WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a fresh, supple, spicy flavor, with well-balanced acidity.

Aroma

Delicate bouquet of wine combines attractive notes of citrus, orange peel, white pepper and fresh flowers.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with white meat, sushi, shellfish or omelette.

Interesting Facts

"Vigne Nuove", 2013 - very elegant, delicate and fresh wine, fragrant notes of white flowers, citrus and minerals. Juicy, well-balanced taste of wine blends perfectly with seafood, sushi, white meat dishes.

Wine "Vigna Nuova" is made ​​from Trebbiano d'Abruzzo grapes (100%), grown in the vineyards on the southern and south-eastern exposure. The grapes are harvested young vineyards planted by Valle Reale in the Abruzzo region in 2002. Almost a third of the region's territory is occupied by national parks and reserves, so the air is very clean, and the wealth of flora and fauna is amazing. It was in this scenic area, near the Gran Sasso mountain range, at an altitude of 400 m above sea level, the vineyards grow the economy. In summer it is hot enough, but the constant wind from the mountain ranges cools vineyards and provides them with constant ventilation. Wide temperature range allows the grapes to reach full maturity, while retaining a fresh acidity and a sufficient level of sugar. Throughout the growing season in the vineyards used so-called principle of "green" management, which excludes the use of synthetic chemical fertilizers. Harvesting is done by hand in the month of October. For 20 days the wine is fermented in stainless steel tanks. Extract of wine takes place in steel tanks 100-150 gektolitrovyh for 2 months. At the end of the process of aging, bottling of wine is carried out, and then put the bottle in the cellar of the winery for one month.

Valle Reale founders are members of the family Pizzoli (third generation), who also own many farms and restaurants. This farm is the oldest of all the wineries holding Pizzoli, at one time there were invited Professor Leonardo Valenti (head of the Agronomy Faculty at the University of Milan) and one of the most famous oenologist Italy - Carlo Ferrini.
The favorable location of the vineyard is the Valle Reale - between two national parks Maiella and Gran Sasso. Its surrounding mountain range. Foothill climate has its own characteristics, such as a significant difference between day and night temperatures, so the wine a distinctive acidity and potential for exposure. Soils are poor in minerals, but contain large amounts of sea salt, which gives the wine a unique mineral shade. Maybe that's why products Valle Reale is very different from other wines of the region, and has become a kind of "new classics" for Abruzzo.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012, price Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012 — 797 rub.. Producer wine Valle Reale. Delivery Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012.

Вино Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012

в49084"Винья Нуове" Треббьяно д'Абруццо, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет свежий, гибкий, пикантный вкус, с хорошо сбалансированной кислотностью.

Аромат

Тонкий букет вина гармонично сочетает привлекательные ноты цитрусовых, цедры апельсина, белого перца и свежих цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с белым мясом, суши, моллюсками или омлетом.

Интересные факты

"Vigne Nuove", 2013 — очень элегантное, тонкое и свежее вино, благоухающее нотами белых цветов, цитрусовых и минералов. Сочный, хорошо сбалансированный вкус вина великолепно гармонирует с морепродуктами, суши, блюдами из белого мяса.

Вино "Винья Нуове" производят из винограда сорта Треббьяно д'Абруццо (100%), выращенного на виноградниках с южной и юго-восточной экспозицией. Виноград собирают на молодых виноградниках, посаженных компанией Валле Реале в регионе Абруццо в 2002 году. Почти треть территории региона занята национальными парками и заповедниками, поэтому воздух здесь очень чистый, а богатство флоры и фауны поражает. Именно в этой живописной местности, недалеко от горного массива Гран Сассо, на высоте 400 м над уровнем моря произрастают виноградники хозяйства. Летом здесь бывает достаточно жарко, но постоянный ветер с горных массивов охлаждает виноградники и обеспечивает их постоянную вентиляцию. Широкий диапазон температур позволяет винограду достигать полной зрелости, сохраняя при этом свежую кислотность и достаточный уровень сахара. В течение всего вегетационного периода на виноградниках применяется так называемый принцип "зеленого" менеджмента, который исключает применение искусственных химических удобрений. Сбор урожая осуществляется вручную в октябре месяце. На протяжении 20 дней вино ферментируют в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. Выдержка вина проходит в 100-150 гектолитровых стальных танках в течение 2 месяцев. По окончании процесса выдержки, осуществляется бутилирование вина, а затем бутылки помещают в подвал винодельни на один месяц.  

Основателями Valle Reale являются члены семьи Пиццоло (третье поколение), которые также владеют многими сельскохозяйственными предприятиями и ресторанами. Данное хозяйство является самым старым из всех винодельческих хозяйств холдинга Пиццоло, в свое время туда были приглашены профессор Леонардо Валенти (глава агрономического факультета в Миланском Университете) и один из самых знаменитых энологов Италии — Карло Феррини.
Весьма благоприятным является расположение виноградника Валле Реале — между двух национальных парков Майелла и Гран Сассо. Окружает его горная цепь. Предгорный климат имеет свои особенности, например, значительная разница между дневной и ночной температурами, благодаря чему вина приобретают характерную кислотность и потенциал для выдержки. Почвы бедны полезными ископаемыми, но при этом содержат большое количество морской соли, которая придает вину неповторимый минеральный оттенок. Может быть, именно поэтому продукция Валле Реале разительно отличается от других вин региона, и стала своего рода "новой классикой" для Абруццо.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Винья Нуове" Треббьяно д'Абруццо, 2012, цена Valle Reale, "Vigne Nuove" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012 — 797 руб.. Производитель вина Валле Реале.