WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Viviani, Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC "Casa dei Bepi", 2007

SKU:w33437
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
5 199 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 88
21 rating for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Viviani, Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC "Casa dei Bepi", 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The taste is elegant, well-balanced, soft and sensual wine, whose structure keeps long freshness and flavor.

Aroma

The wine has a complex aroma with notes of luxurious black cherry and blackberry, to which are added the sweet spicy aromas of graphite, licorice, candy, chocolate chips, milk, carob, sweet tobacco and eucalyptus.

Gastronomy

Great wine as an aperitif or digestif, also combines well with flavored seasoned cheeses, game delicacies, savory desserts based on chocolate or black berries.

Interesting Facts

A blend of red wine Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC "Casa dei Bepi" consists of two grape varieties: Corvina and Rondinella collected manually in the vineyards in the Valpolicella area. Grapes after harvest carefully sorted and placed in the attic, where podvyalivayut berries throughout the winter. Vinification begins in the spring: after a light squeezing berries very slow fermentation at low temperatures, which can last several months. After that, the wine is kept in new oak barrels for several years.

Family Viviani cultivate six hectares of vineyards in the Valpolicella area in the village of Mazzano. The vineyards are located in the southeastern part at an altitude of 350-450 meters above sea level. Due to such a height creates excellent air circulation combined with low humidity. All this is the most favorable impact on the quality of grapes used to produce wine Recioto, Valpolicella and Amarone great. Using the latest advances in the field of viticulture, combining tradition and modern equipment, the farm produces excellent wines Viviani. In the vineyards completely eliminated the use of various pesticides, herbicides and other chemical fertilizers, making farm Viviani can take part in the European Union directive 2078 on organic farming.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Viviani, Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC "Casa dei Bepi", 2007, price Viviani, Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC "Casa dei Bepi", 2007 — 5 199 rub.. Producer wine Viviani. Delivery Viviani, Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC "Casa dei Bepi", 2007.

Вино Viviani, Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC "Casa dei Bepi", 2007

в33437Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико "Каза дей Бепи", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 5 199 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 88
19 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2007 5 199 руб
1 Оценка
2009 8 086 руб
1 Оценка
2004 6 168 руб
2 Оценки
2005 5 344 руб
1 Оценка
2008 8 118 руб
2 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Viviani-Amarone-della-Valpolicella-Classico-DOC-Casa-dei-Bepi-2009.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого красно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

На вкус это элегантное, хорошо сбалансированное, мягкое и чувственное вино, чья структура долго хранит свежесть и аромат.

Аромат

У вина комплексный роскошный аромат с нотами черной вишни и ежевики, к которым добавляются сладкие пряные ароматы графита, солодки, конфет, шоколадной стружки, молока, рожкового дерева, сладкого табака и эвкалипта.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно в качестве аперитива либо дижестива, также хорошо сочетается с ароматными выдержанными сырами, деликатесами из дичи, несладкими десертами на основе горького шоколада или черных ягод.

Интересные факты

Купаж красного вина Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC "Casa dei Bepi" состоит из двух сортов винограда: Корвина и Рондинелла, собранных вручную на виноградниках в зоне Вальполичелла. Виноград после сбора тщательно сортируют и укладывают на чердак, где ягоды подвяливаются на протяжении всей зимы. Винификация начинается весной: после легкого отжима ягод производится очень медленная ферментация при низких температурах, которая может длиться несколько месяцев. После этого вино выдерживают в новых дубовых бочках на протяжении нескольких лет.

Семья Вивиани культивирует шесть гектаров виноградников в зоне Valpolicella в деревне Mazzano. Виноградники расположены в юго-восточной части на высоте 350-450 метров над уровнем моря. Благодаря такой высоте создается отличная воздушная циркуляция в совокупности с низкой влажностью. Все это самым благоприятным образом сказывается на качестве винограда, из которого изготавливают вина Речото, Вальполичелла и великое Амароне. Используя последние достижения в области виноградарства, сочетая традиции и современное оборудование, хозяйство Viviani создает превосходные вина. На виноградниках полностью исключено использование различных пестицидов, гербицидов и других химических удобрений, благодаря чему ферма Вивиани может принять участие в 2078 директиве Европейского Союза на экологически чистое сельское хозяйство.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико "Каза дей Бепи", 2007, цена Viviani, Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC "Casa dei Bepi", 2007 — 5 199 руб.. Производитель вина Вивиани.