Wine Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007, 0.5 L

SKU:w14410
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
3 080 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WE 87
GR 2
LE-20 15
D-5 4
6 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine saturated dark ruby ​​color with purple reflections.

Taste

Fresh, well-balanced wine with motifs ripe wild berries on the palate, with creamy echoes, pleasant sweetness bright, rounded tannins and a long fruity aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine captured the nuances of cherry, blackberry, plum and black cherry, faceted hues grass, violets, tobacco and chocolate notes.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with cakes, fine cheeses and chocolate desserts.

Interesting Facts

Sweet red wine Recioto della Valpolicella Classico, 2007 by Viviani created from grapes Corvina Veronese, Rondinella and Molinara. The vineyards are located in the Valpolicella Classico zone at an altitude of 450 meters above sea level. Harvesting takes place by hand, it starts in the second half of September and lasts for almost a month. Grapes carefully sorted, then the berries are dried in a well ventilated area for 160 days. Only then is separated from the berries of the ridges and sent for fermentation. Wine is aged in oak barrels for six months, that gives this red wine of elegance and velvety.

Veneto Region has more than 20 zones DOC, divided into various subcategories. Many of the wines created here are world-renowned. Winery in Veneto was actively developed since 1885, in addition to the number of new features and characteristics of the region is the so-called "wine tourism", which originated right here - a road winding between the hills, equipped with special road signs with information about the vine, wine and wine farms.

Family Viviani cultivate six hectares of vineyards in the Valpolicella area in the village of Mazzano. The vineyards are located in the southeastern part at an altitude of 350-450 meters above sea level. Due to such a height creates excellent air circulation combined with low humidity. All this is the most favorable impact on the quality of grapes used to produce wine Recioto, Valpolicella and Amarone great. Using the latest advances in the field of viticulture, combining tradition and modern equipment, the farm produces excellent wines Viviani. In the vineyards completely eliminated the use of various pesticides, herbicides and other chemical fertilizers, making farm Viviani can take part in the European Union directive 2078 on organic farming.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007, 0.5 L, price Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007, 0.5 L — 3 080 rub.. Producer wine Viviani. Delivery Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007, 0.5 L.

Вино Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007, 500 мл

в14410Вивиани, Речото делла Вальполичелла Классико DOC, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 080 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WE 87
GR 2
LE-20 15
D-5 4
6 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Viviani-Recioto-della-Valpolicella-Classico-DOC-2010.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного тёмно-рубинового цвета с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Свежее, прекрасно сбалансированное вино с мотивами спелых лесных ягод во вкусе, со сливочными отголосками, приятной яркой сладостью, округлыми танинами и длительным фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина улавливаются нюансы вишни, ежевики, сливы и черешни, ограненные оттенками трав, фиалки, табачными и шоколадными нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с кексами, изысканными сырами и шоколадными десертами.

Интересные факты

Сладкое красное вино Recioto della Valpolicella Classico, 2007 от Viviani создано из винограда сортов Корвина Веронезе, Рондинелла и Молинара. Виноградники расположены в зоне Вальполичелла Классико на высоте 450 метров над уровнем моря. Сбор урожая происходит вручную, он начинается во второй половине сентября и длится почти месяц. Гроздья тщательно сортируются, после чего ягоды сушатся в хорошо вентилируемых помещениях на протяжении 160 дней. Только после этого ягоды отделяют от гребней и отправляют на ферментацию. Выдерживается вино в дубовых бочках на протяжении полугода, что придает этому красному вину особую элегантность и бархатистость.

Регион Венето насчитывает более 20 зон DOC, разбитых на различные подкатегории. Многие из созданных тут вин являются всемирно известными. Виноделие в Венето стало активно развиваться с 1885 года, к тому же, к числу новшеств и особенностей региона относится так называемый "винный туризм", который зародился именно здесь — это дороги, вьющиеся между холмов, оборудованные специальными дорожными знаками с информацией о лозе, винах и винных хозяйствах.

Семья Вивиани культивирует шесть гектаров виноградников в зоне Valpolicella в деревне Mazzano. Виноградники расположены в юго-восточной части на высоте 350-450 метров над уровнем моря. Благодаря такой высоте создается отличная воздушная циркуляция в совокупности с низкой влажностью. Все это самым благоприятным образом сказывается на качестве винограда, из которого изготавливают вина Речото, Вальполичелла и великое Амароне. Используя последние достижения в области виноградарства, сочетая традиции и современное оборудование, хозяйство Viviani создает превосходные вина. На виноградниках полностью исключено использование различных пестицидов, гербицидов и других химических удобрений, благодаря чему ферма Вивиани может принять участие в 2078 директиве Европейского Союза на экологически чистое сельское хозяйство.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вивиани, Речото делла Вальполичелла Классико DOC, 2007, 500 мл, цена Viviani, Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2007, 500 мл — 3 080 руб.. Производитель вина Вивиани.