WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
648 rub.
614 rub.
Want cheaper?
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
5.4
Rating of WineStyle:
7
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.2
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Villa Vittoria, Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow.

Taste

The wine is fresh, balanced, full-bodied taste with a long aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a refined aroma with notes of fruit and white flowers.

Gastronomy

Wine is a good aperitif and goes well with fish dishes, risotto and white meat.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine Villa Vittoria, Pinot Grigio is made ​​from Pinot Grigio grown in the Veneto region. After harvesting the grapes immediately sent to the winery. Vinification wort in stainless steel containers at a controlled low temperature, after which the wine is kept for several months.

For over a hundred years does not change the basic principle of the winery Pirovano - offer its clients the best wines from the best of wine-growing regions of Italy. It is a guarantee to the consumer that each wine, reflecting the characteristics of the terroir of origin, produced according to strict principles, which the company is steadily follows in his work since 1910.

Pirovano - one of the largest manufacturers of Italy. Company headquarters is located in Calco and occupies more than 25,000 m², of which 11 thousand are given under production. In the cellars of the winery can be stored for up to 3 mln. Liters of wine in stainless steel tanks. Wine is stored at low temperatures. Then it with great care to prepare the filling phase, but primarily by sterile microfiltration that preserves the natural flavor and aromatic properties. Bottling is carried out using high-tech devices that protects the wine from the environment. Daily Pirovano pours more than 120 000 liters of product.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Villa Vittoria, Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT, price Villa Vittoria, Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT — 648 rub.. Producer wine Pirovano. Delivery Villa Vittoria, Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT.

Вино Villa Vittoria, Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT

в68105Вилла Виттория, Пино Гриджио
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета.

Вкус

У вина свежий, сбалансированный, насыщенный вкус с продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает изысканным ароматом с нотами фруктов и белых цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является хорошим аперитивом, а также хорошо сочетается с рыбными блюдами, ризотто и белым мясом.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино Villa Vittoria, Pinot Grigio изготовлено из винограда сорта Пино Гриджио, произрастающего в регионе Венето. После сбора урожая виноград сразу отправляется на винодельню. Винификация сусла проходит в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при низкой контролируемой температуре, после чего вино выдерживается еще несколько месяцев.

Уже более ста лет не меняется основной принцип деятельности винодельни Pirovano — предложение своим клиентам лучших вин из самых благоприятных винодельческих регионов Италии. Это гарантия для потребителя, что каждое вино, отражая характеристики терруара происхождения, изготовлено в соответствии со строгими принципами, которым компания неуклонно следует в своей работе с 1910 года.

Пировано — один из крупнейших производителей Италии. Главный офис компании расположен в Калько и занимает более 25 тысяч м² площади, из которых 11 тысяч отданы под производство. В погребах винодельни может храниться до 3 млн. литров вина в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. Хранится вино при низких температурах. Затем его с большой осторожностью подготавливают к фазе розлива, но прежде подвергают стерильной микрофильтрации, что обеспечивает сохранение естественных вкусовых и ароматических свойств. Розлив осуществляется при помощи высокотехнологичных аппаратов, что защищает вино от воздействия окружающей среды. Ежедневно Пировано разливает более 120 000 литров продукции.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вилла Виттория, Пино Гриджио, цена Villa Vittoria, Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT — 561 руб.. Производитель вина Пировано.