivery Trudeau, Double Lever Corkscrew.

Штопор Trudeau, Double Lever Corkscrew

в71528Трудо, Двойной штопор
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Рычажный штопор от канадской компании Трудо станет незаменимым помощником для любого застолья. Открытие одной бутылки займет всего несколько мгновений, что делает Double Lever Corkscrew лучшим выбором для ценителей вин. Благодаря продуманной конструкции, он снижает прилагаемое для открывания бутылки усилие на 50%.

Стильный внешний вид и прочность обеспечивает комбинацией цинка и нержавеющей стали, которые используются в производстве. В штопоре предусмотрен нож для удаления фольги с горлышка. Мягкая рукоятка позволяет руке не скользить во время использования.

О производителе

Канадская корпорация “Trudeau” — лидер в индустрии дизайна и изготовления товаров для дома. Она была основана в 1889 году в городе Бушервиль, в провинции Квебек. С тех времен сменилось 4 поколения владельцев, но неизменным остается узнаваемый стиль и качество продукции “Трудо”. За свою историю компания заслужила имидж инновационного производителя, привлекающего к созданию продукции лучших дизайнеров и специалистов.

Дизайн “Трудо” стал легко узнаваемым благодаря сочетанию простых и одновременно элегантных форм, а также высокому качеству составляющих. Компания располагает представительствами в США, Испании, Голландии и Китае, а также ведет торговлю по всему миру.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить аксессуары Трудо, Двойной штопор, цена Trudeau, Double Lever Corkscrew — 1 265 руб.. Производитель аксессуара Трудо.