Wine "Urban Uco" Tempranillo, 2010

SKU:w30878
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Urban Uco" Tempranillo, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright ruby-red color.

Taste

Wine juicy and lively, with sustained acidity with taste of plum, cherry and anise, with soft and elegant tannins.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is dominated by notes of cherries, wild berries and plums, felt shades of cinnamon, chocolate and fresh herbs.

Gastronomy

This wine is perfect for hot snacks, red meat, lamb and cheese.

Interesting Facts

The wine "Urban Uco Tempranillo" intemperate, but harmonious taste of plum, red berries and cherries, fine soft tannins with an elegant, not very long aftertaste. 3 months aging in oak barrels gives this wine a light vanilla shade. This tional and expressive wine is ideal for meat snacks and meat cooked on the grill.

On the threshold of the millennium Spanish family Ortega Gil-Fournier founded at the foot of the Andes in Mendoza (Argentina), a small winery. Rocky Valley Uco, which houses the winery "Bodega y Viñedos O. Fournier", and its harsh climate for growing grapes of high quality. To date, the company is in possession of more than 90 hectares of vineyards, some of which account for more than 30 years. To meet the needs of production Bodegas O. Furnier chose the top 12 economies in the region, which was signed a long term contract. Despite the young age of the enterprise, it has been noted by experts for high quality products.

"Bodega y Viñedos O. Fournier" won the award for best new winery, as well as the experts named one of three wineries in Argentina, where most of the wines were rated more than 90 points. The plans for the construction of a new winery plant, equipped with the latest technology, with a small hotel and restaurant for visitors to the winery and tourists.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Urban Uco" Tempranillo, 2010, price "Urban Uco" Tempranillo, 2010 — 1 315 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas O. Fournier. Delivery "Urban Uco" Tempranillo, 2010.

Вино "Urban Uco" Tempranillo, 2010

в30878"Урбан Уко" Темпранильо, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 87
JR 15
8 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2010 1 315 руб
2 Оценки
2009 709 руб
2 Оценки
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино сочное и живое, с выдержанной кислотностью со вкусом сливы, вишни и аниса, с мягкими и изысканными танинами.

Аромат

В аромате вина доминируют ноты вишни, диких ягод и слив, чувствуются оттенки корицы, шоколада и свежих трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Это вино отлично подойдет к горячим закускам, красному мясу, баранине и сырам.

Интересные факты

У вина "Urban Uco Tempranillo" несдержанный, но гармоничный вкус сливы, красных ягод и вишни, изысканные мягкие танины с элегантным, не очень длительным послевкусием. 3 месяца выдержки в дубовых бочках придали этому вину легкий ванильный оттенок. Это тельное и экспрессивное вино идеально подойдет к мясным закускам и мясу, приготовленному на гриле.

На пороге миллениума испанская семья Ortega Gil-Fournier основала у подножья Анд в Мендозе (Аргентина) небольшую винодельню. Скалистая долина Уко, в которой расположилась винодельня "Bodega y Viñedos O. Fournier", и ее суровый климат позволяют выращивать виноград высокого качества. На сегодняшний день во владении предприятия находится более 90 га виноградников, некоторые из них насчитывают более 30 лет. Чтобы удовлетворить потребности производства Бодегас О. Фурниер выбрали лучших 12 хозяйств региона, с которыми был заключен долгосрочный контракт. Несмотря на небольшой возраст предприятия, оно было неоднократно отмечено экспертами за высокое качество продукции.

"Bodega y Viñedos O. Fournier" получила награду как лучшая новая винодельня года, а также названа экспертами одной из трех виноделен Аргентины, где большинство вин получили оценку более 90 баллов. В планах у винодельни постройка нового завода, оснащенного по последнему слову техники, с небольшим отелем и рестораном для посетителей винодельни и туристов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Урбан Уко" Темпранильо, 2010, цена "Urban Uco" Tempranillo, 2010 — 1 315 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас О. Фурниер.