Wine Viognier de Gai-Kodzor

SKU:w45324
849 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
9.5
Rating of WineStyle:
2
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Viognier de Gai-Kodzor

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine sunny golden color.

Taste

A well-balanced wine with rich tones of peach and mango in taste.

Aroma

Wine with a pronounced fruity aroma.

Gastronomy

Wine is perfect for spicy dishes from fish and chicken.

Interesting Facts

Wine Viognier de Gai-Kodzor made ​​from rare Viognier grape variety, which is considered to be the birthplace of the Rhone Valley. This variety has almost disappeared from the face of the earth, when, not so long ago, winemakers in different parts of the globe began its restoration, because it is this variety is capable of giving an unusually fragrant wine, playing nuances of yellow fruit, orange blossom and acacia. Average age of the vines is 3 years. Yields - 60-80 quintals per hectare. Vinification took place in stainless steel tanks of 30 tons.

"Gaikodzor" in Russian means "Armenian gorge." This village is located 9 km south-east of the resort town of Anapa (Krasnodar region), near the mountains. Since 1908 this place was a settlement called Galkin slot (named after the tenant). After 1915 here began to move Armenian refugees from Trebizond that in the future, and led to the renaming of the village. Today Gaikodzor famous for its beautiful vineyards ...

At the beginning of the millennium the owners of land Gaikodzor originated, at first glance, adventurous idea - to create quality, grand, great wines in Russia. With the support of experienced French winemakers like Alain Dugas (Alain Dugas) and Rabo Noel (Noel Rabot), director and oenologist Chateau La Nerthe, located in Chateauneuf-du-Pape in France, began to slowly, but surely the embodiment of his ideas. It is interesting that in this region winemaking craft flourished even when Anapa was called Gorgippia (more than 2000 years ago) and was village founded by the ancient Greeks. Advantages terroir is soil, as well as climatic conditions, temperature, amount of precipitation. Each of these parameters has been thoroughly studied by professionals in order to use this information for proper ripening of the grapes. Soil - rocky. Vineyards (8 sites) are fairly high in the mountains. At this point Gaikodzor started another ambitious project - the construction of the Chateau (Chateau Gai-Kodzor).

Not so long ago, it was decided to pour wine from Gaikodzor JSC "Aurora" - a farming corporation in the Krasnodar region, which is also closely linked to the French winemaking traditions in the face of such professionals as Frank Duseigneur (chief engineer and oenologist), Gael Bryulon (responsible for the quality of wine), Gilles Rey (consultant).

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://gai-kodzor.ru/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Viognier de Gai-Kodzor, price Viognier de Gai-Kodzor — 849 rub.. Producer wine Gai-Kodzor. Delivery Viognier de Gai-Kodzor.

Вино Viognier de Gai-Kodzor

в45324Вионье де Гай-Кодзор
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино солнечно-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Прекрасно сбалансированное вино с насыщенными тонами персика и манго во вкусе.

Аромат

Вино с ярко выраженным фруктовым ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично подойдет к пряным блюдам из рыбы и курицы.

Интересные факты

Вино Viognier de Gai-Kodzor изготовлено из редкого винограда сорта Вионье, родиной которого принято считать Долину Роны. Этот сорт уже практически исчезал с лица земли, когда, не так давно, виноделы в разных точках земного шара принялись за его восстановление, ведь именно этот сорт способен дать необычайно ароматные вина, играющие нюансами желтых плодов, цветов апельсина и акации. Средний возраст виноградной лозы составляет 3 года. Урожайность — 60-80 центнеров с одного гектара. Винификация проводилась в стальных чанах объемом 30 тонн.

"Гай-Кодзор" в переводе на русский означает "армянское ущелье". Это село, расположенное на 9 км юго-восточнее города-курорта Анапа (Краснодарский край), близ гор. С 1908 года на этом месте было поселение, именуемое Галкина Щель (названное в честь арендатора). После 1915 года сюда стали переселяться армянские беженцы из Трапезунды, что в дальнейшем и обусловило переименование селения. Сегодня же Гай-Кодзор славится своими прекрасными виноградниками…

В начале тысячелетия у владельцев земель Гай-Кодзор зародилась, на первый взгляд, авантюрная мысль — создавать качественные, грандиозные, великие вина в России.  Заручившись поддержкой таких опытных французских виноделов, как Алэн Дюга (Alain Dugas) и Ноэль Рабо (Noel Rabot), руководителя и энолога Chateau La Nerthe, расположенного в Шатонёф-дю-Пап во Франции, приступили к неспешному, но уверенному воплощению своей идеи. Интересно, что в этом регионе винодельческое ремесло процветало еще когда Анапа именовалась Горгиппии (более 2000 лет назад) и была селением, основанным древними греками. Преимущества терруара заключается в почве, а так же климатических условиях, температуре, количестве осадков. Каждый из этих параметров был тщательно изучен профессионалами с целью использования этой информации для правильного созревания винограда. Почва — каменистая. Виноградники (8 участков) расположены достаточно высоко в горах. На данный момент Гай-Кодзор затеяли еще один масштабный проект — строительство Шато (Chateau Gai-Kodzor).

Не так давно было принято решение разливать вина от Гай-Кодзор в ОАО "Аврора" — это сельскохозяйственное акционерное общество в Краснодарском крае, которое так же тесно связано с французскими винодельческими традициями в лице таких профессионалов как Франк Дюсенер (главный инженер и энолог), Гаэль Брюлон (ответственный за качество вина), Жиль Рей (консультант).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вионье де Гай-Кодзор, цена Viognier de Gai-Kodzor — 903 руб.. Производитель вина ООО Виноградники Гай-Кодзора.