WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Valdespino Amontillado Coliseo, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Jerez dark brown color with green hues.

Taste

Sherry taste spicy, full, complex, consisting of colored iris, coconut and walnuts. The aftertaste is long, that seems to go on forever. The decoration - nutty and woody nuances.

Aroma

The aroma of sherry sharp notes of herbs, shades of wood, roasted nuts, baked sweet caramel, butterscotch, green olives.

Gastronomy

Jerez is used as an aperitif and digestif, it also goes well with desserts, smoked and oily fish, cigar, seafood, soups, solid strong cheeses, for example - with blue cheese.

Interesting Facts

The grapes for "Amontillado Coliseo" assembled in Sanlucar. Jerez is sustained for more than 30 years in oak barrels. "Coliseo Amontillado" is different polyphony pure aromas and flavors, dry and very long and complex finish. Sherry got 92 points from the International Wine Review.

 

 

Bodegas Valdespino - the oldest manufacturer of sherry cellars which have existed for more than six centuries. At the end of the XIII century Spanish knight Alonso Valdespino received an award from the Spanish king 30 hectares of vineyards. Thus began the history of the first small family business, now known around the world. However, officially the founding year of the wineries in the form in which it has reached our days, it is considered in 1875. Valdespino owns 400 hectares of vineyards, including vineyards Macharnudo, considered the best in Jerez. Typical calcareous soil vineyards - white and porous, they retain moisture, which is very valuable, as in Jerez rain comes less than 40 days a year. Since 1999, the winery Valdespino, located in Jerez, comes along with Bodegas Jose Estevez and Bodegas Marques del Real Tesoro, the Group Estevez. This association led to the introduction of new technology and control systems development while preserving the character of terroir and winemaking heritage. Valdespino hold on traditional methods of production. Fermentation is still carried out in oak barrels of 500 liters, although in modern plants today use for fermentation in stainless steel tanks to 50,000 liters. In warehouses wineries preserved very old rare sherry, started in the XIX century.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Valdespino Amontillado Coliseo, 375 ml, price Valdespino Amontillado Coliseo, 375 ml — 11 939 rub.. Producer wine Valdespino. Delivery Valdespino Amontillado Coliseo, 375 ml.

Херес Valdespino Amontillado Coliseo, 375 мл

в42366Вальдеспино Амонтильядо Колисео
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Херес темно-коричневого цвета с зелеными оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус хереса острый, полный, комплексный, состоящий из тонов ириса, кокоса и грецкого ореха. Послевкусие такое длительное, что, кажется, продолжается вечно. В отделке — ореховые и древесные нюансы.

Аромат

В аромате хереса острые ноты лекарственных трав, оттенки дерева, жареного ореха, выжженной сладкой карамели, ириски, зеленой оливки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Херес употребляется в качестве аперитива и дижестива, он также прекрасно сочетается с десертами, копченой и жирной рыбой, сигарой, морепродуктами, супами, твердыми сильными сырами, например — с рокфором.

Интересные факты

Виноград для "Амонтильядо Колисео" собран в области Санлукар. Херес выдержан более 30 лет в дубовых бочках. "Амонтильядо Колисео" отличается полифонией чистых ароматов и вкусов, сухим и очень длительным и сложным послевкусием. Херес получил 92 балла от International Wine Review.

 

 

Bodegas Valdespino — старейший производитель хереса, погреба которого существуют уже более шести веков. В конце XIII века испанский рыцарь Алонсо Вальдеспино получил в награду от испанского короля 30 га виноградников. Так началась история этого вначале небольшого семейного бизнеса, сейчас известного всему миру. Однако, официально годом основания винодельни в том виде, в котором она дошла до наших дней, считается 1875 год. Valdespino владеет 400 гектарами виноградников, включая виноградники Macharnudo, считающиеся лучшими в области Херес. Характерные известковые почвы виноградников — белые и пористые, они сохраняют влагу, что очень ценно, так как в Хересе дождь идет менее 40 дней в году. С 1999 года винодельня Valdespino, расположенная в Хересе, входит, наряду с Bodegas Jose Estevez и Bodegas Marques del Real Tesoro, в состав Группы Estevez. Такое объединение привело к внедрению новых технологических систем контроля и управления развитием при сохранении характера терруаров и наследия виноделия. На Valdespino придерживаются традиционного метода производства. Брожение по-прежнему осуществляется в дубовых бочках по 500 литров, хотя на современных заводах сегодня для брожения используют цистерны из нержавеющей стали по 50000 литров. На складах винодельни сохранились очень старые редкие хересы, созданные еще в XIX веке.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вальдеспино Амонтильядо Колисео, 375 мл, цена Valdespino Amontillado Coliseo, 375 мл — 12 600 руб.. Производитель вина Вальдеспино.