ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Venus", Montsant DO, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark purple-red color.

Taste

The taste of wine is clean, rigorous, in-depth, with a fruity, well balanced, notes of red berries and rounded tannins. The finish is juicy and sweet.

Aroma

The enticing aroma of wine reveals notes of ripe plum, black currant, licorice and cola, subtle shades of damp earth, tar and spice.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to be combined with traditional Mediterranean dishes, grilled red meats and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine blended "Venus", Montsant DO, created in 2010 from Carignano grapes, Syrah and Garnacha. Grapes are grown on old vines, planted on four areas located between Crossos and Pinyana. Grapes Syrah going from vineyards owned by the winery Venus la Universal. The plots are located on a hilly area, where the soil is clay and limestone. Soils are deep, with a good ability to retain and promptly remove moisture that contributes to the long slow ripening fruit. Each grape variety is collected separately, but - if the vintage allows - vinified the resulting material is in the form of a blended egg. Syrah and Carignano are separated from the ridges and Garnacha grapes are left in one piece, then gently crushed and sent to the alcoholic fermentation. Fermentation takes place in a natural way, not additional yeast is introduced. Fermentation and maceration in a 500-liter steel tank and open wooden vats takes 28 to 32 days. One part of dry red wine, "Venus" is aged in 4000 liter wooden barrels, and the other - in 300-liter barrels. Wine matures for 20 months. Wine "Venus", Montsant DO, 2010, we recommend the immediate use, but the 5-10 years will add soak drink elegance and refinement.

Producer's description

Venus la Universal is one of the most prestigious wineries in Catalonia. It was founded in 1999 and became the impetus love story between Sara Perez and Rene Barbier. Their parents for a long time involved in winemaking, so Sarah and Renee decided to follow tradition and open your own project. One of the main objectives was the "epitome of femininity in the wine." And they did it.

Venus La Universal Wines elegant and refined. To achieve this, Sarah and Rene analyzed the environment and weather conditions for several years. At the winery owned vineyards there is only a small portion, the rest of the grapes are harvested from the four acres that belong to four families of vine-growing Falset.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Venus", Montsant DO, 2010, price "Venus", Montsant DO, 2010 — 2 496 rub.. Producer wine Venus La Universal. Delivery "Venus", Montsant DO, 2010.

Вино Venus la Universal, "Venus", Montsant DO, 2010

в70352Венус Ля Универсаль, "Венус", Монсант ДО, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного пурпурно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина чистый, строгий, глубокий, с выраженной фруктовостью, хорошим балансом, нотами красных ягод и округлыми танинами. Послевкусие сочное и приятное.

Аромат

Соблазнительный аромат вина раскрывается нотами спелой сливы, черной смородины, лакрицы и колы, тонкими оттенками влажной земли, дегтя и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется сочетать с традиционными блюдами средиземноморской кухни, жареным красным мясом и зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое купажированное вино "Venus", Montsant DO, 2010 создается из винограда сортов Кариньяно, Сира и Гарнача. Виноград выращивается на старых лозах, высаженных на четырех участках, расположенных между Crossos и Pinyana. Виноград сорта Сира собирается с виноградников, принадлежащих винодельне Venus la Universal. Участки находятся на холмистой местности, почва которой глинисто-известняковая. Почвы глубокие, с хорошей способностью удерживать и своевременно отводить влагу, что способствует медленному долгому созреванию плодов. Каждый сорт винограда собирается отдельно, но — если позволяет винтаж — винифицируется полученный материал в купажированном виде. Сира и Кариньяно отделяют от гребней, а Гарначу оставляют цельными гроздьями, затем аккуратно измельчают и отправляют на алкогольную ферментацию. Брожение протекает природным образом, дополнительные дрожжи не вносятся. Ферментация и мацерация в 500-литровых открытых стальных цистернах и деревянных чанах занимает от 28 до 32 дней. Одна часть красного сухого вина "Венус" выдерживается в 4 000-литровых деревянных бочках, а другая — в 300-литровых бочках. Созревает вино на протяжении 20 месяцев. Вино "Venus", Montsant DO, 2010 рекомендуется к незамедлительному употреблению, однако 5-10 лет выдержи добавят напитку элегантности и утонченности.

О производителе

Venus la Universal является одним из самых престижных винзаводов в Каталонии. Он был основан в 1999 году, а толчком стала история любви между Сарой Перес и Рене Барбье. Их родители долгое время занимались виноделием, поэтому и Сара с Рене решили последовать традиции и открыть свой собственный проект. Одной из основных целей стало "воплощение женственности в вине". И это у них получилось.

Вина Венус Ля Универсаль элегантные и утонченные. Чтобы добиться этого, Сара и Рене в течение нескольких лет анализировали окружающую среду и погодные условия. У винодельни в собственности имеется лишь небольшой участок виноградников, остальной виноград собирают с четырех гектаров, которые принадлежат четырем виноградарским семьям Фальсета.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Венус Ля Универсаль, "Венус", Монсант ДО, 2010, цена Venus la Universal, "Venus", Montsant DO, 2010 — 3 913 руб.. Производитель вина Венус Ля Универсаль.