Wine Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2013

SKU:w65678
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
5 189 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
RP 89
68 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep purple.

Taste

The wine has a harmonious taste c notes of red fruits, leather and underbrush and a long finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is dominated by notes of red fruits, which are enhanced shades of oak.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Andre Brunel - one of the most prominent of the younger generation in Chateauneuf-du-Pape and seems produces excellent wines, regardless of the vintage."
Robert M. Parker, "Wines of the Rhone Valley"


"Les Cailloux" 2012 - perfectly balanced, luxurious wine with a unique fruity taste and intriguing, complex flavor. As part of the four wine grape varieties - Syrah, Murverd, Grenache and Senso. The entire crop is harvested by hand from old vines 60 years of age. After thorough separation and sorting of fruit ridges extend in fermentation vats of stainless steel. A portion of the wine placed in small French oak barrels (1/3 - new), in which the 18-month exposure. Before bottling takes final assemblyazh. Wine "Les Cailloux" can be enjoyed for 13 years!

Andre Brunel - one of the famous wine of Chateauneuf-du-Pape - from a family of winemakers, whose history goes back centuries, in the XVIII century. In the early 70s Andre replaces his father and begins to independently manage the estate. Much of his vineyards located on the so-called "galets roules" - the soil with huge, the size of a soccer ball, cobblestones, and the rest - in mixed soils. In his small farm size, Andre creates powerful, concentrated, but at the same time elegant wines that are particularly successful since the late 1980s.

Andre Brunel not only a talented winemaker, prone to experimentation, it also has a strong leadership qualities and runs his own group of wine producers - "Les Reflets", and holds a high position in the syndicate managers appellasonom wine. Andre trial and error came to understand that it crests give the wine excessive bitterness and acidity, and since its production always separate the berries from the crests of the entire crop Murverd and most of the varieties Grenache and Syrah. With regard to the processes of fining and filtration, until 1988, when the wine did not work bright and clear, a minimum wire taping and filtering. In other years, when the resulting wine was not muddy, it is not filtering, bottling. But in 1988, Brunel has decided to abandon the gluing and filtering of all red wines. Now his wines have a beautiful form, they are perfectly drunk young and retain their best qualities for 10-15 years!

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16–18°С
  • In the Box : 12
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2013, price Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2013 — 5 189 rub.. Producer wine Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel. Delivery Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2013.

Вино Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2013

в65678Люсьен э Андрэ Брюнель, "Ле Кайю" Шатонеф-дю-Пап, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
RP 89
68 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2013 5 122 руб
2 Оценки
2006 3 042 руб
3 Оценки
2007 3 042 руб
3 Оценки
2010 4 575 руб
3 Оценки
2011 3 327 руб
3 Оценки
2012 4 603 руб
4 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина красивый пурпурный цвет.

Вкус

Вкус вина — элегантный, сложный, с сочными фруктовыми тонами, приятными танинами, которые постепенно развиваются в продолжительное манящее послевкусие.

Аромат

Обольстительный аромат вина соткан из оттенков красных фруктов, нюансов кожи и подлеска, а также древесных мотивов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с мясными блюдами, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

"Андре Брюнель — один из самых выдающихся из молодого поколения в Chateauneuf-du-Pape и, похоже, производит прекрасные вина, независимо от условий винтажа".
Роберт М. Паркер, "Вина Долины Роны"


"Les Cailloux" 2013 года — сбалансированное, роскошное вино с неповторимым фруктовым вкусом и интригующим, сложным ароматом. В составе вина четыре сорта винограда — Сира, Мурведр, Гренаш и Сенсо. Весь урожай собран вручную со старых лоз 60-летнего возраста. После тщательной сортировки и отделения от гребней ягоды проходят процесс ферментации в чанах из нержавеющей стали. Затем часть вина помещают в небольшие бочки из французского дуба (на 1/3 — новые), в которых осуществляется 18-месячная выдержка. Перед розливом в бутылки происходит окончательный ассамбляж. Вином "Les Cailloux" можно наслаждаться в течение 10 лет.

Андре Брюнель — один из известных виноделов Шатонеф-дю-Пап — из семьи потомственных виноделов, история которых уходит в глубину веков, в XVIII столетие. В начале 70-х годов Андре сменяет отца и самостоятельно начинает управлять поместьем. Значительная часть его виноградников расположена на так называемой "galets roulеs" — почве с огромными, размером с футбольный мяч, булыжниками, остальная часть — на смешанных почвах. В своём небольшом по размеру хозяйстве, Андре создает мощные, концентрированные, но в тоже время изящные вина, которые особенно удачны с конца 1980-х годов.

Андре Брюнель не только талантливый винодел, склонный к экспериментам, он также отличается сильными лидерскими качествами и руководит своей собственной группой производителей вина — "Les Reflets", а также занимает высокое положение в синдикате управляющих винодельческим аппелласьоном. Андре методом проб и ошибок пришел к пониманию того, что именно гребни придают вину излишнюю горечь и кислотность и с тех пор в его производстве всегда отделяют ягоды от гребней у всего урожая Мурведр и у большей части сортов Гренаш и Сира. Что касается процессов оклейки и фильтрации, то до 1988 года, когда вино не получалось ярким и ясным, проводилась минимальная оклейка и фильтрация. А в остальные годы, когда получаемое вино не было мутным, его, не фильтруя, разливали по бутылкам. Но в 1988 году Брюнель принял решение отказаться от оклеивания и фильтрации всех красных вин. Теперь его вина имеют прекрасную форму, они превосходно пьются молодыми и сохраняют все свои лучшие качества еще 10-15 лет!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Люсьен э Андрэ Брюнель, "Ле Кайю" Шатонеф-дю-Пап, 2013, цена Vignobles Lucien et Andre Brunel, "Les Cailloux", Chateauneuf-du-Pape, 2013 — 5 122 руб.. Производитель вина Виньобль Люсьен э Андрэ Брюнель.