WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Villa Medoro, Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012

SKU:w35395
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Villa Medoro, Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright straw-yellow color.

Taste

The taste of wine - a fresh, harmonious, with a stunning fruity and light notes of exotic fruit in the finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with tones of white flowers, citrus and almond shades.

Gastronomy

The wine goes nicely with white meat, fish, pasta, pizza. Particularly well with dishes in which there are olives and greens.

Interesting Facts

Trebbiano d'Abruzzo wine is made ​​from Trebbiano grapes grown in the area of Atri in the area of Abruzzo, on favorable for this sort of clay and limestone soils. The vineyards are planted on the Guyot system, harvesting is carried out in late September-early October.
Trebbiano - white grape variety which is indigenous to Italy, but he was very successful and quickly spread to wine regions in many European countries, such as Bulgaria, Portugal and, especially, France. There are also new plantings in Argentina and Australia. Despite this popularity in the two world's most famous wine-producing countries - France and Italy, mostly Trebbiano remains relatively obscure in the eyes of consumers. What is the reason? This is because the grapes are mainly used for the production of Cognac in France. Thus, only in rare cases, can be seen on the wine label inscription "100% Trebbiano", which adds to the uniqueness of these wines special and charm.

Before fermentation Trebbiano passes cold maceration for 8-10 hours at 5-6 ° C. Fermentation takes place in stainless steel tanks at a temperature of 14-16 ° C, holding - in new French oak barrels for 12 months. Malolactic fermentation is performed.
Trebbiano d'Abruzzo - amazingly clean and fresh wine with a good structure, a charming and lovely fruitiness mysterious Mediterranean soul.

Medoro (Medoro) - a small village near Atri, located near the beautiful hills of Teramo, picturesquely stretched and peered into the vast expanses of the Adriatic Sea. It is here that the family has been producing wine Medoro since the early seventies, but only in 1997, as if opening a second wind, Villa Medoro started its new violent activities, thanks to the momentum and dynamism of the third generation of the family - Federico, who decided to bet on quality, opening the economy to new horizons, fully expressing the love of the land and respect for tradition. Family property consists of 92 hectares of vineyards, in the year farm produces 300,000 bottles of excellent wine.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Villa Medoro, Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012, price Villa Medoro, Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012 — 946 rub.. Producer wine Villa Medoro. Delivery Villa Medoro, Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2012.

Вино Villa Medoro, Trebbiano d’Abruzzo DOC, 2012

в35395Вилла Медоро, Треббьяно д’Абруццо, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого соломенно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина — свежий, гармоничный, с потрясающей фруктовостью и легкими нотками экзотических фруктов в послевкусии.

Аромат

Аромат вина наполнен тонами белых цветов, цитрусовых и миндальными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подойдет к белому мясу, рыбе, пасте, пицце. Особенно хорошо сочетается с блюдами, в которых присутствуют оливки и зелень.

Интересные факты

Вино Trebbiano d’Abruzzo создано из винограда сорта Треббьяно, выращенного в местности Атри в зоне Абруццо, на благоприятных для этого сорта глинистых и известковых почвах. Виноградники высаживают по система Гайот, сбор урожая производят в конце сентября-начале октября.
Треббьяно — сорт белого винограда, который является коренным для Италии, но он весьма успешно и быстро распространился по винодельческим регионам многих стран Европы, таких как Болгария, Португалия и, особенно, Франция. Также существуют новые насаждения в Аргентине и Австралии. Несмотря на такую популярность в двух самых известных мировых винодельческих странах — во Франции и Италии, в большинстве своем Треббьяно остается относительно безызвестным в глазах потребителей. В чем же причина? Это происходит потому, что виноград в основном используется для производства коньяка во Франции. Таким образом, лишь в редких случаях, можно увидеть на этикетке вина надпись "100% Trebbiano", что добавляет этим винам особой уникальности и шарма. 

Перед ферментацией Треббьяно проходит холодную мацерацию в течение 8-10 часов при температуре 5-6 °С. Ферментация происходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 14-16°С, выдержка — в новых бочках из французского дуба в течение 12 месяцев. Яблочно-молочное брожение не производится.
Trebbiano d'Abruzzо — чистое и поразительно свежее вино с хорошей структурой, чарующей фруктовостью и прекрасной загадочной средиземноморской душой.

Медоро (Medoro) — это небольшая деревушка возле Атри, расположенная неподалеку прекраснейших холмов Терамо, живописно раскинувшихся и вглядывающихся в бескрайние просторы Адриатического моря. Именно тут семья Медоро занимается производством вина еще с начала семидесятых годов, но только в 1997 году, словно открыв в себе второе дыхание, Вилла Медоро начала свою новую бурную деятельность, благодаря импульсу и динамизму представителя третьего поколения семьи — Федерико, который решил сделать ставку на качество, открыв перед хозяйством новые горизонты, в полной мере выражая любовь к земле и уважение к традициям. Имущество семьи состоит из 92 гектаров виноградников, в год хозяйство производит 300 тысяч бутылок отменного вина.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вилла Медоро, Треббьяно д’Абруццо, 2012, цена Villa Medoro, Trebbiano d’Abruzzo DOC, 2012 — 946 руб.. Производитель вина Вилла Медоро.