WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Cooling Stones Vacu Vin, Whiskey Stones

SKU:w72029
price
2 006 rub.
Available
Similar to Vacu Vin, Whiskey Stones

Vin Bouquet, Ice Oval Rocks, Set of 4 pcs

1 927 rub.
+

Vin Bouquet, Ice Rocks, Set of 4 pcs

2 002 rub.
+

Reviews of purchase Vacu Vin, Whiskey Stones

Interesting Facts

Vacu Vin, Whiskey Stones - stones for cooling the whiskey, which are added in a glass cube at the rate of 1 to 50 g of the beverage. The use of cooling stones instead of the traditional ice has many advantages. They do not give off water and diluted with whiskey. After freezing chamber stones acquire appropriate temperature for cooling the beverage to a sound level is not lower than 18 ° C, as opposed to ice which it is subcooled. Strict elegant style make the stones Prezent for the solemn occasion. Before use, the product should be placed in the freezer for an hour.

Producer's description

Vacu Vin - a Dutch company, which originated in 1983. It was founded by Bernd Schneider, who created a vacuum stopper for wine. The idea of ​​developing this product came to him when he tried to drink sour. Together with his brother John, Bernd has created a device that allows guilt kept longer in an open bottle. Over time, the company began to produce not only the congestion, but also other accessories for the bar and the kitchen.

Today Waku Vin produces goods for home and professional use. And all offered products are original designs, high quality materials used in production and an acceptable cost.

At this point vacuum stoppers companies are more than 30 million. People in 75 countries. The success and uniqueness of the products is confirmed by Vacu Vin 20 awards of international standard in the sphere of trade and design.

Features

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy accessories Vacu Vin, Whiskey Stones, price Vacu Vin, Whiskey Stones — 2 006 rub.. Producer accessories Vacu Vin. Delivery Vacu Vin, Whiskey Stones.

Vacu Vin, Whiskey Stones

в72029Ваку Вин, Камни для виски
Цена 1 696 руб. в наличии
Похожие товары

Vacu Vin, Cocktail Shaker & Strainer

1 566 руб.

Vacu Vin, Cocktail Shaker

1 653 руб.

Vacu Vin, Bottle Bag & Cooler

2 044 руб.

Vacu Vin, Active Wine Cooler Elegant, Black

2 436 руб.

Vacu Vin, Wine & Champagne Cooler, Platinum, Set of 2 pcs.

2 523 руб.

Vacu Vin, Wine & Champagne Cooler, Classic, Set of 2 pcs.

2 523 руб.

Vacu Vin, Lever Corkscrew, Vertical

2 088 руб.

Vacu Vin, Wine Saver, Black, set of 5 pcs

1 740 руб.

Vacu Vin, Active Cooler Champagne, Bottles

1 566 руб.

Vacu Vin, Active Cooler Champagne, Platinum

1 566 руб.

Vacu Vin, Active Cooler Champagne, Classic

1 566 руб.

Vacu Vin, Single Pull Corkscrew, Black

2 262 руб.
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Vacu Vin, Whiskey Stones — камни для охлаждения виски, которые добавляются в стакан из расчета 1 кубик на 50 гр напитка. Использование охлаждающих камней вместо традиционного льда имеет множество преимуществ. Они не выделяют воду и не разбавляют виски. После морозильной камеры камни приобретают подходящую температуру для охлаждения крепкого напитка на уровень не ниже 18°С, в отличие от льда, который переохлаждает его. Строгий стиль делают камни элегантным презентом к торжественному случаю. Перед применением изделие следует поместить в морозилку на час.

О производителе

Vacu Vin — голландская компания, которая возникла в 1983 году. Ее основал Бернд Шнайдер, создавший вакуумную пробку для вина. Идея разработки этого продукта возникла у него тогда, когда он попробовал скисший напиток. Совместно со своим братом Джоном, Бернд создал устройство, позволяющее вину храниться дольше в открытой бутылке. Со временем компания начала выпускать не только пробки, но и другие аксессуары для бара и кухни.

Сегодня компания Ваку Вин выпускает товары для домашнего и профессионального использования. Причем вся предлагаемая продукция отличается оригинальным дизайном, высоким качеством применяемых в производстве материалов и приемлемой стоимостью.

На данный момент вакуумными пробками компании пользуются более 30 млн. человек в 75 странах мира. Успешность и уникальность товаров Vacu Vin подтверждена 20 наградами международного образца в сфере торговли и дизайна.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить аксессуары Ваку Вин, Камни для виски, цена Vacu Vin, Whiskey Stones — 1 696 руб.. Производитель аксессуара Ваку Вин.