ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful golden-lemon-colored.

Taste

Crisp, refreshing, well-balanced taste of wine has spicy piquant acidity, bright citrus notes, flexible and friendly.

Aroma

Pure flavor of the wine is filled with citrus tones Compatible with fresh floral notes, hints of green apple, orange peel, white pepper.

Gastronomy

Zesty acidity makes the wine excellent aperitif. It also goes well with roasted white meat, sushi, shellfish, scrambled eggs, Caesar salad and pasta with a light cream sauce.

Interesting Facts

White wine "Vigne Nuove" made ​​from Trebbiano d'Abruzzo grapes which are grown in the vineyards on the southern and south-eastern exposure. The process of growing grapes in the Valle Reale combines traditional techniques and methods of modern science of wine production. It uses the principle of "green" management, which excludes the use of synthetic chemical fertilizers and other substances. 2010 crop harvested in October. Fermentation lasted 20 days and took place in steel tanks. Extract of wine in steel tanks 100-150 gektolitrovyh lasted 2 months, after which the wine was bottled and kept for a further one month in the cellars of the winery.
Vintage "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo 2010 Antonio Galloni of "The Wine Advocate" called "pure, white lace, with a beautifully contoured varietal fruitiness." At the peak of ripeness vintage will be in the period from 2011 to 2014.

Valle Reale founders are members of the family Pizzoli (third generation), who also own many farms and restaurants. This farm is the oldest of all the wineries holding Pizzoli, at one time there were invited Professor Leonardo Valenti (head of the Agronomy Faculty at the University of Milan) and one of the most famous oenologist Italy - Carlo Ferrini.
The favorable location of the vineyard is the Valle Reale - between two national parks Maiella and Gran Sasso. Its surrounding mountain range. Foothill climate has its own characteristics, such as a significant difference between day and night temperatures, so the wine a distinctive acidity and potential for exposure. Soils are poor in minerals, but contain large amounts of sea salt, which gives the wine a unique mineral shade. Maybe that's why products Valle Reale is very different from other wines of the region, and has become a kind of "new classics" for Abruzzo.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010, price Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010 — 834 rub.. Producer wine Valle Reale. Delivery Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010.

Вино Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010

в23569"Винья Нуове" Треббьяно д'Абруццо, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого золотисто-лимонного цвета.

Вкус

Четкий, освежающий, хорошо сбалансированный вкус вина обладает острой пикантной кислотностью, яркими цитрусовыми нотами, гибким и дружественным характером.

Аромат

Чистый аромат вина наполнен цитрусовыми тонами, которые поддерживаются свежими цветочными нотами, оттенками зеленого яблока, кожуры апельсина, белого перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пикантная кислотность делает вино превосходным аперитивом. Также оно отлично сочетается с жареным белым мясом, суши, моллюсками, омлетом, салатом Цезарь и пастой со светлым сливочным соусом.

Интересные факты

Белое вино "Vigne Nuove" изготовлено из винограда сорта Треббьяно д'Абруццо, который выращивается на виноградниках с южной и юго-восточной экспозицией. Процесс выращивания винограда в Валле Реале объединил в себе традиционные методы и методы современной науки о производстве вина. Здесь используется принцип "зеленого" менеджмента, который исключает применение искусственных химических удобрений и других веществ. Урожай 2010 года собирали в октябре. Ферментация длилась 20 дней и проходила в стальных резервуарах. Выдержка вина в 100-150 гектолитровых стальных танках длилась 2 месяца, после чего вино было бутилировано и выдерживалось еще один месяц в подвалах винодельни.
Винтаж "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo 2010 года Антонио Галлони из "The Wine Advocate" назвал "чистым, белоснежно кружевным, с красиво очерченной сортовой фруктовостью". На пике зрелости винтаж будет находиться в период с 2011 по 2014 год.

Основателями Valle Reale являются члены семьи Пиццоло (третье поколение), которые также владеют многими сельскохозяйственными предприятиями и ресторанами. Данное хозяйство является самым старым из всех винодельческих хозяйств холдинга Пиццоло, в свое время туда были приглашены профессор Леонардо Валенти (глава агрономического факультета в Миланском Университете) и один из самых знаменитых энологов Италии — Карло Феррини.
Весьма благоприятным является расположение виноградника Валле Реале — между двух национальных парков Майелла и Гран Сассо. Окружает его горная цепь. Предгорный климат имеет свои особенности, например, значительная разница между дневной и ночной температурами, благодаря чему вина приобретают характерную кислотность и потенциал для выдержки. Почвы бедны полезными ископаемыми, но при этом содержат большое количество морской соли, которая придает вину неповторимый минеральный оттенок. Может быть, именно поэтому продукция Валле Реале разительно отличается от других вин региона, и стала своего рода "новой классикой" для Абруццо.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Винья Нуове" Треббьяно д'Абруццо, 2010, цена Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010 — 794 руб.. Производитель вина Валле Реале.