WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Truffles Urbani Tartufi, Salsa con Funghi e Tartufo Nero, 180 g

SKU:w65417
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Urbani Tartufi, Salsa con Funghi e Tartufo Nero, 180 g

Tasting Notes

Color

Brown sauce.

Taste

The sauce has a sweet, nutty flavor with hints of black truffle and pleasant, mild garlic nuances.

Aroma

Aroma sauce bright, full-bodied, with hints of mushrooms, light earthy and nutty nuances.

Gastronomy

The sauce is wonderful complement pasta, risotto, meat and poultry.

Interesting Facts

Salsa con tartufo nero - delicious sauce made ​​of mushrooms and black winter truffle, which has a more intense flavor than white or spring and summer black truffle. Black truffle is known to all as a very expensive mushroom with a bright flavor, whose palatability is highly valued worldwide. Black truffle is quite powerful aphrodisiac that increases "virility" and reinforcing feminine charm. Contained in black truffle riboflavin helps strengthen the nervous system, counteracts skin diseases, useful for gastritis. Vitamin B1 helps to improve the immune system and restores the intestinal microflora.
The sauce with black truffle, which has a delicate, spicy taste, will be a wonderful addition to pasta, risotto, meat dishes and poultry.

Producer's description

Urbani Tartufi company was founded in 1952 by Carlo Urbani - hereditary collector truffles (um. Tartufai) from the commune Scheggino (Umbria). Together with his wife Olga Carlo organized a small family-run cooperative that bought the "black gold" from small suppliers and sell them in bulk for the whole of Italy, and later abroad.

For a long time it was thought that the growth of truffles can not be controlled and organized to grow. However, the couple managed to introduce Urbani truffle case significant changes - they were asked to carry part of the oak seedlings and soil habitats of mushrooms in the countryside, where they could potentially take root. This simple method has become the salvation for the majority of the communes of Umbria and has been widely recognized throughout Italy.

Many years later, the King of Truffles ("Re del Tartufo") was named son Carlo - Paolo, who made Italian truffle welcome treat for the whole world. Expanding the range of their products, in addition to it fresh mushrooms, truffle oil offered to the consumer, flour and sweets, and a family cooperative into an international corporation.

Today, at the head of Urbani Tartufi is the sixth generation of the dynasty Urbani - Olga, Gianmarco and Bruno Urbani. Under their leadership Urbani Tartufi become a respected global company, which is engaged in growing, harvesting, processing and sale of the most expensive and valuable mushrooms - white and black truffles. The company, 80% of which comes out of Italy, has three representative offices in the country, as well as in the US, UK, Japan and European countries.
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy truffles Urbani Tartufi, Salsa con Funghi e Tartufo Nero, 180 g, price Urbani Tartufi, Salsa con Funghi e Tartufo Nero, 180 g — 1 038 rub.. Producer truffles Urbani Tartufi. Delivery Urbani Tartufi, Salsa con Funghi e Tartufo Nero, 180 g.

Трюфели Urbani Tartufi, Salsa con Funghi e Tartufo Nero, 180 г

в65417Урбани Тартуфи, Соус с грибами и черным трюфелем
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Соус коричневого цвета.

Вкус

Соус имеет нежный, пикантный вкус с оттенками черного трюфеля и приятными, легкими чесночными нюансами.

Аромат

Аромат соуса яркий, насыщенный, с оттенками грибов, легкими землистыми и ореховыми нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Соус замечательно дополнит пасту, ризотто, блюда из мяса и птицы.

Интересные факты

Salsa con Funghi e Tartufo Nero — изысканный соус, изготовленный из грибов и черного зимнего трюфеля, который имеет более насыщенный вкус, чем у белого или летнего и весеннего черного трюфеля. Черный трюфель всем известен как очень дорогой гриб с ярким ароматом, чьи вкусовые качества высоко ценят во всем мире. Черный трюфель является достаточно мощным афродизиаком, повышающим "мужскую силу" и усиливающим женское обаяние. Содержащийся в черном трюфеле рибофлавин способствует укреплению нервной системы, противодействует кожным заболеваниям, полезен при гастрите. Витамин B1 помогает улучшить иммунитет и восстанавливает микрофлору кишечника.
Соус с черным трюфелем, обладающий нежным, пикантным вкусом, станет замечательным дополнением к пасте, ризотто, блюдам из мяса и птицы.

О производителе

Компания Urbani Tartufi была основана в 1952 г. Карло Урбани — потомственным сборщиком трюфелей (ит. tartufai) из коммуны Скеджино (Умбрия). Совместно с женой Ольгой Карло организовал небольшой семейный кооператив, который скупал "черное золото" у мелких поставщиков и продавал их оптом по всей Италии, а позднее и за рубеж.

Длительное время считалось, что рост трюфелей невозможно контролировать и выращивать организовано. Однако супругам Урбани удалось ввести в трюфельное дело значительные изменения — ими было предложено переносить часть дубовой поросли и почвы из мест произрастания грибов в местность, где они потенциально могут прижиться. Этот простой метод стал спасением для большинства коммун Умбрии и получил широкое признание по всей Италии.

Через много лет Королем Трюфелей ("Re del Tartufo") был назван сын Карло — Паоло, который сделал итальянский трюфель желанным лакомством для всего мира. Расширяя линейку своей продукции, он помимо свежих грибов, предложил потребителю трюфельное масло, муку и сладости, а семейный кооператив превратил в международную корпорацию.

Сегодня во главе Urbani Tartufi стоит уже шестое поколение династии Урбани — Ольга, Джанмарко и Бруно Урбани. Под их руководством Urbani Tartufi стала уважаемой компанией мирового уровня, которая занимается выращиванием, сбором, продажей и переработкой наиболее дорогих и ценных грибов — белого и черного трюфелей. Компания, 80% продукции которой поставляется за пределы Италии, имеет три представительства на родине, а также в США, Великобритании, Японии и странах Европы.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить трюфели Урбани Тартуфи, Соус с грибами и черным трюфелем, 180 г, цена Urbani Tartufi, Salsa con Funghi e Tartufo Nero, 180 г — 1 271 руб.. Производитель трюфелей Урбани Тартуфи.