Wine Ventisquero, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Valle de Casablanca DO, 2014

SKU:w60613
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 243 rub.
Available 1 129 rub.
4 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ventisquero, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Valle de Casablanca DO, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale yellow color with a greenish tint.

Taste

Wine has a rich fruity taste with moderate acidity and leaves a pleasant caramel aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with tones of tropical fruits, vanilla and caramel.

Gastronomy

Wine suitable for light meals with fish, poultry, seafood, cheese and fruit. Perfectly as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

"Reserva" - a prestigious range of wines from the "Ventiskuero", each bottle that exceeds all expectations, demonstrating the best quality. Wine "Reserva" - attractive, elegant, concentrated, expressive, with a fresh and complex aroma.

Wine "Reserva" Chardonnay is made ​​from the world famous Chardonnay grapes. Its historic homeland - France, Burgundy province. Today, this variety is grown in almost all wine-growing regions of the world, including in Chile. Casablanca Valley - birthplace of Chilean Chardonnay. The climate of this area - cool, it is similar to the climate of Burgundy. That's why here grow grapes for the noble and refined wines, including for "Reserva" Chardonnay.

Winery Ventisquero, having optimism, love for the land and vineyards, and based on the highest professional standards, is always looking for ways to create a unique and perfect wines. The first wine under the brand name "Ventisquero", which in the local language means "big blocks of ice" or "glacier", was released in 2000. The birth of the winery happened two years before - in 1998, when investors of one of the largest agricultural enterprises in Latin America decided to try his hand at winemaking, making the project "Ventisquero" $ 60 million.
Chief enologist "Ventiskuero" today is Felipe Tosso - an experienced winemaker, under whose leadership was built a winery on the coast in the Maipo Valley and planted vineyards for the first wines from the "Ventisquero". Following this were acquired vineyards in the least prestigious areas of Chile - Lolo, Casablanca, Colchagua. The winery offers a wide selection of wines, which are capable of as nice to diversify your weekday and become a luxurious decoration celebration at any level.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 8-12°С
  • Website: http://www.ventisquero.com/
  • Aging potential: 5 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Ventisquero, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Valle de Casablanca DO, 2014, price Ventisquero, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Valle de Casablanca DO, 2014 — 1 243 rub.. Producer wine Ventisquero. Delivery Ventisquero, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Valle de Casablanca DO, 2014.

Вино Ventisquero, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Valle de Casablanca DO, 2014

в60613Вентискуэро, "Ресерва" Шардоне, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
4 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледного золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина гладкий, сочный, объемный, с хорошей структурой, сбалансированной кислотностью, оттенками тропических фруктов, лимонными нюансами и долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается экзотическими тонами папайи и ананаса, цитрусовыми оттенками, легкими нотами меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет прекрасным сопровождением рыбных блюд, птицы, морепродуктов, пасты, ризотто, сыров. Великолепно в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

"Reserva" — престижная линейка вин от "Вентискуэро", каждая бутылка которой превосходит все ожидания, демонстрируя самое лучшее качество. Вина "Reserva" — привлекательные, элегантные, концентрированные, выразительные, со свежим и сложным ароматом.

Вино "Reserva" Chardonnay изготавливается из всемирно известного винограда сорта Шардоне. Его историческая родина — Франция, провинция Бургундия. Сегодня этот сорт выращивают практически во всех винодельческих регионах планеты, в том числе и в Чили. Долина Касабланка — родина чилийского Шардоне. Климат этой местности — прохладный, он схож с климатом Бургундии. Именно поэтому здесь выращивают виноград для благородных и утонченных вин, в том числе и для "Ресерва" Шардоне.
2014 год характеризовался коротким периодом созревания ягод, что позволило получить вино со свежим ароматом и приятной кислинкой. Виноград был собран между 8 и 10 апреля, когда он достиг пика своих ароматических качеств. Гроздья снимают с лоз ночью и затем аккуратно транспортируют для последующей обработки на винодельне. Ферментация проходит в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали для сохранения сортовых ароматов. Далее вино выдерживается на осадке в течение 6 месяцев с регулярным мягким батоннажем для наилучшего контакта с осадком. Вино можно хранить до 5 лет.

Винодельня Ventisquero, обладая оптимизмом, любовью к земле и виноградникам и опираясь на высшие профессиональные стандарты, всегда находится в поиске способов создания уникальных и безупречных вин. Первое вино под маркой "Ventisquero", что на местном языке означает "большие глыбы льда" или "ледник", было выпущено в 2000 году. Рождение винодельни произошло за два года до этого — в 1998 году, когда инвесторы одного из крупнейших аграрных предприятий в Латинской Америке решили попробовать свои силы в сфере виноделия, внеся в проект "Ventisquero" порядка 60 миллионов долларов.
Главным энологом "Вентискуэро" сегодня является Фелипе Toссо — опытный винодел, под руководством которого был построен винный завод на побережье в долине Маипо и высажены виноградники для первых вин от "Ventisquero". Следом за этим были приобретены виноградники в не менее престижных районах Чили — Лоло, Касабланка, Кольчагуа. Винодельня предлагает широкий выбор вин, которые способны как приятно разнообразить ваш будний день, так и стать роскошным украшением торжества любого уровня.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вентискуэро, "Ресерва" Шардоне, 2014, цена Ventisquero, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Valle de Casablanca DO, 2014 — 1 051 руб.. Производитель вина Вентискуэро.