Wine Ventisquero, "Rumbo Sur" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

SKU:w13360
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ventisquero, "Rumbo Sur" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - deep red with cherry reflections.

Taste

Wine with soft, fresh, spicy taste, imbued with echoes of dark fruit. The wine has a silky texture, nuances of oak, sweet aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with tones of ripe cherry, raspberry, black currant, blackberry, plum and hints of spice faceted, black pepper, chocolate, roses and nuances of tea leaves.

Gastronomy

Wine fairly universal in their gastronomic combinations. Perfectly with meats and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Rumbo Sur" Cabernet Sauvignon - a pleasant, easy-drinking fruity wine, filled with echoes of fresh ripe fruit and spicy nuances. Wine is made from grapes of Cabernet Sauvignon. Grown in environmentally friendly conditions, the grapes after harvest carefully moved, then the best grapes undergo a process of maceration.

Winery Ventisquero, having optimism, love for the land and vineyards, and based on the highest professional standards, is always looking for ways to create a unique and perfect wines. The first wine under the brand name "Ventisquero", which in the local language means "big blocks of ice" or "glacier", was released in 2000. The birth of the winery happened two years before - in 1998, when investors of one of the largest agricultural enterprises in Latin America decided to try his hand at winemaking, making the project "Ventisquero" $ 60 million.
Chief enologist "Ventiskuero" today is Felipe Tosso - an experienced winemaker, under whose leadership was built a winery on the coast in the Maipo Valley and planted vineyards for the first wines from the "Ventisquero". Following this were acquired vineyards in the least prestigious areas of Chile - Lolo, Casablanca, Colchagua. The winery offers a wide selection of wines, which are capable of as nice to diversify your weekday and become a luxurious decoration celebration at any level.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Ventisquero, "Rumbo Sur" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011, price Ventisquero, "Rumbo Sur" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011 — 317 rub.. Producer wine Ventisquero. Delivery Ventisquero, "Rumbo Sur" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011.

Вино Ventisquero, "Rumbo Sur" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

в13360"Румбо Сур" Каберне Совиньон, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — глубокий красный с вишневыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино с мягким, свежим, пряным вкусом, пронизанным отголосками темных фруктов. Вино обладает шелковистой текстурой, нюансами дуба, сладким длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина наполнен тонами спелой вишни, малины, черной смородины, ежевики, сливы, ограненными оттенками специй, черного перца, шоколада, роз и нюансами чайного листа.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино достаточно универсально в своих гастрономических сочетаниях. Отменно с блюдами из мяса и сырами.

Интересные факты

"Rumbo Sur" Cabernet Sauvignon — приятное, легко пьющееся фруктовое вино, наполненное отголосками свежих спелых фруктов и пряными нюансами. Вино создано из винограда сорта Каберне Совиньон. Выращенный в экологически чистых условиях, виноград после сбора урожая тщательно перебирается, после чего лучшие ягоды проходят процесс мацерации.

Винодельня Ventisquero, обладая оптимизмом, любовью к земле и виноградникам и опираясь на высшие профессиональные стандарты, всегда находится в поиске способов создания уникальных и безупречных вин. Первое вино под маркой "Ventisquero", что на местном языке означает "большие глыбы льда" или "ледник", было выпущено в 2000 году. Рождение винодельни произошло за два года до этого — в 1998 году, когда инвесторы одного из крупнейших аграрных предприятий в Латинской Америке решили попробовать свои силы в сфере виноделия, внеся в проект "Ventisquero" порядка 60 миллионов долларов.
Главным энологом "Вентискуэро" сегодня является Фелипе Toссо — опытный винодел, под руководством которого был построен винный завод на побережье в долине Маипо и высажены виноградники для первых вин от "Ventisquero". Следом за этим были приобретены виноградники в не менее престижных районах Чили — Лоло, Касабланка, Кольчагуа. Винодельня предлагает широкий выбор вин, которые способны как приятно разнообразить ваш будний день, так и стать роскошным украшением торжества любого уровня.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Румбо Сур" Каберне Совиньон, 2011, цена Ventisquero, "Rumbo Sur" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011 — 317 руб.. Производитель вина Вентискуэро.