Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Vinos de Pago del Senorio de Arinzano 2001

SKU:w1866
ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0016098 from 07.07.2022 valid from 07.07.2022 to 06.07.2027, Russia, city Moscow, st. Prospekt Mira, d. 124, k. 5, basement, room III, room 1, floor 1, part of room IIIООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2023, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2023, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2023, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019 valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0015061 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0015129 from 13.01.2021 valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 50РПА0018989 from 23.06.2021 valid from 23.06.2021 to 22.06.2026, Krasnogorsk, Moscow oblast, Podmoskovny boulevard, 13, room 1, office 77, 1st floor, office № 1-2ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015355 from 25.06.2021 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Akademika Yangelya, 2, 1st floor, part of the room 1ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015363 from 25.06.2021 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Ostrovityanova, 30, building 1, 1st floor, part of the room IIIООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 50РПА0019179 from 25.08.2021 valid from 25.08.2021 to 24.08.2026, Lyubertsy, Kirova str., 9, building 2, room 915, 1st floor, on the plan №4, 6, 8ООО «Нат Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5024214120, license: 77РПА0015592 from 01.10.2021 valid from 01.10.2021 to 30.09.2026, Moscow, Architectora Shchuseva str., 1, floor 1, part of room 4ООО «Реутов Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5041212395, license: 50РПА0019515 from 14.12.2021 valid from 14.12.2021 to 13.12.2026, Reutov, Yubileyny Prospect, 67, room 17NООО «Нат Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5024214120, license: 77РПА0015797 from 15.12.2021 valid from 15.12.2021 to 14.12.2026, Moscow, st. Donetskaya, 34, building 1, floor 1, part of premises 5BООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0015868 from 19.01.2022 valid from 19.01.2022 to 18.01.2027, Moscow, Korabelnaya str., 6, floor 1, part of room 6 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Vinos de Pago del Senorio de Arinzano 2001

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a strong, fresh, velvety and light taste with a good balance, excellent long and silky finish.

Aroma

The wine has a clean, intense aroma with notes of black fruit, berries, mulberry, plum, cherry, cocoa and leather.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

Senorio de Arinzano is one of the 12 currently existing in Spain Vinos de Pagos. Such a high classification awarded area with its own microclimate and soil structural features that distinguish it among adjacent areas related to traditional winemaking techniques. Wine category Vinos de Pagos, showing consistently high quality, made from grapes grown in the vineyards of a particular sector, and aged in the cellars located on the estate of the economy itself.

Arinzano estate is located in north-eastern Spain between La Rioja and Bordeaux in the valley of the River Ega in the foothills of the Pyrenees. In 1988, the family acquired Chivite Arinsal, appreciating the uniqueness of its terroir, environment and climate. Initially, the company set a goal to produce with the help of advanced technology high-quality wines that reflect the unique characteristics of the particular terroir. In the vicinity of Arinzano company owns about 300 acres of land on which the vines are grown using manual labor, and respect for nature.

Noble, elegant, seductive wine Vinos de Pago del Senorio de Arinzano produced from a mixture of grapes Tempranillo, Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon grown in the vineyards of the estate Arinzano. The grapes are harvested during its optimum maturity and carefully sorted. Following a traditional vinification wine is aged for 16 months in barrels of French oak (50% - a new, 50% - the second year of use). The wine has a long storage capacity and can evolve over the years in the bottle.

 

 

 

Bodegas Chivite is one of the oldest wine producing dynasties in Spain for more than 11 generations of a family involved in winemaking. Today, the company owns estates in Rioja, Rueda and Ribera del Duero. Maintaining the best traditions and using the latest technology, the company Bodegas Chivite became one of the most recognized and respected manufacturers and exporters of high quality wines of Navarre. In the extant ancient document, dating from XVII century, said that the family Chivite owned vineyards and winery pretty solid for the time dimension. Since then, winemaking traditions handed down from generation to generation. In 1860, Claudio Chivite Randez using the crisis caused by the epidemic oidium on French vineyards began exporting wine to meet growing demand in the north. Later, in the 19th century, the house becomes Chivite in Cintruenigo hotel where people stop on the way to Madrid, so the name of Civita began to spread around the world.

 

 

 

In XX century, Julian Chivite Marco, being a supporter of high quality, significantly improved production. Through his activity occurred not only in the modernization of the family farm, but also carried out administrative reforms, which resulted in 1967 was created DO Navarra, Navarra and the region began to gain popularity. Julian Chivite by example proved that the priority for the red variety Tempranillo Navarra is, not Garnacha, as previously thought, it is in this climate Tempranillo is able to give rise to bright, modern and elegant wine.
In 1992, Julian Chivite was awarded the Medal "for his services in agriculture" and posthumously in 1997. The Cross of Charles III. In 1988, work was carried out on the reconstruction and introduced modern technologies in production. At the same time the family gets an estate Señorío de Arínzano (Señora de Arinsal) in Aberin. In 1998, the winery was bought Vina Salceda (Vina Salceda) and vineyards in Rioja Alavesa, and three years later the estate La Horra (La Orr) in Ribera del Duero. The family currently owns Chivite 600 hectares of vineyards. Chivite wines are traditionally in high demand and exports to other countries is about 70%. According to the results of the contest "International Wine & Spirits Competition" Bodegas Chivite was named "Best manufacturer of Spain" in 2000.

Bodegas Chivite is one of the oldest wine producing dynasties in Spain for more than 11 generations of a family involved in winemaking. Today, the company owns estates in Rioja, Rueda and Ribera del Duero. Maintaining the best traditions and using the latest technology, the company Bodegas Chivite became one of the most recognized and respected manufacturers and exporters of high quality wines of Navarre. In the extant ancient document, dating from XVII century, said that the family Chivite owned vineyards and winery pretty solid for the time dimension. Since then, winemaking traditions handed down from generation to generation. In 1860, Claudio Chivite Randez using the crisis caused by the epidemic oidium on French vineyards began exporting wine to meet growing demand in the north. Later, in the 19th century, the house becomes Chivite in Cintruenigo hotel where people stop on the way to Madrid, so the name of Civita began to spread around the world.

In XX century, Julian Chivite Marco, being a supporter of high quality, significantly improved production. Through his activity occurred not only in the modernization of the family farm, but also carried out administrative reforms, which resulted in 1967 was created DO Navarra, Navarra and the region began to gain popularity. Julian Chivite by example proved that the priority for the red variety Tempranillo Navarra is, not Garnacha, as previously thought, it is in this climate Tempranillo is able to give rise to bright, modern and elegant wine.

In 1992, Julian Chivite was awarded the Medal "for his services in agriculture" and posthumously in 1997. The Cross of Charles III. In 1988, work was carried out on the reconstruction and introduced modern technologies in production. At the same time the family gets an estate Señorío de Arínzano (Señora de Arinsal) in Aberin. In 1998, the winery was bought Vina Salceda (Vina Salceda) and vineyards in Rioja Alavesa, and three years later the estate La Horra (La Orr) in Ribera del Duero. The family currently owns Chivite 600 hectares of vineyards. Chivite wines are traditionally in high demand and exports to other countries is about 70%. According to the results of the contest "International Wine & Spirits Competition" Bodegas Chivite was named "Best manufacturer of Spain" in 2000.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Features

Tags

Taste
Fits
Recently viewed
ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0016098 from 07.07.2022 valid from 07.07.2022 to 06.07.2027, Russia, city Moscow, st. Prospekt Mira, d. 124, k. 5, basement, room III, room 1, floor 1, part of room IIIООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2023, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2023, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2023, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019 valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0015061 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0015129 from 13.01.2021 valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 50РПА0018989 from 23.06.2021 valid from 23.06.2021 to 22.06.2026, Krasnogorsk, Moscow oblast, Podmoskovny boulevard, 13, room 1, office 77, 1st floor, office № 1-2ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015355 from 25.06.2021 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Akademika Yangelya, 2, 1st floor, part of the room 1ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015363 from 25.06.2021 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Ostrovityanova, 30, building 1, 1st floor, part of the room IIIООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 50РПА0019179 from 25.08.2021 valid from 25.08.2021 to 24.08.2026, Lyubertsy, Kirova str., 9, building 2, room 915, 1st floor, on the plan №4, 6, 8ООО «Нат Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5024214120, license: 77РПА0015592 from 01.10.2021 valid from 01.10.2021 to 30.09.2026, Moscow, Architectora Shchuseva str., 1, floor 1, part of room 4ООО «Реутов Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5041212395, license: 50РПА0019515 from 14.12.2021 valid from 14.12.2021 to 13.12.2026, Reutov, Yubileyny Prospect, 67, room 17NООО «Нат Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5024214120, license: 77РПА0015797 from 15.12.2021 valid from 15.12.2021 to 14.12.2026, Moscow, st. Donetskaya, 34, building 1, floor 1, part of premises 5BООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0015868 from 19.01.2022 valid from 19.01.2022 to 18.01.2027, Moscow, Korabelnaya str., 6, floor 1, part of room 6 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Vinos de Pago del Senorio de Arinzano 2001, price Vinos de Pago del Senorio de Arinzano 2001 — 9 991 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Chivite. Delivery Vinos de Pago del Senorio de Arinzano 2001.

Вино Vinos de Pago del Senorio de Arinzano 2001

в1866Винос де Паго Сеньорио де Аринсано
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет сильный, свежий, бархатистый и легкий вкус с хорошим балансом, прекрасной длиной и шелковистым послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает чистым, интенсивным ароматом с нотками черных ягод, ягод тутового дерева, сливы, черешни, какао и кожи.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с мясными блюдами.

Интересные факты

Senorio de Arinzano является одним из 12 ныне существующих в Испании Vinos de Pagos. Такой высокой классификации удостаивается местность с собственным микроклиматом и особенностями строения почвы, которые выделяют ее среди прилегающих территорий, связанных с традиционными методами виноделия. Вина категории Vinos de Pagos, демонстрирующие стабильно высокое качество, производятся из винограда, выращенного в виноградниках конкретного хозяйства, и выдерживаются в погребах, расположенных на территории усадьбы этого самого хозяйства.

Поместье Arinzano находится в северо-восточной Испании между Ла-Риоха и Бордо в живописной долине, образованной рекой Эга в предгорьях Пиренеев. В 1988 году семья Chivite приобрела Аринсано, оценив по достоинству уникальность его терруара, окружающей среды и микроклимата. Изначально компанией была поставлена цель производить с помощью передовых технологий высококачественные вина, отражающие неповторимые характеристики конкретного терруара. В окрестностях Arinzano компании принадлежит около 300 гектаров земли, на которых возделываются виноградники с использованием ручного труда и бережным отношением к природе.

Благородное, изысканное, соблазнительное вино Vinos de Pago del Senorio de Arinzano производят из смеси сортов винограда Темпранильо, Мерло и Каберне Совиньон, выращенного в виноградниках поместья Arinzano. Виноград собирают в период его оптимальной зрелости и тщательно сортируют. После проведения традиционной винификации вино на протяжении 16 месяцев выдерживается в баррелях из французского дуба (50% — новые, 50% — второго года использования). Вино имеет длительный потенциал хранения и способно годами развиваться в бутылке. 

 

 

 

Bodegas Chivite является одной из старейших винодельческих династий в Испании, уже более 11 поколений семьи занимается виноделием. Сегодня компания владеет поместьями в Риохе, Руэде и Рибера дель Дуэро. Поддерживая лучшие традиции и используя новейшие технологии, компания Bodegas Chivite стала одним из самых известных и уважаемых производителей и экспортеров высококачественных вин Наварры. В сохранившимся до наших дней старинном документе, датируемом XVII веком, говорится о том, что семье Чивите принадлежат виноградники и винодельня довольно солидного по тем временам размера. С тех пор винодельческие традиции передавались из поколения в поколение. В 1860 году Клаудио Чивите Рандез, воспользовавшись кризисом, связанным с эпидемией оидиума на французских виноградниках, начал экспортировать вина для удовлетворения растущего спроса на севере. Позже, в 19 веке, дом Chivite в Синтруэниго становится гостиницей, в которой останавливались люди по пути в Мадрид, таким образом, имя Чивите стало распространяться по всему миру.

 

 

 

В XX веке Хулиан Чивите Марко, будучи приверженцем высокого качества, значительно усовершенствовал производство. Благодаря его деятельности произошла модернизация не только в семейном хозяйстве, но также проведены административные реформы, в результате которых в 1967 году был создан D.O. Navarra, и регион Наварра начал набирать популярность. Хулиан Чивите на своём примере доказал, что приоритетным красным сортом для Наварры является Темпранильо, а не Гарнача, как считалось раньше, именно в этом климате Темпранильо способен рождать яркие, современные и элегантные вина.
В 1992 году Хулиан Чивите был награжден Орденом "за заслуги в сельском хозяйстве" и посмертно в 1997 году Крестом Карла III. В 1988 году были проведены работы по реконструкции и введены современные технологии в производстве. В это же время семья приобретает поместье Señorío de Arínzano (Сеньорио де Аринсано) в Аберине. В 1998 году была куплена винодельня Vina Salceda (Винья Сальседа) и виноградники в Риоха Алавеса, а через три года поместье La Horra (Ла-Орра) в Рибера-дель-Дуэро. В настоящее время семья Чивите владеет 600 га виноградников. Вина Chivite традиционно пользуются высоким спросом, а экспорт продукции в другие страны составляет около 70%. По итогам конкурса "International Wine & Spirits Competition" Бодегас Чивите была названа "Лучшим производителем Испании" в 2000 году.

Bodegas Chivite является одной из старейших винодельческих династий в Испании, уже более 11 поколений семьи занимается виноделием. Сегодня компания владеет поместьями в Риохе, Руэде и Рибера дель Дуэро. Поддерживая лучшие традиции и используя новейшие технологии, компания Bodegas Chivite стала одним из самых известных и уважаемых производителей и экспортеров высококачественных вин Наварры. В сохранившимся до наших дней старинном документе, датируемом XVII веком, говорится о том, что семье Чивите принадлежат виноградники и винодельня довольно солидного по тем временам размера. С тех пор винодельческие традиции передавались из поколения в поколение. В 1860 году Клаудио Чивите Рандез, воспользовавшись кризисом, связанным с эпидемией оидиума на французских виноградниках, начал экспортировать вина для удовлетворения растущего спроса на севере. Позже, в 19 веке, дом Chivite в Синтруэниго становится гостиницей, в которой останавливались люди по пути в Мадрид, таким образом, имя Чивите стало распространяться по всему миру.

В XX веке Хулиан Чивите Марко, будучи приверженцем высокого качества, значительно усовершенствовал производство. Благодаря его деятельности произошла модернизация не только в семейном хозяйстве, но также проведены административные реформы, в результате которых в 1967 году был создан D.O. Navarra, и регион Наварра начал набирать популярность. Хулиан Чивите на своём примере доказал, что приоритетным красным сортом для Наварры является Темпранильо, а не Гарнача, как считалось раньше, именно в этом климате Темпранильо способен рождать яркие, современные и элегантные вина.

В 1992 году Хулиан Чивите был награжден Орденом "за заслуги в сельском хозяйстве" и посмертно в 1997 году Крестом Карла III. В 1988 году были проведены работы по реконструкции и введены современные технологии в производстве. В это же время семья приобретает поместье Señorío de Arínzano (Сеньорио де Аринсано) в Аберине. В 1998 году была куплена винодельня Vina Salceda (Винья Сальседа) и виноградники в Риоха Алавеса, а через три года поместье La Horra (Ла-Орра) в Рибера-дель-Дуэро. В настоящее время семья Чивите владеет 600 га виноградников. Вина Chivite традиционно пользуются высоким спросом, а экспорт продукции в другие страны составляет около 70%. По итогам конкурса "International Wine & Spirits Competition" Бодегас Чивите была названа "Лучшим производителем Испании" в 2000 году.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Характеристики

Метки

Вкус
Подходит к
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Винос де Паго Сеньорио де Аринсано, цена Vinos de Pago del Senorio de Arinzano 2001 — 9 300 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Чивите.