Wine Villa Medoro, "Chimera", Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010

SKU:w13181
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Villa Medoro, "Chimera", Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine warm, golden-yellow color.

Taste

The taste of wine is elegant and balanced, dry, fruity, with good acidity and a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is woven from a bouquet of delicate flowers and a variety of fruit shades in polyphony dominated pear.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfectly combined with white meat, fish, salads, snacks, vegetarian dishes, pasta and risotto with different sauces.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Chimera" is 100% from Trebbiano grapes grown in the areas of Atri and Tsellino in the area of Abruzzo on favorable for this sort of clay and limestone soils. The vineyards are planted on the Guyot system, harvesting is carried out in late September-early October.
Trebbiano - white grape variety, which is autochthonous to Italy, but it is very successful and quickly spread to wine regions in many European countries, such as Bulgaria, Portugal and, especially, France. There are also new plantings in Argentina and Australia.
Trebbiano wine harvest "Chimera" after sorting passes cold maceration for 8-10 hours at a temperature of 5-6 ° C. Fermentation occurs in stainless steel vats at a temperature of 14-16 ° C. Malolactic fermentation is not carried out, the shutter speed is carried out in the wine bottles.

Medoro (Medoro) - a small village near Atri, located near the beautiful hills of Teramo, zhivapisno stretched and peered into the vast expanses of the Adriatic Sea. It is here that the family has been producing wine Medoro since the early seventies, but only in 1997, as if opening a second wind, Villa Medoro started its new violent activities, thanks to the momentum and dynamism of the third generation of the family - Federico, who decided to bet on quality, opening the economy to new horizons, fully expressing the love of the land and respect for tradition. Family property consists of 92 hectares of vineyards, in the year farm produces 300,000 bottles of excellent wine.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Villa Medoro, "Chimera", Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010, price Villa Medoro, "Chimera", Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010 — 838 rub.. Producer wine Villa Medoro. Delivery Villa Medoro, "Chimera", Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2010.

Вино Villa Medoro, "Chimera", Trebbiano d’Abruzzo DOC, 2010

в13181"Кимера", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино теплого, золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина элегантный и сбалансированный, сухой, фруктовый, с хорошей кислотностью и приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина соткан из букета прекрасных нежных цветов и разнообразных фруктовых оттенков, в многоголосье которых доминирует груша.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно в сочетании с белым мясом, рыбой, салатами, холодными закусками, вегетарианскими блюдами, пастой и ризотто под разными соусами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Chimera" на 100% состоит из винограда сорта Треббьяно, выращенного в местностях Атри и Целлино в зоне Абруццо на благоприятных для этого сорта глинистых и известковых почвах. Виноградники высаживают по система Гайот, сбор урожая производят в конце сентября-начале октября.
Треббьяно — сорт белого винограда, который является автохтонным для Италии, но он весьма успешно и быстро распространился по винодельческим регионам многих стран Европы, таких как Болгария, Португалия и, особенно, Франция. Также существуют новые насаждения в Аргентине и Австралии.
Урожай Треббьяно для вина "Химера" после сортировки проходит холодную мацерацию в течение 8-10 часов при температуре 5-6°С. Ферментация происходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 14-16°С. Яблочно-молочное брожение не проводится, выдержка вина осуществляется в бутылках.

Медоро (Medoro ) — это небольшая деревушка возле Атри, расположенная неподалеку прекраснейших холмов Терамо, живаписно раскинувшихся и вглядывающихся в бескрайние просторы Адриатического моря. Именно тут семья Медоро занимается производством вина еще с начала семидесятых годов, но только в 1997 году, словно открыв в себе второе дыхание, Вилла Медоро начала свою новую бурную деятельность, благодаря импульсу и динамизму представителя третьего поколения семьи — Федерико, который решил сделать ставку на качество, открыв перед хозяйством новые горизонты, в полной мере выражая любовь к земле и уважение к традициям. Имущество семьи состоит из 92 гектаров виноградников, в год хозяйство производит 300 тысяч бутылок отменного вина.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Кимера", 2010, цена Villa Medoro, "Chimera", Trebbiano d’Abruzzo DOC, 2010 — 838 руб.. Производитель вина Вилла Медоро.