"WILDALP" Alpine Spring Water (Still), PET, 0.5 L

SKU:w60467
price
86 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "WILDALP" Alpine Spring Water (Still), PET, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Water is clear and colorless.

Taste

Water different clean, light and fresh taste with a subtle sweet aftertaste.

Aroma

The water does not have the aroma.

Gastronomy

Water is used as a refreshing drink throughout the day. It is suitable for the preparation of baby food and cocktails, wonderfully combined with various, including fine dining. Water serves as the support of strong alcoholic drinks and light wines.

Interesting Facts

Water is bottled directly at the source. The method of reverse osmosis is used, which ensures the preservation of the original composition of the natural spring water. Delicate, subtle, wonderfully refreshing water WILDALP gives beauty, health and vigor!

Born on the peaks of the Austrian Alps, crystal clear and fresh, oxygen-rich mountain water WILDALP, it is one of the best spring water in the world. Before the appearance in the high source Seisenstein (Sayzenshtayn), which is located within the protected since 1956 Nature Reserve, the water passes through the karst rocks, where it undergoes a gentle filtration of natural limestone Austrian Alps.

WILDALP - perfectly clean natural water is slightly alkaline with a level of pH 7,9. Due to the special physical and chemical properties and low in minerals, it is suitable for both adults and infants. Water helps digestion, cleanses the body, stimulates the redox processes and enzyme systems work. Reduced sodium content makes it particularly suitable for WILDALP compliance salt-free diets.

Water is bottled directly at the source. The method of reverse osmosis is used, which ensures the preservation of the original composition of the natural spring water. Delicate, subtle, wonderfully refreshing water WILDALP gives beauty, health and vigor!

Producer's description

Stock Company Wildalpen Wasserverwertungs GmbH, founded in 1999, specializes in the bottling and sale of the biologically pure natural spring water from the Austrian mountain region Hochschwab. Bottled water WILDALP, well known in Europe for its premium quality, since 2002 began to conquer Asia (Taiwan, Japan, Hong Kong). After 2 years the company has expanded assortment of water for noodles blends, purees and drinks for babies. In 2005, the brand WILDALP took 5th place in terms of exports to Korea.

The arrival in 2010 of a new shareholder and a successful businessman, David Steicke, pushed the company to further develop and expand the product line. For several years there was water WILDALP Lady in 0.25 liter bottle that easily fits in a purse and always at hand. WILDALP Junior - quenches thirst, supports vitality and health of children. WILDALP Fullmoon - water, bottled at full moon (available in limited quantities).

Wildalpen company intends not only to take a leading position in the national and international market, but also to excel in customer service, taking care of personal health and the health of their loved ones. The focus of the company is the people. Therefore Wildalpen continues to improve and develop new products of premium quality for demanding customers waiting to get natural spring water in its original pure form.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy bottled water "WILDALP" Alpine Spring Water (Still), PET, 0.5 L, price "WILDALP" Alpine Spring Water (Still), PET, 0.5 L — 86 rub.. Producer bottled water Wildalpen Wasserverwertungs. Delivery "WILDALP" Alpine Spring Water (Still), PET, 0.5 L.

Вода "WILDALP" Alpine Spring Water (Still), PET, 500 мл

в60467"Вильдальп" Альпийская родниковая вода (Негазированная), в пластиковой бутылке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вода прозрачная, бесцветная.

Вкус

Вода отличается чистым, легким и свежим вкусом с едва уловимым сладковатым послевкусием.

Аромат

Вода не обладает выраженным ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вода употребляется в качестве освежающего напитка в течение всего дня. Она подходит для приготовления детского питания и коктейлей, чудесно сочетается с различными, в том числе и изысканными блюдами. Воду подают в качестве сопровождения крепких алкогольных напитков и легких вин.

Интересные факты

Воду разливают непосредственно у источника. Метод обратного осмоса не используется, что обеспечивает сохранение оригинального природного состава родниковой воды. Нежная, утонченная, чудесно освежающая вода WILDALP дарит красоту, здоровье и бодрость!

Рожденная на вершинах австрийских Альп, кристально чистая и свежая, насыщенная горным кислородом вода WILDALP, относится к числу лучших родниковых вод в мире. До момента появления в высокогорном источнике Seisenstein (Сайзенштайн), который находится на территории охраняемого с 1956 года природного заповедника, вода проходит через карстовые породы, где подвергается нежной природной фильтрации известняками Австрийских Альп.

WILDALP — идеально чистая слабощелочная природная вода с уровнем pH 7,9. Благодаря особым физико-химическим свойствам и низкому содержанию минералов, она подходит как взрослым, так и младенцам. Вода способствует усвоению пищи, очищению организма, стимулирует окислительно-восстановительные процессы и работу ферментативных систем. Пониженное содержание натрия делает WILDALP особенно подходящей для соблюдения бессолевых диет.

Воду разливают непосредственно у источника. Метод обратного осмоса не используется, что обеспечивает сохранение оригинального природного состава родниковой воды. Нежная, утонченная, чудесно освежающая вода WILDALP дарит красоту, здоровье и бодрость!

О производителе

Акционерная компания Wildalpen Wasserverwertungs GmbH, основанная в 1999 году, специализируется на розливе и продаже биологически чистой природной родниковой воды из австрийского горного района Hochschwab. Бутилированная вода WILDALP, хорошо известная в Европе своим премиальным качеством, с 2002 года начала завоевывать Азию (Тайвань, Япония, Гонконг). Спустя 2 года ассортимент компании пополнила вода для быстрого приготовления смесей, пюре и напитков для младенцев. В 2005 году марка WILDALP заняла 5 место по количеству экспорта в Корею.

Приход в 2010 году нового акционера и успешного бизнесмена Дэвида Steicke, подтолкнул компанию к дальнейшему развитию и расширению продуктовой линейки. В течение нескольких лет появилась вода WILDALP Lady в бутылке 0,25 литра, которая легко помещается в дамскую сумочку и всегда находится под рукой. WILDALP Junior — утоляющая жажду, поддерживающая жизненные силы и здоровье детей. WILDALP Fullmoon — вода, разливаемая в полнолуние (выпускается в ограниченном количестве).

Компания Wildalpen намерена не только занять ведущие позиции на национальном и международном рынке, но и преуспеть в обслуживании клиентов, которые заботятся о личном здоровье и здоровье своих близких. Центром внимания компании является человек. Поэтому Wildalpen продолжает совершенствоваться и разрабатывать новую продукцию премиального качества для требовательных потребителей, ожидающих получить природную родниковую воду в своем первозданно чистом виде.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вода "Вильдальп" Альпийская родниковая вода (Негазированная), в пластиковой бутылке, 500 мл, цена "WILDALP" Alpine Spring Water (Still), PET, 500 мл — 86 руб.. Производитель воды Вильдальпен Вассерфервертунгс.