Brandy "Vecchia Romagna" Riserva 10 Anni, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w31650
price
2 516 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Vecchia Romagna" Riserva 10 Anni, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy has a warm and rich amber.

Taste

Full, round, velvety taste of brandy filled with notes of vanilla, fruit, oak and spice.

Aroma

Rich but delicate flavor of brandy captures notes of vanilla and oriental spices.

Gastronomy

Brandy can be used in pure form, but he is best suited as a digestif. The perfect combination to it will be coffee and a cigar.

Interesting Facts

"Vecchia Romagna" Riserva 10 Anni - luxury high-end brands. It is produced by traditional Charentais method which involves two-stage distillation, and then aged in small oak barrels decade. Years of exposure give this drink a wonderfully rich amber color, rich deep flavor and unique taste who will appreciate even the most experienced connoisseur. A luxurious gift box makes this brandy is also a worthy gift!

Company History Vecchia Romagna dates back to 1820, when Italy arrived Frenchman Jean bud, whose family has long been involved in the French wine region of Charente, is considered the birthplace of cognac. The young Frenchman was fascinated by the beauty of Emilia-Romagna, and in particular - the quality of cultivated vines here. In fact, the geological characteristics of the Emilia-Romagna region, similar to those of Charentes, maybe it influenced the choice of Bouton. The most famous product of the company has become a brand "Vecchia Romagna", which got its name not once, but only in 1939, but then came the famous triangular bottle, known around the world today. To date, "Vecchia Romagna" is the best selling brand of brandy in Italy. Almost two hundred years of existence, the company has significantly expanded its range, built in 1970, a new modern factory, covering an area of ​​180 thousand square meters. meters, and has become a leader in the segment of Italian liqueurs. In 1999, the company further strengthened its position by joining in the group Montenegro - the company which more than 120 years of experience in the production of alcoholic beverages and their distribution in all continents.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy brandy "Vecchia Romagna" Riserva 10 Anni, gift box, 0.7 L, price "Vecchia Romagna" Riserva 10 Anni, gift box, 0.7 L — 2 516 rub.. Producer brandy Gruppo Montenegro. Delivery "Vecchia Romagna" Riserva 10 Anni, gift box, 0.7 L.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Бренди "Vecchia Romagna" Riserva 10 Anni, gift box, 0.7 л

в31650"Веккья Романья"Ризерва 10-летний, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл
2 356 руб.
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке "Vecchia Romagna" Riserva 10 Anni, gift box, 0.7 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди обладает теплым и насыщенным янтарным цветом.

Вкус

Полный, округлый, бархатистый вкус бренди наполнен нотами ванили, фруктов, дуба и пряностей.

Аромат

Богатый, но деликатный аромат бренди пленяет нотами ванили и восточных пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди можно употреблять в чистом виде, но лучше всего он подойдет в качестве дижестива. Идеальным сочетанием к нему будут кофе и сигара.

Интересные факты

"Vecchia Romagna" Riserva 10 Anni — роскошный высококачественный бренди. Он производится традиционным шарантским методом, который подразумевает два этапа дистилляции, после чего выдерживается в небольших дубовых бочках десять лет. Годы выдержки дарят этому напитку удивительно насыщенный янтарный цвет, богатый глубокий аромат и неповторимый вкус, который оценит даже искушенный знаток. А роскошная подарочная коробка делает этот бренди еще и достойным подарком!

История компании Vecchia Romagna началась в далеком 1820 году, когда в Италию прибыл француз Жан Бутон, чья семья издавна занималась виноделием во французском регионе Шарант, считающемся родиной коньяка. Молодой француз был очарован красотой Эмилии-Романьи, а в особенности — качеством выращиваемых здесь виноградных лоз. В действительности, геологические характеристики Эмилии-Романьи схожи с характеристиками региона Шарант, возможно это повлияло на выбор Бутона. Самым знаменитым продуктом компании стал бренди "Vecchia Romagna", который получил свое название не сразу, а лишь в 1939 году, тогда же появилась и знаменитая треугольная бутылка, известная сегодня по всему миру. На сегодняшний день "Веккья Романья" является самой продаваемой маркой бренди в Италии. Почти за двести лет существования компания значительно расширила свой ассортимент, построила в 1970 году новый современный завод, занимающий площадь в 180 тысяч кв. метров, и стала лидером в сегменте итальянских ликеров. В 1999 году компания еще больше упрочила свою позицию, вступив в состав Группо Монтенегро — компании, которая более 120 лет занимается производством алкогольных напитков и их продажей на всех континентах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди "Веккья Романья"Ризерва 10-летний, в подарочной коробке, 0.7 л, цена "Vecchia Romagna" Riserva 10 Anni, gift box, 0.7 л — 2 356 руб.. Производитель бренди Группо Монтенегро.