WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Villa Mangiacane, "Aleah", Toscana IGT, 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is an intense ruby-red color.

Taste

The taste of the wine is full, rich, rounded, very expressive, with notes of red fruits, spices, well integrated oak notes, balsamic and animal nuances. The finish is long.

Aroma

Complex aroma of wine exudes tones of violet, raspberry, humus and burned oak.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, salami, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Aleah" - a rich wine Supertuscan repeatedly marked by high awards at prestigious international competitions. Aged for 18 months in French oak barrels (80% new) and 8 months in bottle, the wine shows a beautiful oak notes, well integrated into the complex flavor and rich fruity taste.
Vintage 2009 won the gold medal at the "Mundus Vini", silver medal at the "International Wine and Spirits Challenge, 2014" and "Decanter Asia Wine Awards".

Producer's description

Villa Mangiacane - noble, majestic Renaissance villa, located seven kilometers from Florence in the heart of the Chianti wine region. It was built in the 15th century by the architect Giorgio Vasari II, who was the nephew of the famous Michelangelo. The initiator of the construction was made Cardinal Francesco Machiavelli, uncle of the famous writer and politician Niccolo Machiavelli. It is believed that in the walls of the villa, he wrote his most famous book "The Emperor". The name of the estate comes from the Latin "magna cane", which means "big dog". So called local farmers Neapolitan Mastiff who guarded villa.

After two centuries of flourishing estate slowly began to decline, but the most serious damage it received during the Second World War. More than 50 years Villa Mandzhakane remained virtually uninhabited, but its fate changed dramatically after visiting South African businessman Glynn Cohen. Being a big fan of the Tuscan Renaissance, he did not spare funds for the restoration of the building and restoration of the surrounding area. After seven years of hard work and a multi-million dollar investments, Villa Mangiacane was ready to receive guests in an elegant hotel with a pool and spa. The classic beauty of the estate, combined with its history, art and idyllic countryside, make Mangiacane a great place to relax.

A significant area of ​​the estate vineyard takes that over the past 10 years was not only restored, but also expanded to 43 hectares. The farm is cultivated traditional for this part of Tuscany, Merlot, Sangiovese, Colorino and Canaiolo. Variety of soils and different orientation slopes planted with vines, allow you to create here a deep, complex wine with emphasized individuality. Methods of operation, range and style of wines can be described in one word - "Chiantigiano" (referring to the Chianti). This is understandable, given the partnership winemakers Villa Mangiacane with one of the best in Italian oenologist Alberto Antonini, who previously worked as chief winemaker in the well-known companies Antinori and Frescobaldi. His approach to the production of wine, popularized throughout Tuscany, contains a combination of ancient traditions and the most modern methods of winemaking and maturation of wine in French oak barriques of different ages.

Wines Villa Mangiacane - worthy heritage and implementation of the long history of Tuscany, has a modern taste and a strong character, they are easily recognized and able to enjoy a wide range of consumers.


Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Villa Mangiacane, "Aleah", Toscana IGT, 2005, price Villa Mangiacane, "Aleah", Toscana IGT, 2005 — 7 007 rub.. Producer wine Villa Mangiacane. Delivery Villa Mangiacane, "Aleah", Toscana IGT, 2005.

Вино Villa Mangiacane, "Aleah", Toscana IGT, 2005

в63720"Алеа", 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 7 007 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Villa-Mangiacane-Aleah-Toscana-IGT-2009.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино демонстрирует рубиново-красный цвет.

Вкус

У вина округлый, хорошо структурированный вкус с насыщенной гаммой ягодных оттенков, бархатистыми танинами и продолжительным послевкусием, в котором ощущаются танинные нюансы и пряные штрихи.

Аромат

Аромат вина — свежий и яркий, соткан из нюансов сливы, красных ягод и красивых штрихов ванили и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с мясными блюдами, салями, сырами.

Интересные факты

"Aleah" — богатое супертосканское вино, неоднократно отмеченное высокими наградами на престижных международных конкурсах. Выдержанное в течение 18 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба (80% новых) и 8 месяцев в бутылках, вино демонстрирует красивые дубовые нотки, хорошо интегрированные в сложный аромат и богатый фруктовый вкус. 

О производителе

Villa Mangiacane — благородная, величественная вилла эпохи Возрождения, расположенная в семи километрах от Флоренции в самом сердце винодельческого региона Кьянти. Она была возведена в 15 веке архитектором Джоржо Вазари II, который приходился племянником знаменитому Микеланджело. Инициатором строительства выступил кардинал Франческо Макиавелли, дядя знаменитого писателя и политика Никколо Макиавелли. Считается, что именно в стенах этой виллы он написал свою самую известную книгу "Государь". Название поместья произошло от латинского "magna cane", что означает "большая собака". Так называли местные крестьяне неаполитанских мастифов, которые охраняли виллу.

После двух столетий расцвета поместье потихоньку начало приходить в упадок, но наиболее серьезные разрушения оно получило в годы Второй мировой войны. Более 50 лет Вилла Манджакане оставалась практически необитаемой, однако ее судьба резко изменилась после посещения южноафриканского бизнесмена Глинна Коэна. Будучи большим поклонником тосканского Ренессанса, он не пожалел средств для реставрации здания и восстановления прилегающей территории. После семи лет кропотливой работы и многомиллионных вложений, Villa Mangiacane была готова к приему гостей в качестве шикарной гостиницы с бассейнами и СПА. Классическая красота усадьбы в сочетании с ее историей, искусством и идиллией сельской местности, делают Mangiacane великолепным местом для отдыха.

Значительную территорию поместья занимает виноградник, который за последние 10 лет был, не только восстановлен, но и расширен до 43 га. В хозяйстве культивируют традиционные для этой части Тосканы сорта Мерло, Санджовезе, Колорино и Канайоло. Разнообразие почв и различная ориентация склонов, засаженных виноградной лозой, дают возможность создавать здесь глубокие, сложные вина с подчеркнутой индивидуальностью. Методы работы, гамму и стиль производимых вин можно охарактеризовать одним словом — "Chiantigiano" (относящийся к Кьянти). Это вполне объяснимо, учитывая сотрудничество виноделов Villa Mangiacane с одним из лучших в Италии энологов Alberto Antonini, который ранее работал главным виноделом в известных компаниях Антинори и Фрескобальди. Его подход к производству вин, получивший популярность по всей Тоскане, заключает в себе сочетание старинных традиций и наиболее современных методов виноделия, а также созревание вина в барриках из французского дуба разного возраста.

Вина Villa Mangiacane — достойное наследие и воплощение многовековой истории Тосканы, обладающие современным вкусом и сильным характером, они легко узнаваемы и способны понравится широкому кругу потребителей.


Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Алеа", 2005, цена Villa Mangiacane, "Aleah", Toscana IGT, 2005 — 7 007 руб.. Производитель вина Вилла Манджакане.