WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Sparkling wine Vidal Sparkling Icewine, 2011, gift tube, 375 ml

SKU:w39943
price
4 252 rub.
Available
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Vidal Sparkling Icewine, 2011, gift tube, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-yellow color.

Taste

Taste wine intense, sweet, luxurious, with notes of citrus, mango, litchi, pineapple, crispy acidity and a long finish.

Aroma

Wine charms abundance of fruit aromas, particularly peach, orange, apricot, mango, complemented by light notes of honey.

Gastronomy

Wine matches perfectly with foie gras, spicy dishes, spicy Asian cuisine snacks, duck, goose, pate, fresh fruit desserts, creme brulee and rich cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Technology of production of Icewine ("ice wine") has been known for a long time, it successfully used the old German winemakers still in 1794. This lovely refreshing drink has become very popular and even traditional in Canada, which today is one of the largest suppliers of ice wine to the world market.

Vidal Sparkling Icewine is made ​​from thick-skinned white grape Vidal Blanc grown in Ontario. It is characterized by excellent resistance to cold winters, inherent in this region, and the ability to achieve a high level of sugar while maintaining good acidity. Technology of production of ice wine requires a lot of patience and is a costly process, is strictly regulated by local law. Fully ripened grapes covered with netting left on the vine with the month of October before the onset of cold weather, resulting in a natural freeze berries. The juice of the berries is frozen, and the concentration of sugar in them, taste and aroma rises several times. The grapes are harvested, separated from the ridges and put under pressure, which is located under the open sky. Wherein the ambient temperature should be no higher than -10 ° C. By clicking on the berries, the water remains in the form of crystals in the media, while only outwardly beyond the sweet juice is 10-20% of the original mass of grapes. Thin, fragrant, concentrated nectar is the basis for creating stunning Icewine. Secondary fermentation of sparkling wine is held in closed steel tanks Sharma method with the addition of yeast. High levels of sugar in the wort resulting in slower than usual fermentation, which lasts until the alcohol level of 9.5%. Due to the complexity of the production process, and a small amount of the finished product at the "exit", Icewine quite expensive wine compared to table wines.

Company Inniskillin (Inniskillin) was founded in 1975 by two enthusiasts non-Canadian origin - Austrian chemist Karl Kaiser and Donald Dziraldo, a young Italian, a graduate of the Canadian Agricultural University. They came to the conclusion that among Canadian wines there is a gap in the segment of "premium" in order to fill it, they are engaged in the production of high quality wines made from grapes grown in the Niagara Peninsula. Kaiser and Dziraldo planted the first vineyards in Ontario with varieties Riesling, Chardonnay and Gamay. A small building on the estate of the family Dziraldo was transformed into a winery. Despite all the difficulties and the conditions are far from ideal, produced wine has excellent performance and a high quality, immediately won recognition in Canada. But the real fame and world-famous company Inniskillin achieved in 1984, when they released their first Icewine (Eiswein).

"The real breakthrough is the discovery of Inniskillin Icewine. In 1991, their wine Vidal Icewine won the Grand Prix at the Legion Vinexpo in Bordeaux "- Hugh Johnson wrote in the World Atlas of Wine.

For the development and improvement of wine, as well as replenishment of the spectrum produced wines, in 1994, founded Inniskillin estate "Inniskillin Estate Winery" in the rich terroir wine region of southern Okanagan Valley in British Columbia.
In pursuit of excellence, Dziraldo founded and headed «Vintners Quality Alliance» (VQA), a society designed to monitor the quality of wines produced in Canada and improve it. After various studies in the field of appellasonov worldwide in 1989 with the help of his colleagues introduced a system Dziraldo VQA. This made it possible to set high standards of quality and appellasony identify the most important wine regions of Ontario, the same system was adopted in British Columbia.
Today wines from Inniskillin can be found in the best wine shops and restaurants around the world, and even Icewine stored in the basement of the Imperial Palace of Japan.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Vidal Sparkling Icewine, 2011, gift tube, 375 ml, price Vidal Sparkling Icewine, 2011, gift tube, 375 ml — 4 252 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Inniskillin. Delivery Vidal Sparkling Icewine, 2011, gift tube, 375 ml.

Игристое вино Vidal Sparkling Icewine, 2011, gift tube, 375 мл

в39943Видаль Спарклинг Айсвайн, 2011, в подарочной тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина интенсивный, сладкий, роскошный, с нотами цитрусовых, манго, личи, ананаса, хрустящей кислотностью и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино завораживает обилием фруктовых ароматов, в частности персика, апельсина, абрикоса, манго, дополненных легкими нотками меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с фуа-гра, пряными блюдами, пряным закусками азиатской кухни, уткой, гусем, паштетами, десертами из свежих фруктов, крем-брюле и богатыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Технология производства Icewine ("ледяного вина") известна уже давно, ее с успехом применяли старые немецкие виноделы еще в 1794 году. Этот прекрасный освежающий напиток стал очень популярным и даже традиционным в Канаде, которая на сегодняшний день является одним из крупнейших поставщиков Айсвайн на мировой рынок.

Vidal Sparkling Icewine производится из белого толстокожего винограда сорта Видаль Блан, произрастающего в провинции Онтарио. Он характеризуется прекрасной устойчивостью к холодным зимам, присущим этому региону, и способностью достигать высокого уровня сахара при сохранении хорошей кислотности. Технология производства Айсвайн требует большого терпения и является дорогостоящим процессом, строго регулируемым местным законодательством. Полностью созревший виноград, накрытый сеткой, оставляют на лозе с октября месяца до наступления холодов, в результате чего происходит естественное замораживание ягод. Сок в ягодах вымораживается, и концентрация в них сахара, вкуса и аромата повышается в несколько раз. Виноград собирают, отделяют от гребней и отправляют под пресс, который располагается под открытым небом. При этом температура окружающей среды должна составлять не выше -10°C. При нажатии на ягоды, вода в виде кристалликов остается в прессе, в то время как наружу выходит только сладкий сок, составляющий 10-20% от первоначальной массы винограда. Тонкий, ароматный, концентрированный нектар является базой для создания великолепного Icewine. Вторичная ферментация игристого вина проводится в закрытых стальных резервуарах по методу Шарма с добавлением дрожжей. Высокий уровень сахара в сусле приводит к более медленному, чем обычно, брожению, которое длится до достижения уровня алкоголя 9,5%. В связи с трудоемкостью производственного процесса и малым количеством готового продукта на "выходе", Icewine достаточно дорогостоящее вино по сравнению со столовыми винами.

Компания Inniskillin (Иннискиллин) была основана в 1975 году двумя энтузиастами неканадского происхождения — австрийским химиком Карлом Кайзером и Дональдом Дзиральдо, молодым итальянцем, выпускником канадского сельскохозяйственного университета. Они пришли к выводу, что среди канадских вин существует пробел в сегменте "премиум", для того, чтобы его заполнить, они занялись производством высококачественных сортовых вин из винограда, выращенного на Ниагарском полуострове. Кайзер и Дзиральдо посадили первые виноградники в Онтарио с сортами Рислинг, Шардонне и Гаме. Небольшое строение в поместье семьи Дзиральдо было преобразовано в винодельню. Несмотря на все сложности и условия, далекие от идеальных, произведенные вина обладали прекрасными характеристиками и отличались высоким качеством, сразу же завоевав признание в Канаде. Но настоящей славы и мировой известности компания Иннискиллин добилась в 1984 году, когда выпустила своё первое Icewine (Айсвайн).
 
“Настоящим прорывом Иннискиллин является открытие Icewine. В 1991 году их вино Vidal Icewine завоевало Гран-При легиона на Vinexpo в Бордо", — написал Хью Джонсон во Всемирном атласе вин.
 
Для развития и совершенствования виноделия, а также пополнения спектра выпускаемых вин, в 1994 году компания Inniskillin основала поместье "Inniskillin Estate Winery" в богатом терруаре южной части винодельческого региона Долина Оканаган, в Британской Колумбии.
В стремлении к совершенству, Дзиральдо основал и возглавил «Vintners Quality Alliance» (VQA), общество, призванное следить за качеством производимых в Канаде вин и совершенствовать его. После различных исследований в области системы аппелласьонов во всём мире, в 1989 году с помощью своих коллег Дзиральдо ввёл систему VQA. Это дало возможность установить высокие стандарты качества и отождествить аппелласьоны самых важных винодельческих регионов Онтарио, эта же система была принята в Британской Колумбии.
Сегодня вина от Иннискиллин можно найти в лучших винных магазинах и ресторанах по всему миру, а Icewine хранится даже в подвалах императорского дворца Японии.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Видаль Спарклинг Айсвайн, 2011, в подарочной тубе, 375 мл, цена Vidal Sparkling Icewine, 2011, gift tube, 375 мл — 4 118 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Иннискиллин.