Wine Ventisquero, "Reserva" Merlot, Valle del Maipo DO, 2009

SKU:w13335
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ventisquero, "Reserva" Merlot, Valle del Maipo DO, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine ruby ​​red color with purple reflections.

Taste

Rich and well-structured wine with balanced acidity, rich flavor with echoes of ripe fruit, long and spicy finish.

Aroma

Complex aroma of wine, spicy, with hints of sweet plum, black pepper, nutmeg, cloves, vanilla and chocolate. Captured the aromas of cherries, blackberries, figs and mint.

Gastronomy

The wine is ideal for soft cheeses, pasta and white meat.

Interesting Facts

"Reserva" - a prestigious range of wines from the "Ventiskuero", each bottle that exceeds all expectations, demonstrating the best quality. Wine "Reserva" - attractive, elegant, concentrated, expressive, with a fresh and complex aroma.

"Reserva" Merlot - the wine with a rich palette of aromas, fruity taste and a complex structure that is rightfully earned its status as one of the most popular wines among consumers. Blend wines "Reserva" Merlot is made of the dominant grape varieties Merlot (85%) and Carmenere (15%), grown in the Maipo Valley. Although the birthplace of Merlot - France, vine perfectly caught on wet and rich soils of the southern areas of the Central Valley. The grape yield is high. After harvesting, the berries are moving carefully go through the long process of maceration and fermentation in stainless steel tanks. Extract 70% of the wine takes place in American oak barrels and 30% aged in stainless steel tanks for 10 months.

Winery Ventisquero, having optimism, love for the land and vineyards, and based on the highest professional standards, is always looking for ways to create a unique and perfect wines. The first wine under the brand name "Ventisquero", which in the local language means "big blocks of ice" or "glacier", was released in 2000. The birth of the winery happened two years before - in 1998, when investors of one of the largest agricultural enterprises in Latin America decided to try his hand at winemaking, making the project "Ventisquero" $ 60 million.
Chief enologist "Ventiskuero" today is Felipe Tosso - an experienced winemaker, under whose leadership was built a winery on the coast in the Maipo Valley and planted vineyards for the first wines from the "Ventisquero". Following this were acquired vineyards in the least prestigious areas of Chile - Lolo, Casablanca, Colchagua. The winery offers a wide selection of wines, which are capable of as nice to diversify your weekday and become a luxurious decoration celebration at any level.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Ventisquero, "Reserva" Merlot, Valle del Maipo DO, 2009, price Ventisquero, "Reserva" Merlot, Valle del Maipo DO, 2009 — 439 rub.. Producer wine Ventisquero. Delivery Ventisquero, "Reserva" Merlot, Valle del Maipo DO, 2009.

Вино Ventisquero, "Reserva" Merlot, Valle del Maipo DO, 2009

в13335Вентискуэро, "Резерва" Мерло, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 439 руб. в наличии 398 руб.
Рейтинги и награды:
WE 82
6 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Ventisquero-Reserva-Merlot-Valle-del-Maipo-DO-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино рубиново-красного цвета с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Насыщенное и хорошо структурированное вино со сбалансированной кислотностью, выразительным вкусом с отголосками спелых фруктов, длительным и пряным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина сложный, пряный, с оттенками сладкого чернослива, черного перца, мускатного ореха, гвоздики, ванили и шоколада. Улавливаются ароматы вишни, ежевики, инжира и мяты.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально подходит к мягким сырам, пасте и белому мясу.

Интересные факты

"Reserva" — престижная линейка вин от "Вентискуэро", каждая бутылка которой превосходит все ожидания, демонстрируя самое лучшее качество. Вина "Reserva" — привлекательные, элегантные, концентрированные, выразительные, со свежим и сложным ароматом.

"Reserva" Merlot - вино с богатой палитрой ароматов, фруктовым вкусом и сложной структурой, которое по праву завоевало статус одного из самых популярных вин среди потребителей. Купаж вина "Reserva" Merlot создан из доминирующего винограда сорта Мерло (85%) и Карменере (15%), выращенных в Долине Маипо. И хотя родина сорта Мерло — Франция, лоза отлично прижилась на влажных и богатых почвах южных зон Центральной долины. Урожайность винограда высока. После сбора урожая, ягоды тщательно перебираются, проходят процесс длительной мацерации и ферментации в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали. Выдержка 70% вина происходит в бочках из американского дуба, а 30% выдерживаются в стальных чанах в течение 10 месяцев.

Винодельня Ventisquero, обладая оптимизмом, любовью к земле и виноградникам и опираясь на высшие профессиональные стандарты, всегда находится в поиске способов создания уникальных и безупречных вин. Первое вино под маркой "Ventisquero", что на местном языке означает "большие глыбы льда" или "ледник", было выпущено в 2000 году. Рождение винодельни произошло за два года до этого — в 1998 году, когда инвесторы одного из крупнейших аграрных предприятий в Латинской Америке решили попробовать свои силы в сфере виноделия, внеся в проект "Ventisquero" порядка 60 миллионов долларов.
Главным энологом "Вентискуэро" сегодня является Фелипе Toссо — опытный винодел, под руководством которого был построен винный завод на побережье в долине Маипо и высажены виноградники для первых вин от "Ventisquero". Следом за этим были приобретены виноградники в не менее престижных районах Чили — Лоло, Касабланка, Кольчагуа. Винодельня предлагает широкий выбор вин, которые способны как приятно разнообразить ваш будний день, так и стать роскошным украшением торжества любого уровня.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вентискуэро, "Резерва" Мерло, 2009, цена Ventisquero, "Reserva" Merlot, Valle del Maipo DO, 2009 — 439 руб.. Производитель вина Вентискуэро.