WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Water "Ty Nant" Blue, Still, Glass, 0.33 L

SKU:w32115
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Ty Nant" Blue, Still, Glass, 0.33 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Water is pure transparent color.

Taste

Taste of the water is clean, soft, refreshing, easy.

Aroma

Aroma water neutral, fresh.

Gastronomy

Water can be consumed throughout the day, during the meal, as a standalone drink.

Interesting Facts

"Ty Nant" - mineral water, premium, the source of which was found in 1976. At first the water was introduced only in the best hotels in London ("Savoy"), she quickly gained recognition and today it can be ordered in many leading hotels of the world, clubs and fine restaurants. Water is extracted directly from the aquifer, consisting of metamorphic shales and sandstones of Silurian (about 450 million years.) Because of its deposit water "Ty Nant" has unique characteristics - it is very clean, does not have in its composition of nitrate and synthetic disinfectants (such as chlorine), has a neutral pH level. The mineral content of water is 165 mg / l, water provides the body with calcium, magnesium and other nutrients.

To emphasize the high quality of natural mineral water and stand out from other manufacturers, the company Ty Nant Spring Water created at the time of release of water "Ty Nant" Blue on the market in 1989, a real precedent, began pouring the drink in bottles of blue cobalt glass. Firstly, the mineral water has never been used colored bottles. Secondly, by unspoken agreement the Victorian era, blue bottles used to store poison, and Ty Nant Spring Water introduced blue as a symbol of purity and freshness. Bottle won a number of top awards in the field of design.

Mineral spring, which marked the beginning of Ty Nant Spring Water and Water "Ty Nant" (which means "house by the stream"), was opened in 1976 by ​​Jeff and Gvenlian Lockwood. The source was discovered at a depth of 125 meters by accident, when the couple dug wells to restore the water supply in their stone house near the town of Bethania among the coastal hills of Ceredigion in West Wales. Conducted a rigorous analysis of water, which showed the natural purity of water and a unique, well-balanced mineral composition. In 1996, near the source was built a new bottling plant, covering an area of ​​4200 square meters and combines in one place the plant, warehouses and offices, which are located directly above the well. Today mineral water company Ty Nant Spring Water is classified as a premium water, bottled water is a top UK (served to the Royal Palace), exported to more than 30 countries.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy bottled water "Ty Nant" Blue, Still, Glass, 0.33 L, price "Ty Nant" Blue, Still, Glass, 0.33 L — 234 rub.. Producer bottled water Ty Nant Spring Water Ltd. Delivery "Ty Nant" Blue, Still, Glass, 0.33 L.

Вода "Ty Nant" Blue, Still, Glass, 330 мл

в32115"Ти Нант" Блю, негазированная, в стеклянной бутылке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вода чистого прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус воды чистый, мягкий, освежающий, лёгкий.

Аромат

Аромат воды нейтральный, свежий.

Гастрономические сочетания

Воду можно употреблять в течение всего дня, во время трапезы, как самостоятельный напиток.

Интересные факты

"Ty Nant" — минеральная вода премиум-класса, источник которой был найден в 1976 году. Сначала вода была представлена только в лучших отелях Лондона ("Savoy"), она быстро получила признание и сегодня ее можно заказать во многих ведущих отелях мира, клубах и изысканных ресторанах. Вода добывается непосредственно из водоносного горизонта, состоящего из метаморфических аргиллитов и песчаников силурийского возраста (примерно 450 миллионов лет.) Благодаря своему месторождению вода "Ty Nant" обладает уникальными характеристиками — она очень чистая, не имеет в своем составе нитратов и синтетических дезинфицирующих средств (типа хлора), обладает нейтральным рН-уровнем. Уровень минерализации воды составляет 165 мг/л, вода обеспечивает организм кальцием, магнием и другими полезными веществами.

Желая подчеркнуть высокое качество природной минеральной воды и выделиться среди других производителей, компания Ty Nant Spring Water создала в момент выпуска воды "Ty Nant" Blue на рынок в 1989 году настоящий прецедент, начав разливать напиток в бутылки из синего кобальтового стекла. Во-первых, для минеральной воды никогда не использовались цветные бутылки. Во-вторых, по негласному соглашению времен викторианской эпохи, синие бутылки использовались для хранения яда, а Ty Nant Spring Water представила синий цвет как символ чистоты и свежести. Бутылка завоевала ряд высоких наград в области дизайна.

Минеральный источник, который положил начало компании Ty Nant Spring Water и воде "Ty Nant" (что в переводе означает "дом у ручья"), был открыт в 1976 году Джеффом и Гвенлиан Локвудами. Источник был обнаружен на глубине 125 метров случайно, когда супруги копали скважину, чтобы восстановить подачу воды в их каменный дом близ местечка Bethania среди прибрежных холмов Кередигиона в Западном Уэльсе. Был проведен строгий анализ воды, который показал естественную чистоту воды и уникальный, хорошо сбалансированный минеральный состав. В 1996 году около источника был построен новый завод по розливу, занимающий площадь в 4200 кв.м и сочетающий в одном месте завод, склады и офис, которые размещаются непосредственно над скважиной. Сегодня минеральная вода компании Ty Nant Spring Water классифицируется как вода премиум-класса, является топовой бутилированной водой Великобритании (подается к королевскому дворцу), экспортируется в более чем 30 стран мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вода "Ти Нант" Блю, негазированная, в стеклянной бутылке, 330 мл, цена "Ty Nant" Blue, Still, Glass, 330 мл — 243 руб.. Производитель воды Ти Нант Спринг Воте.