ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
187 rub.
Available
1 rating for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ventisquero, "Clasico" Merlot, 2011, 187 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep red color with a bluish tinge.

Taste

The wine has a soft, balanced, clean, rich flavor with hints of dark fruit and light sweetness.

Aroma

The distinctive aroma of the wine is filled with notes of cherry, plum, tobacco, chocolate, coffee and cinnamon.

Gastronomy

Wine is ideally combined with barbecue, soft cheeses, poultry, grilled fish, pasta and meat stew.

Interesting Facts

"Clasico" Merlot - excellent Chilean wine created from Merlot grapes grown in the Colchagua Valley. Although the birthplace of the class - France, vine perfectly caught on wet and rich soils of the southern areas of the Central Valley. The grape yield is high. After collecting the berries are moving carefully and go through the process of maceration. Wine is aged as follows: 50% of young wine for 6 months in American oak barrels, the remaining 50% - in steel tanks. After bottling, the wine is aged for another six months before it goes on sale.

Winery Ventisquero, having optimism, love for the land and vineyards, and based on the highest professional standards, is always looking for ways to create a unique and perfect wines. The first wine under the brand name "Ventisquero", which in the local language means "big blocks of ice" or "glacier", was released in 2000. The birth of the winery happened two years before - in 1998, when investors of one of the largest agricultural enterprises in Latin America decided to try his hand at winemaking, making the project "Ventisquero" $ 60 million.

Chief enologist Ventiskuero today is Felipe Tosso - an experienced winemaker, under whose leadership was built a winery on the coast in the Maipo Valley and planted vineyards for the first wines from the "Ventisquero". Following this were acquired vineyards in the least prestigious areas of Chile - Lolo, Casablanca, Colchagua. The winery offers a wide selection of wines, which are capable of as nice to diversify your weekday and become a luxurious decoration celebration at any level.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Ventisquero, "Clasico" Merlot, 2011, 187 ml, price Ventisquero, "Clasico" Merlot, 2011, 187 ml — 187 rub.. Producer wine Ventisquero. Delivery Ventisquero, "Clasico" Merlot, 2011, 187 ml.

Вино Ventisquero, "Clasico" Merlot, 2011, 187 мл

в18222Вентискуэро, "Класико" Мерло, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Влад

простое , вполне подойдет за обедом!

24.03.2013
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого красного цвета с голубоватыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вино отличается мягким, сбалансированным, чистым, насыщенным вкусом с нюансами темных фруктов и легкой сладостью.

Аромат

Выразительный аромат вина наполнен нотами вишни, сливы, табака, шоколада, кофе и корицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в сочетании с барбекю, мягкими сырами, птицей, рыбой на гриле, макаронными изделиями и мясным рагу.

Интересные факты

"Clasico" Merlot — превосходное чилийское вино, созданное из винограда сорта Мерло, выращенного в долине Кольчагуа. И хотя родина этого сорта — Франция, лоза отлично прижилась на влажных и богатых почвах южных зон Центральной долины. Урожайность винограда высока. После сбора ягоды тщательно перебираются и проходят процесс мацерации. Выдерживается вино по следующей схеме: 50% молодого вина в течение 6 месяцев находится в бочках из американского дуба, остальные 50% — в стальных резервуарах. Уже после розлива в бутылки, вино выдерживается еще полгода перед тем, как поступит в продажу.

Винодельня Ventisquero, обладая оптимизмом, любовью к земле и виноградникам и опираясь на высшие профессиональные стандарты, всегда находится в поиске способов создания уникальных и безупречных вин. Первое вино под маркой "Ventisquero", что на местном языке означает "большие глыбы льда" или "ледник", было выпущено в 2000 году. Рождение винодельни произошло за два года до этого — в 1998 году, когда инвесторы одного из крупнейших аграрных предприятий в Латинской Америке решили попробовать свои силы в сфере виноделия, внеся в проект "Ventisquero" порядка 60 миллионов долларов.

Главным энологом Вентискуэро сегодня является Фелипе Toссо — опытный винодел, под руководством которого был построен винный завод на побережье в долине Маипо и высажены виноградники для первых вин от "Ventisquero". Следом за этим были приобретены виноградники в не менее престижных районах Чили — Лоло, Касабланка, Кольчагуа. Винодельня предлагает широкий выбор вин, которые способны как приятно разнообразить ваш будний день, так и стать роскошным украшением торжества любого уровня.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вентискуэро, "Класико" Мерло, 2011, 187 мл, цена Ventisquero, "Clasico" Merlot, 2011, 187 мл — 182 руб.. Производитель вина Вентискуэро.