Wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Chardonnay, 2010

SKU:w25872
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Weingut Brundlmayer, Chardonnay, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright yellow lemon with warm shades.

Taste

Elegant, soft, creamy taste of the wine has a solid foundation, well-balanced acidity and hints of juicy fruit, as well as a pleasant aftertaste with mineral notes. Complex and, at the same time, captivating taste of the wine is able to develop over the next five years.

Aroma

Attractive and elegant aroma of the wine is saturated shades of fresh exotic fruits, complemented by floral notes and nuances of apple and melon, just a hint of roasted malt and a slight yeasty flavor.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with roasted meats, a variety of hot dishes (fried liver foie gras with apples), fatty fish dishes garnished with abundant and Asian cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Weingut Brundlmayer, Chardonnay, 2010 - beautiful semi-dry white wine with rich mineral character, floral and fruity aroma and elegant, complex and fresh taste. In the 80 years this wine from Brundlmayer was awarded the title of one of the "Best Chardonnay of the World" according to the rating Veronelli. Wine created from the same grape variety Chardonnay. Some of the vine varieties are grown by the method of "Lear", some - Guyot system. Stocking density - 5000-6000 plants per hectare. The fermentation process takes place in the new 300-liter barrels of Austrian oak, made of wood imported from Manhartsberga. Wort with yeast mixed weekly. Wine is aged for 5-6 months in 2500 liter oak barrels. Indicator residual sugar - 5.3 g / l. Wine storage capacity of at least five years.

Agriculture Weingut Brundlmayer (Vayngut Bryundlmayer) located in Lower Austria, in the famous wine-growing region Kamptal (Kamptal), that the north-west of Vienna. The current owners of this, which occupies 70 hectares of land, real estate - couple Bryundlmayer. Willie and Edwidge all their energy, time and creativity devote winemaking. Their philosophy is a kind of "Nature's Wisdom", that should not stop her from creating masterpieces actively interfering with technical equipment in natural processes.
Willie Bryundlmayer - an interesting person, a perfectionist, an enterprising businessman with a creative approach to life. Critics have dubbed it the "face" of the Austrian wine. Thanks to his efforts and unique style of wine Brundlmayer liked throughout Europe, USA, United Arab Emirates, Asia and many more countries around the world.

Possession Weingut Brundlmayer different special microclimate. The area is surrounded by forests, which is a beautiful natural protection against adverse winds. The vineyards are planted on rocky terraces, allowing sunlight to warm up evenly all the vines. The company specializes in the cultivation of the region's traditional grape varieties - Grüner Veltliner and Riesling, which occupy more than half of the remaining land set aside for the world-famous Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Pinot Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon. Harvesting takes place in the vineyards Brundlmayer entirely by hand, in the first two and a half months of autumn, continuing almost to the middle of November. After collecting the berries are moving and are processed under mild pressure, then the juice is fermented in wooden or steel tanks. Wine is aged under strictly controlled temperature.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.bruendlmayer.at/
  • Aging potential: 5 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Chardonnay, 2010, price Weingut Brundlmayer, Chardonnay, 2010 — 2 843 rub.. Producer wine Weingut Bruendlmayer. Delivery Weingut Brundlmayer, Chardonnay, 2010.

Вино Weingut Brundlmayer, Chardonnay, 2010

в25872Брюндльмайер, Шардонне, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино ярко- желтого цвета с теплыми лимонными оттенками.

Вкус

Элегантный, мягкий, сливочный вкус вина обладает твердой основой, хорошо сбалансированной кислотностью и оттенками сочных фруктов, а также приятным послевкусием с минеральными нотами. Сложный и, одновременно, пленяющий вкус вина способен развиваться в течение последующих пяти лет.

Аромат

Привлекательный и элегантный аромат вина насыщен оттенками свежих экзотических фруктов, дополненными цветочными нотами и нюансами яблока и дыни, едва заметным намеком прожаренного солода и легким дрожжевым оттенком.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с запеченным мясом, разнообразными горячими блюдами (жареная печень фуа-гра с яблоками), жирными рыбными блюдами с обильным гарниром, а также блюдами азиатской кухни.

Интересные факты

Weingut Brundlmayer, Chardonnay, 2010 — красивое полусухое белое вино с богатым минеральным характером, цветочно-фруктовым ароматом и элегантным, сложным и свежим вкусом. В 80-х годах это вино от Brundlmayer было удостоено звания одного из "Лучших Шардонне Мира" по версии рейтинга Веронелли. Вино создано из одноименного винограда сорта Шардонне. Некоторые лозы этого сорта выращиваются по методу "Лира", некоторые — по системе Гайот. Плотность посадки — 5000-6000 растений на гектар земли. Процесс ферментации проходит в новых 300-литровых бочках из австрийского дуба, сделанных из древесины, привезенной из Манхартсберга. Сусло с дрожжами перемешивается раз в неделю. Выдерживается вино на протяжении 5-6 месяцев в 2500-литровых дубовых бочках. Показатель остаточного сахара — 5,3 г/л. Потенциал хранения вина составляет как минимум пять лет. 

Хозяйство Weingut Brundlmayer (Вайнгут Брюндльмайер) расположено в Нижней Австрии, в известном винодельческом регионе Кампталь (Kamptal), что северо-западнее Вены. Нынешние владельцы этой, занимающей 70 га земли, недвижимости — семейная пара Брюндльмайер. Вилли и Эдвидж все свои силы, время и творческий потенциал посвящают виноделию. Их философия заключается в своеобразной "мудрости Природы", в том, что не следует мешать ей создавать шедевры, активно вмешиваясь техническими средствами в естественные процессы.
Вилли Брюндльмайер — интереснейший человек, перфекционист, предприимчивый бизнесмен с творческим подходом к жизни. Критики уже успели окрестить его "лицом" австрийского виноделия. Благодаря его усилиям и неповторимому стилю, вина Brundlmayer полюбились всей Европе, США, Арабским Эмиратам, Азии и еще многим странам по всему миру.

Владения Weingut Brundlmayer отличаются особым микроклиматом. Площадь окружена лесами, что является прекрасной природной защитой от неблагоприятных ветров. Виноградники высажены на каменистые террасы, что позволяет солнечным лучам равномерно прогревать все лозы. Компания специализируется на выращивании традиционных для этого региона сортов винограда — Грюнер Вельтлинер и Рислинг, которые занимают более половины территории, остальные земли отведены под всемирно известные Пино Нуар, Шардонне, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пино Блан, Каберне Совиньон. Сбор урожая на виноградниках Brundlmayer происходит исключительно вручную, в течение первых двух с половиной месяцев осени, продолжаясь почти до середины ноября. После сбора ягоды перебираются и проходят обработку под мягким прессом, далее сок ферментируется в деревянных или стальных резервуарах. Выдерживается вино при строго контролируемой температуре.
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Брюндльмайер, Шардонне, 2010, цена Weingut Brundlmayer, Chardonnay, 2010 — 5 644 руб.. Производитель вина Вайнгут Брюндльмайер.