Beer Van Honsebrouck, "Kasteel" Blond, 330 ml

w21523
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer golden color with abundant foam.

Taste

The taste of beer is very soft, silky, fresh, energetic, with hints of honey, vanilla, apricot, lemon sorbet and malt, pine nuances in a dry aftertaste.

Aroma

In pure malt aroma of beer felt tones of apple, citrus nuances of banana, flowers and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Beer is excellent as an independent beverage, perfectly quenches thirst.

Interesting Facts

Bright Belgian ale "Kasteel" Blond brewed of 4 components: water, malt, hops and yeast. Beer is produced by secondary fermentation in the bottle for 12 weeks. Beer has an elegant, clean, intense aroma, beautiful golden color, soft but energetic sweet and sour taste. Due to the nature of fresh beer perfectly quenches thirst.

Despite the fact that the name of the brewery Brewery Van Honsebrouck appeared in 1953, the roots of brewing family van Honzebruk were laid in the first half of the XIX century, when the farmer and the mayor of Werken van Honzebruk Amandus, born in 1811, founded the brewery. His son Emil after the death of his father first ran this brewery, and then moved to the city of his wife - Ingelmyunster (Flanders), where he acquired the brewery Sint-Jozef. Sons Emile greatly expand the business, produce reorganization and modernization of the plant and focus on the production of bottom-fermenting beer (hips, lager and export lager). The representative of the next generation of the family - Luc Van Honzebruk trained and brewing practices in Wallonia and Germany, takes over management of the brewery in 1953 and renames it Brewery Van Honsebrouck. It creates an old Flemish brown beer "Bacchus", and in 1958 began producing lambics and then cry called "Saint-Louis". In 1969, the brewery has become the second largest producer of beer in Belgium Gez. In 1986 the family Van Honzebruk buys Ingelmunster castle and after 3 years of launches line of "Kasteelbier" beer "Donker". In 1995, the line is expanded through the creation of beer "Tripel", in 2007 - "Kasteel" Rouge in 2008 - "Kasteel" Blond.

Today, the brewery operates the fifth generation - Xavier Van Honzebruk. One of his achievements was the launch of unsurpassed beer "Cuvee du Chateau" - top of the line "Castle," which competes with "Kasteel" Donker.

Features

In our store you can buy beer Van Honsebrouck, "Kasteel" Blond, 330 ml, price Van Honsebrouck, "Kasteel" Blond, 330 ml — 246 rub.. Producer beer Castle Brewery Van Honsebrouck. Delivery Van Honsebrouck, "Kasteel" Blond, 330 ml.

Пиво Van Honsebrouck, "Kasteel" Blond, 330 мл

в21523Ван Хонзебрук, "Кастель" Блонд
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
10.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво золотого цвета с обильной пеной.

Вкус

Вкус пива очень мягкий, шелковистый, свежий, энергичный, с нотками меда, ванили, абрикоса, солода и лимонного щербета, сосновыми нюансами в сухом послевкусии.

Аромат

В чистом солодовом аромате пива ощущаются тона яблока, цитрусовых, нюансы банана, цветов и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво превосходно в качестве самостоятельного напитка, прекрасно утоляет жажду.

Интересные факты

Светлый бельгийский эль "Kasteel" Blond варится из 4-х компонентов: воды, солода, хмеля и дрожжей. Пиво производится методом вторичного брожения в бутылках на протяжении 12 недель. Пиво обладает изящным, чистым, интенсивным ароматом, красивым золотым цветом, мягким, но энергичным кисло-сладким вкусом. Благодаря свежему характеру, пиво прекрасно утоляет жажду.

Несмотря на то, что под именем Brewery Van Honsebrouck пивоварня появилась в 1953 году, корни пивоварения семьи Ван Хонзебрук были заложены в первой половине XIX века, когда фермер и мэр города Werken Амандус Ван Хонзебрук, родившийся в 1811 году, основал пивоварню. Его сын Эмиль после смерти отца сначала управлял этой пивоварней, а затем переехал в город своей жены — Ингельмюнстер (Фландрия), где приобрел пивоварню Sint-Jozef. Сыновья Эмиля сильно расширяют дело, производят реорганизацию и модернизацию завода и сосредотачиваются на изготовлении пива низового брожения (бока, лагера и экспортного лагера). Представитель следующего поколения семьи — Люк Ван Хонзебрук, прошедший обучение пивоварению и практику в Валлонии и Германии, берет на себя в 1953 году управление пивоварней и переименовывает ее в Brewery Van Honsebrouck. Он создает старое фламандское коричневое пиво "Вакх", а в 1958 году начинает производить Ламбики, а затем и Крик под названием "Saint-Louis". В 1969 году пивоварня становится вторым по величине производителем пива Гез в Бельгии. В 1986 году семья Ван Хонзебрук покупает замок Ingelmunster и через 3 года запускает линейку "Kasteelbier" пивом "Donker". В 1995 году линейка расширяется за счет создания пива "Tripel", в 2007 году — "Kasteel" Rouge и в 2008 году — "Kasteel" Blond.

Сегодня пивоварней управляет представитель пятого поколения — Ксавьер Ван Хонзебрук. Одним из его достижений стал запуск непревзойденного пива "Кюве дю Шато" — вершины линейки "Кастл", которое соперничает с "Kasteel" Donker.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 6°С
  • Состав: ячмень, хмель
  • Выдержка: 3 месяца
  • Технология созревания: Дображивание в бутылке
  • Тип термообработки: Пастеризация
  • Тип ёмкости: Бутылка
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.vanhonsebrouck.be
В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Ван Хонзебрук, "Кастель" Блонд, 330 мл, цена Van Honsebrouck, "Kasteel" Blond, 330 мл — 246 руб.. Производитель пива Касл Бруэри Ван Хонзебрук.