WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Villa Russiz, Pinot Bianco, Collio DOC, 2009

SKU:w13769
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Villa Russiz, Pinot Bianco, Collio DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-yellow color.

Taste

In the long and elegant taste of wine can be traced notes of ripe tropical fruit and apple light echoes.

Aroma

Wine has a bright, intense fruity aroma with hints of flowers, crusty bread and ripe juicy apples. With the aging of the wine in the flavor notes of roasted almonds appear.

Gastronomy

Lovely couple to wine will be baked rice, pasta and fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

Wine Pinot Bianco is created from the same grape variety Pinot Bianco, grown in the area "Vines", hilltop not far from the residence "Villa Russiz". The exposition of the vineyard - south, soil - marl. Vine planting density of 4500-5000 plants per hectare. Harvested in the last ten days of September. Berries are gently pressed with a pneumatic press. Fermentation occurs in large vats at a strictly controlled temperature. The wine remains on the lees for at least eight months. Every year it produces about 15,400 bottles of wine "Pinot Bianco".

History of Villa Russiz - is the story of intuition, generosity, enthusiasm, commitment and dedication to the centuries-old traditions. Beginning of the story put the French Count Theodore de La Tour, who in 1869 decided that the sun-drenched hills of Collio - this is the most favorable place to settle here with his wife. In addition, the area is ideal for Earl could realize his passion for viticulture, using modern methods of winemaking, which at that time were used with great success in France. Theodore de La Tour was the first who praised the climate of the region, the main advantage is the combination of the two winds - with warm Adriatic Sea, located nearby, and cool to the Alps. These two wind, meeting on the slopes of Capriva del Friuli, form a wonderful climate and favorable conditions for the growth of vines.

Count de La Tour estate built, which later became the property of "Villa Russits." Also on the slopes of the hills, he landed a new, more resembling to this climate grape varieties. Was built magnificent cellar with high arches, which is located entirely underground. Count paid attention to every detail - from the vineyard to the bottle in the cellar. "Villa Russits" has been and continues to be a symbol of nobility and passionate dedication. After her husband's death in 1894, Elvin Ritter von Záhony fully devoted herself to the orphans. In one of the buildings sector was organized shelter for children and an institution that has been recognized by the formal legal entity and operates to this day.

Villa Russits
bequest Elvin Ritter became a charitable organization whose purpose is not profit. Today, the farm size is about 94 hectares, of which 40 hectares of vineyards are given. In order to ensure a good wine concentration planting density ranges from 4,500 to 7,000 vines per hectare. All wines are manufactured by companies that qualify as Collio DOC, including created in honor of the founder of "Sauvignon de La Tour", "Grafin de La Tour" and "Graf de La Tour", which is the flagship wine industry. In search of excellent quality wines and to move steadily forward winery "Villa Russits" harmoniously joined as the best traditions of the past and the spirit of modernity.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Villa Russiz, Pinot Bianco, Collio DOC, 2009, price Villa Russiz, Pinot Bianco, Collio DOC, 2009 — 1 720 rub.. Producer wine Villa Russiz. Delivery Villa Russiz, Pinot Bianco, Collio DOC, 2009.

Вино Villa Russiz, Pinot Bianco, Collio DOC, 2009

в13769Вилла Руссиц, Пино Бьянко, Коллио ДОК, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 720 руб. в наличии
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Villa-Russiz-Pinot-Bianco-Collio-DOC-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино приятного соломенно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

В длительном и изысканном вкусе вина прослеживаются ноты спелых тропических фруктов и легкие яблочные отголоски.

Аромат

Вину присущ яркий, интенсивный фруктовый аромат с оттенками цветов, твердого хлеба и спелых сочных яблок. По мере старения вина в аромате появляются ноты обжаренного миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Прекрасной парой к вину станет запеченный рис, макаронные и рыбные блюда.

Интересные факты

Вино Pinot Bianco создается из одноименного винограда сорта Пино Бьянко, выращенного на участке "Vines", раскинувшемся на холмах неподалеку от резиденции "Villa Russiz". Экспозиция виноградника — южная, почвы — мергелевые. Плотность посадки лозы составляет 4500-5000 растений на гектар. Урожай собирается в последней декаде сентября. Ягоды мягко прессуют при помощи пневматического пресса. Брожение происходит в больших чанах при строго контролируемой температуре. Вино остается на осадке на протяжении как минимум восьми месяцев. В год производится порядка 15400 бутылок вина "Pinot Bianco".

История компании Villa Russiz — это история интуиции, щедрости, энтузиазма, целеустремленности и преданности многовековым традициям. Начало истории положил французский граф Теодор де Ла Тур, который в 1869 году решил, что залитые солнцем холмы Коллио — это самое благоприятное место, чтобы поселиться здесь со своей женой. К тому же, местность идеально подходила для того, чтобы граф мог реализовать свою страсть к виноградарству, используя современные методы виноделия, которые к тому времени с большим успехом применялись во Франции. Теодор де Ла Тур был первым, кто высоко оценил микроклимат региона, основным достоинством которого является сочетание двух ветров — теплого с Адриатики, расположенной неподалеку, и прохладного с Альп. Эти два ветра, встречаясь на склонах Каприва дель Фриули, образуют прекрасный климат и благоприятные условия для роста виноградников.

Граф де Ла Тур построил имение, которое впоследствии стало собственностью компании "Вилла Руссиц". Также на склонах холмов он высадил новые, более походящие для этого микроклимата сорта винограда. Был построен великолепный погреб с высокими сводами, который полностью расположен под землей. Граф уделял внимание каждой мелочи — от виноградника до бутылок в подвале. "Вилла Руссиц" была и продолжает оставаться символом благородства и страстной преданности своему делу. После смерти мужа в 1894 году, Эльвин Риттер фон Захон полностью посвятила себя сиротам. В одном из зданий хозяйства был организован приют для детей и институт, который был признан официальной правовой организацией и действует по сей день.

Вилла Руссиц
по завещанию Эльвин Риттер стала благотворительной организацией, целью которой не является получение прибыли. Сегодня, площадь хозяйства составляет около 94 гектаров, из которых 40 гектаров отданы под виноградники. С целью обеспечения вину хорошей концентрации, плотность посадки варьируется от 4500 до 7000 лоз на гектар. Все вина, которые выпускает компания, имеют классификацию Collio DOC, в том числе и созданные в честь основателя "Sauvignon de La Tour", "Grafin de La Tour" и "Graf de La Tour", которые являются флагманскими винами хозяйства. В поиске превосходного качества вин и для последовательного продвижения вперед винодельня "Вилла Руссиц" гармонично соединила как лучшие традиции прошлого, так и дух современности.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вилла Руссиц, Пино Бьянко, Коллио ДОК, 2009, цена Villa Russiz, Pinot Bianco, Collio DOC, 2009 — 1 720 руб.. Производитель вина Вилла Руссиц.