We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Valle Reale, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo "Vigne Nuove", 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - shimmering garnet with intense purple tint.

Taste

Excellent wine has a soft, velvety, fresh taste with hints of ripe fruit, a stunning structure that is felt in the wine very young age, and long breathtaking finish.

Aroma

Bouquet of the wine is full aromas of black berries, minerals and balsamic undertones. Is dominated by shades of Montepulciano grapes, which emphasizes the spicy notes of oak, which appeared after exposure.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with dishes of eggplant, pasta, meatballs, sausages and salami.

Interesting Facts

Red wine Montepulciano d'Abruzzo "Vigne Nuove" made ​​from Montepulciano d'Abruzzo grapes grown in the vineyards on the southern and south-eastern exposure at an altitude of 350 meters above sea level. The process of growing grapes in the Valle Reale combines traditional techniques and methods of modern science of wine production. It uses the principle of "green" management, which excludes the use of synthetic chemical fertilizers and other substances. Fermentation occurs in steel tanks for 6-8 days, then maceration lasts 5-6 days, after which the wine is aged 6 months (4 months in steel tanks and 2 months - in bottles). Used barriques 2-3 years of use - after holding them in wine Callisto. Wine storage capacity of not less than 5 years.

Valle Reale founders are members of the family Pizzoli (third generation), who also own many farms and restaurants. This farm is the oldest of all the wineries holding Pizzoli, at one time there were invited Professor Leonardo Valenti (head of the Agronomy Faculty at the University of Milan) and one of the most famous oenologist Italy - Carlo Ferrini.

The favorable location of the vineyard is the Valle Reale - between two national parks Maiella and Gran Sasso. Its surrounding mountain range. Foothill climate has its own characteristics, such as a significant difference between day and night temperatures, so the wine a distinctive acidity and potential for exposure. Soils are poor in minerals, but contain large amounts of sea salt, which gives the wine a unique mineral shade. Maybe that's why products Valle Reale is very different from other wines of the region, and has become a kind of "new classics" for Abruzzo.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.vallereale.it/
  • Aging potential: 5 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine Valle Reale, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo "Vigne Nuove", 2010, price Valle Reale, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo "Vigne Nuove", 2010 — 694 rub.. Producer wine Valle Reale. Delivery Valle Reale, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo "Vigne Nuove", 2010.

Вино Valle Reale, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo "Vigne Nuove", 2010

в15726Валле Реале, Монтепульчано Д'Абруццо "Винья Нуове", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — переливающийся гранат с интенсивными пурпурными отливами.

Вкус

Великолепное вино обладает мягким, бархатистым, свежим вкусом с тонами спелых фруктов, потрясающей структурой, которая очень ощущается в вине молодого возраста, и продолжительным чарующим послевкусием.

Аромат

Букет вина насыщен ароматами черных ягод, минералов и бальзамическими оттенками. Преобладают тона самого винограда Монтепульчано, которые оттеняет пряные нотки дуба, появившиеся после выдержки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к блюдам из баклажанов, пасте, тефтелям, сосискам и салями.

Интересные факты

Красное вино Montepulciano d'Abruzzo "Vigne Nuove" изготовлено из винограда сорта Монтепульчано д'Абруццо, выращенного на виноградниках с южной и юго-восточной экспозицией на высоте 350 метров над уровнем моря. Процесс выращивания винограда в Валле Реале объединил в себе традиционные методы и методы современной науки о производстве вина. Здесь используется принцип "зеленого" менеджмента, который исключает применение искусственных химических удобрений и других веществ. Ферментация протекает в стальных емкостях в течение 6-8 дней, затем 5-6 дней длится мацерация, после чего вино выдерживается 6 месяцев (4 месяца в стальных танках и 2 месяца — уже в бутылках). Используются баррики 2-3-х летнего их использования — после выдержки в них вина Каллисто. Потенциал хранения вина составляет не менее 5 лет.

Основателями Valle Reale являются члены семьи Пиццоло (третье поколение), которые также владеют многими сельскохозяйственными предприятиями и ресторанами. Данное хозяйство является самым старым из всех винодельческих хозяйств холдинга Пиццоло, в свое время туда были приглашены профессор Леонардо Валенти (глава агрономического факультета в Миланском Университете) и один из самых знаменитых энологов Италии — Карло Феррини.

Весьма благоприятным является расположение виноградника Валле Реале — между двух национальных парков Майелла и Гран Сассо. Окружает его горная цепь. Предгорный климат имеет свои особенности, например, значительная разница между дневной и ночной температурами, благодаря чему вина приобретают характерную кислотность и потенциал для выдержки. Почвы бедны полезными ископаемыми, но при этом содержат большое количество морской соли, которая придает вину неповторимый минеральный оттенок. Может быть, именно поэтому продукция Валле Реале разительно отличается от других вин региона, и стала своего рода "новой классикой" для Абруццо.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Валле Реале, Монтепульчано Д'Абруццо "Винья Нуове", 2010, цена Valle Reale, Montepulciano d'Abruzzo "Vigne Nuove", 2010 — 694 руб.. Производитель вина Валле Реале.