Wine Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2011

SKU:w33419
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
3 327 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 89
RP 94
IWR 91
67 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep cherry color.

Taste

A full-bodied wine with ripe fruit flavors and soft. In the long aftertaste reveals tones of cedar, tobacco leaf and spices. The wine has a large storage capacity and development.

Aroma

The wine has a beautiful fragrance composed of notes of sweet cherry liqueur, underbrush, green bushes and subtle floral notes.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Andre Brunel - one of the most prominent of the younger generation in Chateauneuf-du-Pape and seems to produce fine wines, regardless of the vintage.
Robert M. Parker, Wine Rhone Valley

"Les Cailloux" in 2011 - a perfectly balanced, luxurious wine with a unique fruity taste and intriguing, complex flavor. As part of the three wine grape varieties - Syrah, Grenache and Murverd. The entire crop is harvested by hand from old vines 60 years of age. After thorough separation and sorting of ridges berries tested in fermentation vats of stainless steel. A portion of the wine is bottled in small French oak barrels (1/3 - new), in which the 18-month exposure. Before bottling takes final assemblyazh. Wine "Les Cailloux" can be enjoyed for 20 years!
Wine 2011 critically acclaimed one of the best red wines are produced in this year.

Andre Brunel - one of the famous wine of Chateauneuf-du-Pape - from a family of winemakers, whose history goes back centuries, in the XVIII century. In the early 70s Andre replaces his father and begins to independently manage the estate. Much of his vineyards located on the so-called "galets roules" - the soil with huge, the size of a soccer ball, cobblestones, and the rest - in mixed soils. In his small farm size, Andre creates powerful, concentrated, but at the same time elegant wines that are particularly successful since the late 1980s. Andre Brunel not only a talented winemaker, prone to experimentation, it also has a strong leadership qualities and runs his own group of wine producers - "Les Reflets", and holds a high position in the syndicate managers appellasonom wine. Andre trial and error came to understand that it crests give the wine excessive bitterness and acidity, and since its production always separate the berries from the crests of the entire crop Murverd and most of the varieties Grenache and Syrah. With regard to the processes of fining and filtration, until 1988, when the wine did not work bright and clear, a minimum wire taping and filtering. In other years, when the resulting wine was not muddy, it is not filtering, bottling. But in 1988, Brunel has decided to abandon the gluing and filtering of all red wines.
Now his wines have a beautiful form, they are perfectly drunk young and retain their best qualities for 10-15 years!

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • In the Box : 12
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2011, price Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2011 — 3 327 rub.. Producer wine Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel. Delivery Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2011.

Вино Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2011

в33419"Ле Кайю" Шатонёф-дю-Пап, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 327 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 89
RP 94
IWR 91
67 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2011 3 327 руб
3 Оценки
2013 5 122 руб
2 Оценки
2006 3 042 руб
3 Оценки
2007 3 042 руб
3 Оценки
2010 4 575 руб
3 Оценки
2012 4 603 руб
4 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Vignobles-Lucien-et-Andre-Brunel-Les-Cailloux-Chateauneuf-du-Pape-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого вишневого цвета.

Вкус

Полнотелое вино со спелым и мягким фруктовым вкусом. В длительном послевкусии раскрываются тона кедра, табачного листа и специй. У вина большой потенциал хранения и развития.

Аромат

У вина красивый аромат, состоящий из ноток сладкого вишневого ликера, подлеска, зеленого кустарника и тонких цветочных нот.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с мясными блюдами, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

Андре Брюнель — один из самых выдающихся из молодого поколения в Chateauneuf-du-Pape и, похоже, производит прекрасные вина, независимо от условий винтажа.
Роберт М. Паркер, Вина Долины Роны

"Les Cailloux" 2011 года — это превосходно сбалансированное, роскошное вино с неповторимым фруктовым вкусом и интригующим, сложным ароматом. В составе вина три сорта винограда — Сира, Мурверд и Гренаш. Весь урожай собран вручную со старых лоз 60-летнего возраста. После тщательной сортировки и отделения от гребней, ягоды проходят процесс ферментации в чанах из нержавеющей стали. Затем часть вина разливают в небольшие бочки из французского дуба (на 1/3 — новые), в которых осуществляется 18-месячная выдержка. Перед розливом в бутылки происходит окончательный ассембляж. Вином "Les Cailloux" можно наслаждаться в течение 20 лет!
Вино 2011 года признано критиками одним из лучших красных вин, выпускавшимся в этом году.

Андре Брюнель — один из известных виноделов Шатонеф-дю-Пап — из семьи потомственных виноделов, история которых уходит в глубину веков, в XVIII столетие. В начале 70-х годов Андре сменяет отца и самостоятельно начинает управлять поместьем. Значительная часть его виноградников расположена на так называемой "galets roulеs" — почве с огромными, размером с футбольный мяч, булыжниками, остальная часть — на смешанных почвах. В своём небольшом по размеру хозяйстве, Андре создает мощные, концентрированные, но в тоже время изящные вина, которые особенно удачны с конца 1980-х годов. Андре Брюнель не только талантливый винодел, склонный к экспериментам, он также отличается сильными лидерскими качествами и руководит своей собственной группой производителей вина — "Les Reflets", а также занимает высокое положение в синдикате управляющих винодельческим аппелласьоном. Андре методом проб и ошибок пришел к пониманию того, что именно гребни придают вину излишнюю горечь и кислотность и с тех пор в его производстве всегда отделяют ягоды от гребней у всего урожая Мурверд и у большей части сортов Гренаш и Сира. Что касается процессов оклейки и фильтрации, то до 1988 года, когда вино не получалось ярким и ясным, проводилась минимальная оклейка и фильтрация. А в остальные годы, когда получаемое вино не было мутным, его, не фильтруя, разливали по бутылкам. Но в 1988 году Брюнель принял решение отказаться от оклеивания и фильтрации всех красных вин.
Теперь его вина имеют прекрасную форму, они превосходно пьются молодыми и сохраняют все свои лучшие качества еще 10-15 лет!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ле Кайю" Шатонёф-дю-Пап, 2011, цена Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2011 — 3 327 руб.. Производитель вина Виньобль Люсьен э Андрэ Брюнель.