WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Whisky "Tullamore Dew", gift box with 2 glasses, 0.7 L

SKU:w31886
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Tullamore Dew", gift box with 2 glasses, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey amber-gold color.

Taste

Whisky has a pleasant taste with a hint of burnt wood, malt, a hint of vanilla, with a gentle and soft finish.

Aroma

Whisky has a spicy aroma with notes of barley, lemon, malt, spices, with light tones of the heated wood and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Whisky is served with ice or in pure form as a digestif, it is an excellent basis for the preparation of delicious cocktails, perfect for Irish coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Tullamore Dew" - original whiskey, which is known worldwide for its mild flavor and delicate flavor. Whiskey is aged in oak barrels for 7 years. Over the past 10 years, this drink has won 22 gold medals, was awarded the title of "Best Irish blended whiskey."
"Talmor Dew" - one of the most popular in the world of Irish whiskey. The history of this legendary drink has its origins in 1829, when the city was built Tullamore distillery Tullamore. The factory is located in the rich agricultural region Offel County, where they grow beautiful barley, spring water sources are located. Thus, the manufacturer had all the ingredients to create a first-class whiskey. "Talmor Dew" got its name from the initials of one of its founders - Daniel E. Williams: DEW.

"Tullamore Dew", gift box with 2 glasses - gift set that will not only allow you to get acquainted with a unique whiskey "Talmor Dew", but also give the opportunity to decorate your bar brand glasses from Tullamore. These glasses will help unleash your legendary drink taste in their entirety, as well as make use of the process of whiskey a truly enjoyable and memorable. Gift Set "Talmor Dew" with 2 glasses - the best present for your true connoisseurs of high-quality!

Currently whiskey "Talmor Dew" manufactured by Cantrell & Cochrane, who made ​​a great contribution to the legendary drink can enjoy today. "Talmor Dew" continues to follow their great traditions, it is one of the most famous labels and sold in more than 80 countries.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky "Tullamore Dew", gift box with 2 glasses, 0.7 L, price "Tullamore Dew", gift box with 2 glasses, 0.7 L — 1 992 rub.. Producer whisky C and C International Ltd. Delivery "Tullamore Dew", gift box with 2 glasses, 0.7 L.

Виски "Tullamore Dew", gift box with 2 glasses, 700 мл

в31886"Талмор Дью", в подарочной коробке с 2 бокалами
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
9.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
2
Рейтинги и награды:
IWSC 1
SFWSC 1
IWC 1
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарно-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Виски обладает приятным вкусом с нотками жженого дерева, солода, намеком ванили, с нежным и мягким послевкусием.

Аромат

Виски обладает пикантным ароматом с нотками ячменя, лимона, солода, специй, с лёгкими тонами прогретого дерева и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски подается со льдом или в чистом виде как дижестив, он является прекрасной основой для приготовления изысканных коктейлей, идеально подходит к ирландскому кофе.

Интересные факты

"Tullamore Dew" — оригинальный виски, который известен во всём мире благодаря своему мягкому аромату и нежному вкусу. Виски выдерживается в дубовых бочках в течение 7 лет. За последние 10 лет этот напиток завоевал 22 золотые медали, был удостоен звания "Лучший ирландский смешанный виски".
"Талмор Дью"
— один из самых популярных в мире ирландских виски. История этого легендарного напитка берет свое начало в 1829 году, когда в городе Талламор была построена винокурня Tullamore. Завод расположился в самом богатом сельскохозяйственном регионе графства Оффели, где выращивался прекрасный ячмень, находились источники родниковой воды. Таким образом, у производителя были все ингредиенты для создания первоклассного виски. "Талмор Дью" получил своё название по инициалам одного из его создателей – Daniel E. Williams: DEW.

"Tullamore Dew", gift box with 2 glasses — подарочный набор, который не только позволит вам познакомиться с уникальным виски "Талмор Дью", но и подарит возможность украсить свой бар фирменными бокалами от Tullamore. Эти бокалы помогут напитку раскрыть свой легендарный вкус во всей полноте, а также сделают процесс употребления виски по-настоящему приятным и незабываемым. Подарочный набор "Талмор Дью" с 2 бокалами — лучший презент для истинных ценителей высокого качества!

В настоящий момент виски "Талмор Дью" выпускается компанией Cantrell & Cochrane, которая внесла большой вклад для того, чтобы легендарным напитком могли наслаждаться и сегодня. "Талмор Дью" продолжает следовать своим великим традициям, он является одним из известнейших лейблов и продается более чем в 80 странах мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Талмор Дью", в подарочной коробке с 2 бокалами, 700 мл, цена "Tullamore Dew", gift box with 2 glasses, 700 мл — 1 900 руб.. Производитель виски С и С Интернешнл Лтд.