Wine Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2004, 0.5 L

SKU:w32130
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
3 312 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
GR 2
D-5 4
7 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2004, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​color with a purple tint.

Taste

Balanced taste wine combines sweet tones of wild berries and ends a long mineral finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine notes of juicy ripe fruit interwoven with hints of herbs.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with soft cheeses, chocolate and pastries.

Interesting Facts

Wine Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico is made ​​from a beautiful blend of grapes varieties Corvina, Rondinella and Molinara, grown in the vineyards of Valpolicella region. After fermentation, the wine is aged 6 months in oak barrels. Vintage 2004 has a lush fragrant bouquet, rich, velvety, balanced taste with rounded tannins and a long fruity aftertaste.

Veneto Region has more than 20 zones DOC, divided into various subcategories. Many of the wines created here are world-renowned. Winery in Veneto was actively developed since 1885, in addition to the number of new features and characteristics of the region is the so-called "wine tourism", which originated right here - a road winding between the hills, equipped with special road signs with information about the vine, wine and wine farms.

Family Viviani cultivate six hectares of vineyards in the Valpolicella area in the village of Mazzano. The vineyards are located in the southeastern part at an altitude of 350-450 meters above sea level. Due to such a height creates excellent air circulation combined with low humidity. All this is the most favorable impact on the quality of grapes used to produce wine Recioto, Valpolicella and Amarone great. Using the latest advances in the field of viticulture, combining tradition and modern equipment, the farm produces excellent wines Viviani. In the vineyards completely eliminated the use of various pesticides, herbicides and other chemical fertilizers, making farm Viviani can take part in the European Union directive 2078 on organic farming.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2004, 0.5 L, price Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2004, 0.5 L — 3 312 rub.. Producer wine Viviani. Delivery Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2004, 0.5 L.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2004, 0.5 л

в32130Вивиани, Речото делла Вальполичелла Классико, 2004, 500 мл
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2004, 0.5 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубинового цвета с фиолетовым отливом.

Вкус

Сбалансированный вкус вина сочетает сладкие оттенки лесных ягод и завершается длительным минеральным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина нотки сочных спелых фруктов сплетаются с тонами душистых трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с нежными сырами, шоколадом и выпечкой.

Интересные факты

Вино Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico производят из прекрасного купажа винограда сортов Корвина, Рондинелла и Молинара, выращенных на виноградниках региона Вальполичелла. После ферментации вино выдерживается 6 месяцев в дубовых бочках. Винтаж 2004 года обладает пышным ароматным букетом, богатым, бархатистым, сбалансированным вкусом с округлыми танинами и длительным фруктовым послевкусием.

Регион Венето насчитывает более 20 зон DOC, разбитых на различные подкатегории. Многие из созданных тут вин являются всемирно известными. Виноделие в Венето стало активно развиваться с 1885 года, к тому же, к числу новшеств и особенностей региона относится так называемый "винный туризм", который зародился именно здесь — это дороги, вьющиеся между холмов, оборудованные специальными дорожными знаками с информацией о лозе, винах и винных хозяйствах.

Семья Вивиани культивирует шесть гектаров виноградников в зоне Valpolicella в деревне Mazzano. Виноградники расположены в юго-восточной части на высоте 350-450 метров над уровнем моря. Благодаря такой высоте создается отличная воздушная циркуляция в совокупности с низкой влажностью. Все это самым благоприятным образом сказывается на качестве винограда, из которого изготавливают вина Речото, Вальполичелла и великое Амароне. Используя последние достижения в области виноградарства, сочетая традиции и современное оборудование, хозяйство Viviani создает превосходные вина. На виноградниках полностью исключено использование различных пестицидов, гербицидов и других химических удобрений, благодаря чему ферма Вивиани может принять участие в 2078 директиве Европейского Союза на экологически чистое сельское хозяйство.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: насыщенное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.cantinaviviani.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вивиани, Речото делла Вальполичелла Классико, 2004, 0.5 л, цена Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2004, 0.5 л — 2 893 руб.. Производитель вина Вивиани.