Wine Villa Victoria, "Sofia" Red, 2014

w68910
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Villa Victoria, "Sofia" Red, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a pale straw color.

Taste

Delicate taste of the wine has a soft creamy texture, shades of banana, citrus and yeast pastries. Crisp acidity felt in a long, dry finish.

Aroma

Beautiful arrangement of floral shades of honeysuckle, jasmine, acacia and tropical fruit notes presented in a fresh, ethereal aroma of wine.

Gastronomy

Wine will be paired with seafood, fish, shellfish, eggs, white meat and light snacks.

Interesting Facts

Villa Victoria, Chardonnay Reserve - a delicious white wine classic. Carefully selected grapes with a 3-year-old vines was traditional for the fermentation of white wines. Particular attention was paid to the aging of wine: 40% about 8 months matured in oak barrels from the Caucasus, and 60% - in stainless steel tanks.

Producer's description

Villa Victoria is situated in a unique location surrounded by hills Markhotsky ridge that literally created for the birth of magnificent fine wines. 15 km from the sea, on 80 hectares ripen classic international grapes. Clean air, groundwater, fresh wind Black Sea, sunny days and calcareous soil - all these features make the perfect combination of terroir, which many winemakers can only dream of. Sergey Yanov, owner of Villa Victoria, which he named after his wife, built his winery on the principles of respect for the natural environment. Consultant economy was John Voronchak. The first harvest was in 2011 with a two year old vines Sauvignon Blanc. Initially the wine made in the "Myskhako" Roman Neborsky. Today, the latest energy saving technologies, modern equipment used in the vineyards and winery, attention to detail and honoring the traditions of winemaking wines allowed Villa Victoria to succeed at prestigious Russian and international wine exhibitions and competitions.

Of particular note is the first line of wines from Villa Victoria, entitled "Bell Tree", which is associated with an interesting history, which occurred during planting vineyards. The ground was found an ancient bell that charmed her clear sweet sound. As it turned out later, thanks to the stories and memories of local residents, after the end of the Caucasian War in the late XIX century on these lands pitched their farm Russian immigrants. Not having its own church, people bought a bell, which hung on the nearest tree to the house. The ringing of the bell announced to the arrival of the prayer time. Beautiful legend was the basis of a series of wines "Bell Tree", which are also distinguished by the purity of his "sound". They appreciated as the world's largest tasting contest "China Wine Award", and in Russia, where they were awarded the title of "Kuban wines - the pride of Russia."

Features

In our store you can buy wine Villa Victoria, "Sofia" Red, 2014, price Villa Victoria, "Sofia" Red, 2014 — 809 rub.. Producer wine Villa Victoria. Delivery Villa Victoria, "Sofia" Red, 2014.

Вино Villa Victoria, "Sofia" Red, 2014

в68910Вилла Виктория, "София" красное, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина темно-рубиновый цвет.

Вкус

Вино демонстрирует округлый, гармоничный вкус с фруктовыми оттенками, сбалансированной кислотностью и мягким послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино привлекает выразительным ароматом с нотами спелых темных фруктов, пряностей и трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо подходит к мясным блюдам на костре, грилю, шашлыкам, купатам из баранины.

Интересные факты

"Sofia" Red — красное сухое вино из региона Семигорье, созданное из купажа двух сортов винограда — Каберне Фран и Мерло. Свое название вино получило в честь внучки хозяина винодельни. Ягоды выращивают в винодельческом хозяйстве Вилла Виктория, виноградники которого расположены в уникальном уголке Краснодаского края. Холмистая местность, известковые почвы и мягкий субтропический климат отлично подходят для французских сортов белого винограда. Ферментация проводится в стальных емкостях при контролируемой темпратуре. Выдерживается вино шесть месяцев в французских барриках фирм Radoux и Bernard.

О производителе

Вилла Виктория расположена в уникальной местности, окруженной холмами Маркхотского хребта, которая буквально создана для рождения великолепных благородных вин. В 15 км от моря на 80 га созревают классические международные сорта винограда. Чистый воздух, подземные воды, свежие ветра Причерноморья, солнечные дни и известковые почвы — все эти особенности терруара составляют идеальное сочетание, о котором многие виноделы могут только мечтать. Сергей Янов, владелец Виллы Виктория, которую назвал в честь своей жены, построил свое винодельческое предприятие на принципах уважения к окружающей природе. Консультантом хозяйства выступил Джон Ворончак. Первый урожай был собран в 2011 году с двух летних лоз сорта Совиньон Блан. Вначале вина делались в "Мысхако" Романом Неборским. Сегодня новейшие ресурсосберегающие технологии, современное оборудование, применяемые на виноградниках и винодельне, внимательное отношение к деталям и почитание винодельческих традиций позволили винам Villa Victoria добиться успеха на престижнейших российских и международных винных выставках и конкурсах.

Особого внимания заслуживает первая линейка вин от Villa Victoria под названием "Bell Tree", которое связано с интересной историей, произошедшей во время посадки виноградников. В земле был найден старинный колокольчик, который очаровал своим чистым нежным звуком. Как выяснилось позже благодаря рассказам и воспоминаниям местных жителей, после окончания Кавказской войны в конце XIX века на этих землях разбили свои хутора русские переселенцы. Не имея собственной церкви, люди приобрели себе колокольчики, которые вешали на ближайшее к дому дерево. Звон колокольчика оповещал о приходе времени на молитву. Красивая легенда легла в основу целой серии вин "Bell Tree", которые также отличаются чистотой своего "звучания". Их по достоинству оценили как на крупнейшем мировом дегустационном конкурсе "China Wine Award", так и в России, где они удостоились звания "Вина Кубани — Гордость России".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вилла Виктория, "София" красное, 2014, цена Villa Victoria, "Sofia" Red, 2014 — 781 руб.. Производитель вина Вилла Виктория.