Cork Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Gray, set of 2 pcs

w71941

Reviews of purchase Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Gray, set of 2 pcs

Interesting Facts

Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers - a set consisting of two vacuum tubes, which are intended for use with a vacuum pump (it is not included). The set is simple to use - to seal the bottle, you must install the stopper, and place it over the pump, and then push it until it clicks. Now, if after a holiday dinner or stayed open bottles of drink, its taste and quality can be saved with the help of ultra-modern kitchen accessories. It makes it possible to store wine for a few days after the opening, which is achieved through a vacuum tube. It prevents oxidation of the beverage.

Producer's description

Vacu Vin - a Dutch company, which originated in 1983. It was founded by Bernd Schneider, who created a vacuum stopper for wine. The idea of ​​developing this product came to him when he tried to drink sour. Together with his brother John, Bernd has created a device that allows guilt kept longer in an open bottle. Over time, the company began to produce not only the congestion, but also other accessories for the bar and the kitchen.

Today Waku Vin produces goods for home and professional use. And all offered products are original designs, high quality materials used in production and an acceptable cost.

At this point vacuum stoppers companies are more than 30 million. People in 75 countries. The success and uniqueness of the products is confirmed by Vacu Vin 20 awards of international standard in the sphere of trade and design.

Features

In our store you can buy accessories Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Gray, set of 2 pcs, price Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Gray, set of 2 pcs — 561 rub.. Producer accessories Vacu Vin. Delivery Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Gray, set of 2 pcs.

Пробка Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Gray, set of 2 pcs

в71941Ваку Вин, Вакуумные пробки, Серые, набор из 2 шт,
Цена
487 руб.
в наличии
Похожие на Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Gray, set of 2 pcs

Vacu Vin, Bottle Sealer, set of 2 pcs

435 руб.

Vacu Vin, Bottle Stopper, set of 2 pcs

417 руб.

Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, set of 3 pcs

783 руб.

Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Gray, set of 6 pcs

1 261 руб.

Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Brown, set of 2 pcs

487 руб.

Vacu Vin, Wine Saver, Set of 2 pcs, Black

1 131 руб.

Vacu Vin, Wine Aerator, Grey

957 руб.

Vacu Vin, Wine Collar, Set of 2 pcs

313 руб.

Vacu Vin, Wine Bottle Bag Double

1 479 руб.

Vacu Vin, Bottle Bag

870 руб.

Vacu Vin, Champagne Stopper

522 руб.

Vacu Vin, Cork Puller

522 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:

Отзывы о покупке Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Gray, set of 2 pcs

Интересные факты

Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers — набор, состоящий из двух вакуумных пробок, которые предназначены для использования с вакуумным насосом (он не входит в комплектацию). Набор отличается простотой использования — для закупорки бутылки необходимо установить пробку, а над ней разместить насос, после чего нажать на него до характерного щелчка. Теперь, если после праздника или обеда остались открытые бутылки с напитком, его вкус и качество можно сохранить при помощи ультрасовременного кухонного аксессуара. Он дает возможность хранить вино в течение нескольких дней после открытия, что достигается благодаря вакуумной пробке. Она предотвращает окисление напитка.

О производителе

Vacu Vin — голландская компания, которая возникла в 1983 году. Ее основал Бернд Шнайдер, создавший вакуумную пробку для вина. Идея разработки этого продукта возникла у него тогда, когда он попробовал скисший напиток. Совместно со своим братом Джоном, Бернд создал устройство, позволяющее вину храниться дольше в открытой бутылке. Со временем компания начала выпускать не только пробки, но и другие аксессуары для бара и кухни.

Сегодня компания Ваку Вин выпускает товары для домашнего и профессионального использования. Причем вся предлагаемая продукция отличается оригинальным дизайном, высоким качеством применяемых в производстве материалов и приемлемой стоимостью.

На данный момент вакуумными пробками компании пользуются более 30 млн. человек в 75 странах мира. Успешность и уникальность товаров Vacu Vin подтверждена 20 наградами международного образца в сфере торговли и дизайна.

Характеристики

  • Цвет: серый
  • Материал: резина
  • Функции: для закупоривания бутылки и хранения вина
  • Артикул производителя: 08840612
  • Вид аксессуара: Пробка
  • Подходит для: Для вин
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.vacuvin.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить аксессуары Ваку Вин, Вакуумные пробки, Серые, набор из 2 шт, цена Vacu Vin, Wine Stoppers, Gray, set of 2 pcs — 487 руб.. Производитель аксессуара Ваку Вин.