WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Ventisquero, "Clasico" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

SKU:w18221
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
374 rub.
Available 339 rub.
2 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ventisquero, "Clasico" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright deep ruby ​​color with violet undertones.

Taste

Balanced, rounded wine with soft, harmonious fruit flavors, ripe tannins and hints of toasted oak in the finish.

Aroma

Pleasant, full aroma of the wine abounds notes of strawberries, blueberries, raspberries, black currants, cherries, spices, pepper and oak.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect accompaniment for mature cheeses, grilled meat, red meat. Overall, the wine is sufficiently universal in their gastronomic combinations and suitable to a wide range of dishes.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Clasico" Cabernet Sauvignon - it's a well-balanced wine with excellent otenkom red and black berries, delicate spicy fruitiness, great charm and a long finish. In the blended wine is dominated by Cabernet Sauvignon (85%), supplemented Siroy (15%). Grown in environmentally friendly conditions, the grapes after harvest carefully moved, then the best grapes undergo a process of cold maceration before fermentation to preserve fruitiness. The fermentation takes place at a controlled temperature in stainless steel tanks. 10% of young wine is aged in American oak barrels for 6 months.

Winery Ventisquero, having optimism, love for the land and vineyards, and based on the highest professional standards, is always looking for ways to create a unique and perfect wines. The first wine under the brand name "Ventisquero", which in the local language means "big blocks of ice" or "glacier", was released in 2000. The birth of the winery happened two years before - in 1998, when investors of one of the largest agricultural enterprises in Latin America decided to try his hand at winemaking, making the project "Ventisquero" $ 60 million.

Chief enologist Ventiskuero today is Felipe Tosso - an experienced winemaker, under whose leadership was built a winery on the coast in the Maipo Valley and planted vineyards for the first wines from the "Ventisquero". Following this were acquired vineyards in the least prestigious areas of Chile - Lolo, Casablanca, Colchagua. The winery offers a wide selection of wines, which are capable of as nice to diversify your weekday and become a luxurious decoration celebration at any level.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Ventisquero, "Clasico" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011, price Ventisquero, "Clasico" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011 — 374 rub.. Producer wine Ventisquero. Delivery Ventisquero, "Clasico" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011.

Вино Ventisquero, "Clasico" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

в18221Вентискуэро, "Класико" Каберне Совиньон, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 374 руб. в наличии 339 руб.
//winestyle.ru/products/Ventisquero-Clasico-Cabernet-Sauvignon-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого ярко-рубинового цвета с фиолетовыми полутонами.

Вкус

Сбалансированное, округлое вино с мягким, гармоничным фруктовым вкусом, зрелыми танинами и оттенками обожженного дуба в послевкусии.

Аромат

Приятный, полный аромат вина изобилует нотами клубники, черники, малины, черной смородины, вишни, пряностей, перца и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет прекрасным сопровождением для зрелых сыров, мяса на гриле, блюд из красного мяса. В целом, вино достаточно универсально в своих гастрономических сочетаниях и подойдет к широкому спектру блюд.

Интересные факты

Вино "Clasico" Cabernet Sauvignon — это хорошо сбалансированное вино с превосходными отенками красных и черных ягод, утонченной пряной фруктовостью, особым шармом и долгим послевкусием. В купаже вина доминирует Каберне Совиньон (85%), дополненный Сирой (15%). Выращенный в экологически чистых условиях, виноград после сбора урожая тщательно перебирается, после чего лучшие ягоды проходят процесс холодной мацерации перед брожением с целью сохранения фруктовости. Ферментация происходит при контролируемой температуре в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали. 10% молодого вина выдерживается в бочках из американского дуба в течение 6 месяцев.

Винодельня Ventisquero, обладая оптимизмом, любовью к земле и виноградникам и опираясь на высшие профессиональные стандарты, всегда находится в поиске способов создания уникальных и безупречных вин. Первое вино под маркой "Ventisquero", что на местном языке означает "большие глыбы льда" или "ледник", было выпущено в 2000 году. Рождение винодельни произошло за два года до этого — в 1998 году, когда инвесторы одного из крупнейших аграрных предприятий в Латинской Америке решили попробовать свои силы в сфере виноделия, внеся в проект "Ventisquero" порядка 60 миллионов долларов.

Главным энологом Вентискуэро сегодня является Фелипе Toссо — опытный винодел, под руководством которого был построен винный завод на побережье в долине Маипо и высажены виноградники для первых вин от "Ventisquero". Следом за этим были приобретены виноградники в не менее престижных районах Чили — Лоло, Касабланка, Кольчагуа. Винодельня предлагает широкий выбор вин, которые способны как приятно разнообразить ваш будний день, так и стать роскошным украшением торжества любого уровня.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вентискуэро, "Класико" Каберне Совиньон, 2011, цена Ventisquero, "Clasico" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011 — 374 руб.. Производитель вина Вентискуэро.