Vodka "Tsarskaja" Gold, 50 ml

w23320
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Vodka crystal clear color.

Taste

Due to the multi-stage cleaning system, as well as the addition of honey and lime blossom infusion, vodka has the softest taste with a pleasant sweet flavor.

Aroma

The aroma of vodka felt notes of linden and honey.

Gastronomy

Vodka perfectly with the royally-bag, fish soup with salmon or trout caviar, meat dishes, pancakes and pies. As appetizers perfect pickles.

Interesting Facts

Due to high quality vodka "Imperial" Gold premium gained popularity and numerous awards both in Russia and abroad. Among them: the gold medal of the international exhibition "Prodexpo" in 2005, the Grand Prix "Prodexpo" in 2006-2007, a gold medal at the "Moscow Wine and Spirit Competition" and a silver medal at the "United Vodka" in 2005, as well as many others.

In the production of vodka "Imperial" Gold uses a unique recipe, recreated the archives since Peter the Great. In the production of vodka "Imperial" Gold is used specially treated water of Lake Ladoga. Modern technology allows to improve the organoleptic properties of water and at the same time maintain its natural strength. Vodka "Royal Gold" make an alcohol-based class "luxury" and it, in turn, get the best durum wheat. Additional flavors give vodka infusion of lime blossom and lime honey. The cleaning system includes 12 stages of vodka and additionally passes through filters, sewn with gold thread, thereby enriched with ions of 24-karat gold and has a slight rejuvenating effect.
Because branded bottles "of the Royal Collection" are made of cosmetic glass vodka retains its original flavor throughout the storage period, without entering into chemical reactions. And the original corporate design, decoration of gold the highest standard and the use of state of heraldic symbols allow adequately emphasize the quality of the content.
In 2006, the vodka "Tsar" Gold received an official drink of the summit of the "Big Eight" in Strelna.

Holding "Ladoga" was founded in 1995. Today, the company - one of the largest players in the Russian alcohol market. Plant for the production of a variety of alcoholic beverages is located in St. Petersburg, its capacity is 3 million decaliters a year. The products are sold not only in Russia, but also exported to 20 countries. The best vodka brands of vodka became "royal", "Imperial", "Tsarskoye Selo".

The 300th anniversary of St. Petersburg was timed release of a new brand of vodka from "Ladoga" - "Imperial" original. It was created specifically to supply the official events dedicated to this date. Today, everyone has the opportunity to enjoy its unusually mild flavor.
A little later, the company's technology "Ladoga" recreated the ancient recipe of vodka, followed in the era of Peter I. Thus was born the light vodka "Tsar" Gold.

Producer's description

The company "Ladoga" started its activity in 1995 as a sales firm, but already in 1998, "Ladoga" starts its own production of alcoholic beverage products. Gradually from a small company "Ladoga" has grown into a diversified holding, having in its composition of several companies. Today the company is among the ten largest Russian producers of alcoholic beverages. Industrial complex, equipped with the latest high-tech European equipment allows holding to produce a wide range of quality products, including the order of a hundred names. Products "Ladoga" is exported to over 30 countries, including the United States, Germany, France, the UK, the CIS countries, Eastern Europe and Southeast Asia. The company also produces private labels by order of foreign companies, such as companies from the US and the UK.

In our store you can buy vodka "Tsarskaja" Gold, 50 ml, price "Tsarskaja" Gold, 50 ml — 112 rub.. Producer vodka Ladoga. Delivery "Tsarskaja" Gold, 50 ml.

Водка "Tsarskaja" Gold, 50 мл

в23320"Царская" Золотая
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 2
Сергей!

мне понравилась! даже если сравнивать с финляндией и абсолютом! мягкий вкус и на утро голова не болит правда цена кусается! :)

19.04.2012
Иван

Отличная водка,мягкий вкус,и никакого похмелья

24.06.2011
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Водка кристально-прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Благодаря многоступенчатой системе очистки, а также добавлению натурального меда и настоя липового цвета, водка обладает мягчайшим вкусом с приятным сладковатым оттенком.

Аромат

В аромате водки чувствуются ноты цветов липы и меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Водка прекрасно сочетается с солянкой по-царски, ухой из семги или форели, икрой, блюдами из мяса, блинами и расстегаями. В качестве закусок идеальны маринады и соленья.

Интересные факты

Благодаря высокому качеству, водка "Царская" Золотая премиум-класса завоевала популярность и множество наград как в России, так и за рубежом. Среди них: золотая медаль международной выставки "Продэкспо" в 2005 году, Гран-При "Продэкспо" в 2006-2007 годах, золотая медаль на "Moscow Wine and Spirit Competition" и серебряная медаль на "United Vodka" в 2005 году, а также многие другие.

При производстве водки "Царская" Золотая применяется уникальная рецептура, воссозданная по архивам времен Петра Великого. При производстве водки "Царская" Золотая используется особым образом очищенная вода Ладожского озера. Современные технологии позволяют улучшить органолептические свойства воды и в то же время сохранить ее природную силу. Водку «Царская золотая» делают на основе спирта класса «люкс», а его, в свою очередь, получают из лучших твердых сортов пшеницы. Дополнительные оттенки вкуса водке придают настой липового цвета и липовый мед. Система очистки водки включает 12 ступеней, а также дополнительно проходит через фильтры, прошитые золотыми нитями, за счет чего обогащается ионами 24-х каратного золота и обладает легким омолаживающим эффектом.
Благодаря тому, что фирменные бутылки "Царской коллекции" выполнены из косметического стекла, водка сохраняет свой первозданный вкус на протяжении всего срока хранения, не вступая в химические реакции. А оригинальный фирменный дизайн, декорирование золотом высшей пробы и использование государственных геральдических символов позволяют достойно подчеркнуть высокое качество содержимого.
В 2006 году водка "Царская" Золотая получила статус официального напитка саммита стран "Большой восьмерки" в Стрельне.

Холдинг «Ладога» был основан в 1995 году. Сегодня эта компания — один из крупнейших игроков российского алкогольного рынка. Завод по производству разнообразных спиртных напитков расположен в Санкт-Петербурге, его мощность составляет 3 миллиона декалитров в год. Продукция продается не только в России, но и экспортируется в 20 стран мира. Лучшими водочными брендами компании стали водки "Царская", "Императорская", "Царское село".

К 300-летию Санкт-Петербурга был приурочен выпуск нового бренда водки от "Ладога" — "Царская" Оригинальная. Она была создана специально для подачи на официальных мероприятиях, посвященных этой дате. Сегодня каждый имеет возможность насладиться ее необыкновенно мягким вкусом.
Чуть позже технологи компании «Ладога» воссоздали старинный рецепт водки, применявшийся в эпоху Петра I. Так родилась на свет водка "Царская" Золотая.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить водка "Царская" Золотая, 50 мл, цена "Tsarskaja" Gold, 50 мл — 112 руб.. Производитель водки Ладога.