WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Vina Marro, Rioja DOC Crianza, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of cherry color.

Taste

The wine has an intense flavor, filled with notes of fruit and spice. The finish is long.

Aroma

The wine has a rich, fruity aroma with a refreshing mineral tones and spicy hints of spice.

Gastronomy

The wine will be a perfect pair with red meat, poultry or vegetables.

Interesting Facts

Vina Marro, Rioja Crianza - Spanish red wine made ​​from the local grape varieties Tempranillo and Graciano. Shades of fruit, spicy tones of spices and tart oak are present in taste and aroma. In the production of the wine sorted and collected berries macerated in stainless steel tanks 25 days. Wine matures 14 months in oak barrels and 12 months in bottles.

Producer's description

Family Domeco de Jarauta for more than 100 years of winemaking lives. For the first time about the wines from Domeco de Jarauta we talked about in 1888, when Vicente de Domeko Harauta received the award for their products at the World's Fair held in Barcelona. But only in 1995, Jose Vicente de Domeko Harauta built a modern plant for the production of wine, and a bit later, in 2005, created a winery Domeco de Jarauta.

Manor Domeko de Harauta done in the style of a French chateau and surrounded by old vines. The building is a modern plant, equipped with the latest equipment used in the production of advanced technologies. Each year, the company's specialists to create a calendar that takes into account the maximum maturity of the fruit for harvest. Grapes are harvested by hand before you get to the plant, is quality controlled. For fermentation using a stainless steel vessel. All processes are computer controlled wine. Maintain a barrel of wine in a special room. There is always dark, and the vaulted ceiling is made of wood. Complex systems of insulation and moisture create favorable conditions for maturing wine. The barrels are made of French or American oak. Also, in order to experiment in Domeco de Jarauta used barrels from the Russian and Romanian tree extract which gives the wine special, unique nuances in the finish. Depending on the category of wine excerpt lasts 24 to 36 months. Every four months, the wine is poured from one barrel to another to separate the precipitate. Another important step in the production of wine is maturing in the bottle. The minimum term - 9 months, which increases for different types of wine. Lack of oxygen ennobles the wine gives it smoothness.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Vina Marro, Rioja DOC Crianza, 2012, price Vina Marro, Rioja DOC Crianza, 2012 — 1 177 rub.. Producer wine Domeco de Jarauta. Delivery Vina Marro, Rioja DOC Crianza, 2012.

Вино Vina Marro, Rioja DOC Crianza, 2012

в54169Винья Марро, Риоха Крианса, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — темно-красный с вишневым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино обладает сочным, насыщенным вкусом с тонами спелых фруктов, особенно привлекательно звучат нотки вишни, оттеняемые нюансами специй: ванили, корицы и гвоздики. Приятное продолжительное послевкусие.

Аромат

У вина чарующий, элегантный аромат, который демонстрирует удачное сочетание фруктовых оттенков с пряными акцентами и сладкими нотками карамели.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит прекрасную пару с блюдами из красного мяса, птицы или овощей.

Интересные факты

Vina Marro, Rioja Crianza — красное испанское вино, изготовленное из местных сортов винограда Темпранильо и Грасиано. Оттенки фруктов, пикантные тона специй и терпкого дуба присутствуют во вкусе и аромате. При производстве вина собранные ягоды сортируют и мацерируют в емкостях из нержавеющей стали 25 дней. Созревает вино 14 месяцев в дубовых бочках и еще 12 месяцев в бутылках.

О производителе

Семья Domeco de Jarauta уже более 100 лет живет виноделием. Впервые о винах от Domeco de Jarauta заговорили в 1888 году, когда Висенте Домеко де Хараута получил награду за свою продукцию на Всемирной выставке, проходившей в Барселоне. Но лишь в 1995 году Хосе-Висенте Домеко де Хараута построил современный завод по производству вина, а чуть позже, в 2005 году, создал винодельческое хозяйство Domeco de Jarauta.

Поместье Домеко де Хараута выполнено в стиле французского Шато и окружено старыми виноградными лозами. Здание завода современное, оснащенное новейшим оборудованием, при производстве используются передовые технологии. Каждый год специалисты компании создают календарь, учитывающий максимальную зрелость ягод для сбора урожая. Собранный вручную виноград перед тем, как попасть на завод, проходит контроль качества. Для ферментации используют емкости из нержавеющей стали. Все процессы виноделия контролируются компьютером. Выдерживают вина в специальной бочкообразной комнате. Здесь всегда темно, а сводчатый потолок выполнен из дерева. Сложные системы изоляции и увлажнения создают благоприятные условия для созревания вина. Бочки выполнены из французского или американского дуба. Также, в целях эксперимента, в Domeco de Jarauta используют бочки из российского и румынского дерева, выдержка в которых придает вину особые, уникальные нюансы в послевкусии. В зависимости от категории вина выдержка длится от 24 до 36 месяцев. Каждые четыре месяца вина переливают из одной бочки в другую для отделения осадка. Еще одним важным этапом в производстве является созревание вина в бутылке. Минимальный срок — 9 месяцев, который увеличивается для разных видов вин. Отсутствие кислорода облагораживает вино, придает ему гладкость.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Винья Марро, Риоха Крианса, 2012, цена Vina Marro, Rioja DOC Crianza, 2012 — 1 177 руб.. Производитель вина Домеко де Хараута.