Wine Villard Estate, Grand Vin "Le Pinot Noir", 2010

SKU:w31559
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Villard Estate, Grand Vin "Le Pinot Noir", 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a full, concentrated flavor with a flexible structure and clean notes of cherry, raspberry and spice. The finish is long, with a sour taste.

Aroma

Exquisite aroma of the wine reveals intriguing hints of dark fruit and herbs, supplemented earthy nuances.

Gastronomy

Wine is perfect for white and red meats, pastas and cheeses unsharp.

Interesting Facts

Delicious wine Grand Vin "Le Pinot Noir" is made ​​from Pinot Noir grown in Casablanca Valley. Harvested by hand in April. After malolactic fermentation, the wine is aged in French oak barrels for 9 months. The wine is bottled without filtration, thus retained his wealth and a remarkable structure. The wine can be drunk now or stand for another 2-3 years.
Grand Vin "Le Pinot Noir", 2010 - beautiful, fresh, elegant wine, showed a delightful character and filled with shades of dark cherry, characteristic of Pinot Noir.

Villard Estate Company was founded in 1989 by Frenchman Thierry Villars. The winery is located in Chile, in the valley of Casablanca. It is considered the best place for wine production. Thierry Villard himself spoke of the valley: "I chose Casablanca, as an exceptional terroir Valley meets all my requirements: it gives an excellent, elegant wines that express how my own vision of wine, and unique features of Casablanca."

Thanks to the local climate with plenty of sunshine and cool sea breezes, the grapes need more time to mature as a result of the berries become saturated and aromatic. Compared with other Chilean wineries, Villars Estate is not very large in area, only 23 hectares, therefore, low yield can be more thoroughly and efficiently process and as a result get a quality product. During the development of the winery has received worldwide recognition, and its founder, being an expert on aging in barrels of wine, imported oak barrels in the South American wineries.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 14-16°C
  • Website: http://www.villard.cl/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Villard Estate, Grand Vin "Le Pinot Noir", 2010, price Villard Estate, Grand Vin "Le Pinot Noir", 2010 — 2 670 rub.. Producer wine Villard Estate. Delivery Villard Estate, Grand Vin "Le Pinot Noir", 2010.

Вино Villard Estate, Grand Vin "Le Pinot Noir", 2010

в31559Виллард Эстейт, Гран Вин "Ле Пино Нуар", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого темного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает полным, концентрированным вкусом с гибкой структурой и чистыми нотками вишни, малины и специй. Послевкусие долгое, с кислинкой.

Аромат

Изысканный аромат вина раскрывается интригующими оттенками темных фруктов и трав, дополненными землистыми нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет к белому и красному мясу, пастам и неострым сырам.

Интересные факты

Восхитительное вино Гран Вин "Ле Пино Нуар" производится из винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного в Долине Касабланка. Урожай собирается вручную в апреле. После малолактической ферментации вино выдерживалось в бочках из французского дуба в течение 9 месяцев. Вино разливалось в бутылки без фильтрации, благодаря чему сохранило своё богатство и замечательную структуру. Вино можно пить уже сейчас или выдержать еще в течение 2-3 лет.
Grand Vin "Le Pinot Noir", 2010 — прекрасное, свежее, элегантное вино, выказывающее восхитительный характер и наполненное оттенками темной вишни, свойственными сорту Пино Нуар.

Компания Villard Estate была основана в 1989 году французом Тьерри Вилларом. Винодельня расположена в Чили, в долине Касабланка. Это место считается лучшим для производства вина. Сам же Тьерри Виллар говорил о долине так: «Я выбрал Касабланку, так как исключительный терруар долины отвечает всем моим требованиям: он даёт отличные, элегантные вина, выражающие как моё собственное видение вина, так и неповторимые особенности Касабланки».

Благодаря местному климату с достаточным количеством солнца и прохладным морским бризом, винограду требуется больше времени на созревание, в результате этого ягоды становятся насыщенными и ароматными. По сравнению с другими чилийскими винодельнями, Виллар Эстейт является не очень крупной по площади, всего 23 гектара, следовательно, низкий урожай можно более тщательно и плодотворно обработать и в результате получить качественный продукт. В ходе развития винодельня получила мировую известность, а ее основоположник, будучи экспертом по бочковой выдержке вина, импортировал дубовые бочки на южноамериканские винодельни.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Виллард Эстейт, Гран Вин "Ле Пино Нуар", 2010, цена Villard Estate, Grand Vin "Le Pinot Noir", 2010 — 2 620 руб.. Производитель вина Виллард Эстейт.