Beer "Velkopopovicky Kozel" Svetly, 500 ml

w24732
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer pure gold.

Taste

Beer taste crisp, fairly dry, smooth, beverages, with moderate malt sweetness, hints of cut grass and grain, round pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of beer felt shades of baking bread with coriander, subtle nuances of malt sweetness.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with roast pork, goulash, stew, Asian cuisine. Also, it is suitable for cooking meat.

Interesting Facts

"Velkopopovicky Kozel" Svetly - refreshing beer pale gold color, has a well-balanced, subtle, bitter taste. Because of its low alcohol content beer easy to drink, this is an excellent drink to relax after work. Beer is brewed according to traditional recipes, but with the latest technology that ensures the preservation of the traditional properties of beer "Goat" and stable quality.

Light beer "Velkopopovitsky Goat" has won many awards at home and abroad, including - gold medal for the quality of the competition "Monde Selection" in Brussels in 2006. Beer goes well with meat dishes and Asian cuisine. In the Czech Republic this beer prepare a sort of "cocktail", mixing it in the proportion of "one to one" with dark beer "Velkopopovicky Kozel" Cerny . The result is a dark beer with an intense aroma of caramel, subtle notes of hops and less bitterness, which is very popular among beer lovers.

Brewery Velke Popovice, located in the eponymous village near Prague, was known already in the XIV century. For many years she has seen many owners, even belonged to the monastery of St. Nicholas. Real "breakthrough" in the development of the brewery was its acquisition in 1870 by the mayor of the SMIC Frantisek Ringhoffer, the founder of a number of the now world-famous enterprises. Ringhoffer built a completely new brewery, equipping it with modern high-tech equipment mainly from their factories.

In a landmark for the brewery in 1874 was brewed the first batch of beer under the brand name "Velkopopovicky Kozel" and come up with an emblem, which was created by an itinerant French painter as an expression of gratitude for the hospitality he received in Velke Popovice, where he stayed for a long time. Production is developing rapidly and in 1902, after the brewery was significantly reconstructed, it produced 90 000 hectoliters of beer. Plant development was interrupted by the capture and subsequent occupation of the Sudetenland, which is why the brewery has lost access to a significant amount of raw materials.

After 1945 the factory was nationalized Velke Popovice. But even in difficult times its products remained one of the best and most popular in the Czech Republic. In 1991 the brewery became independent. It has significantly expanded exports of beer. At prestigious beer championships in Chicago production of the plant in 1995, 1996, 1997 and 1999, won the gold medal in the category of Pilsner. In March 1999, the brewery was incorporated into the Pilsner Urquell brewery - the leading manufacturer and exporter of Czech beer. The brewery owns four factories: Pilsner Urquell and Gambrinus in Pilsen, Radegast in Nošovice and Popovice Velke in central Bohemia. In turn, Pilsner Urquell is a member of SABMiller - one of the largest brewers, operating across six continents.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Velkopopovicky Kozel" Svetly, 500 ml, price "Velkopopovicky Kozel" Svetly, 500 ml — 82 rub.. Producer beer SABMiller. Delivery "Velkopopovicky Kozel" Svetly, 500 ml.

Пиво "Velkopopovicky Kozel" Svetly, 500 мл

в24732"Велкопоповицкий Козел" Светлое
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
7.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте 1
Илья Большанов
7

Довольно сносное пиво

06.03.2016
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво чистого золотого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива четкий, достаточно сухой, гладкий, питкий, с умеренной солодовой сладостью, нотками скошенной травы и зерна, округлым приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате пива чувствуются оттенки выпечки, хлеба с кориандром, тончайшие нюансы солодовой сладости.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с жареной свининой, гуляшом, тушеным мясом, азиатской кухней. Также оно подходит для приготовления мяса.

Интересные факты

"Velkopopovicky Kozel" Svetly — освежающее пиво светло-золотого цвета, обладающее хорошо сбалансированным, тонким, горьковатым вкусом. Благодаря низкому содержанию алкоголя пиво легко пьется, это прекрасный напиток для того, чтобы расслабиться после работы. Пиво варится в соответствии с традиционными рецептами, но с применением новейших технологий, что обеспечивает сохранение традиционных свойств пива "Козел" и стабильное качество.

Светлое пиво "Велкопоповицкий Козел" завоевало множество наград на родине и за рубежом, в том числе — золотую медаль за качество на конкурсе "Monde Selection" в Брюсселе в 2006 году. Пиво хорошо сочетается с мясными блюдами и блюдами азиатской кухни. В Чехии из этого пива готовят своеобразный "коктейль", смешивая его в пропорции "один к одному" с темным пивом "Velkopopovicky Kozel" Cerny. В результате получается полутемное пиво с интенсивным ароматом карамели, тонкими нотами хмеля и меньшей горечью, которое очень популярно среди любителей пива.

Пивоварня Velke Popovice, расположенная в одноименной деревушке недалеко от Праги, была известна уже в XIV веке. За долгие годы она повидала много владельцев, даже принадлежала монастырю Святого Николая. Настоящим "прорывом" в развитии пивоварни стало её приобретение в 1870 году мэром города Смиков Франтишеком Рингхоффером, основателем ряда теперь уже всемирно известных промышленных предприятий. Рингхоффер построил совершенно новый пивоваренный завод, оснастив его современным высокотехнологичным оборудованием в основном со своих заводов.

В знаковом для пивоварни 1874 году была сварена первая партия пива под маркой "Velkopopovicky Kozel" и придумана эмблема, которую создал странствующий французский художник как выражение благодарности за гостеприимство, которое он получил в Velke Popovice, где пробыл достаточно долгое время. Производство стремительно развивалось и в 1902 году, после того, как пивоварня была значительно реконструирована, она производила 90 000 гектолитров пива. Развитие завода было прервано захватом и последующей оккупацией Судетской области, из-за чего пивоварня потеряла доступ к значительному количеству сырьевых ресурсов.

После 1945 года завод Velke Popovice был национализирован. Но даже в трудное время его продукция оставалась одной из лучших и самых популярных в Чехии. В 1991 году пивоварня стала независимой. Она значительно расширила экспорт пива. На престижных пивных чемпионатах в Чикаго продукция завода в 1995, 1996, 1997 и 1999 годах завоевывала золотые медали в категории Pilsner. В марте 1999 года пивоварня была включена в состав пивоварни Пльзеньский Праздрой — ведущего производителя и экспортера чешского пива. Пивоварня владеет четырьмя заводами: Пльзеньский Праздрой и Гамбринус в городе Пльзень, Radegast в Ношовицах и Popovice Velke в центральной Богемии. В свою очередь, Пльзеньский Праздрой является членом SABMiller — одной из крупнейших пивоваренных компаний, работающей на всех шести континентах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Велкопоповицкий Козел" Светлое, 500 мл, цена "Velkopopovicky Kozel" Svetly, 500 мл — 82 руб.. Производитель пива САБМиллер.