WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Reid Lamm 2008

SKU:w14702
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Reid Lamm 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine deep straw-yellow color with a greenish tint.

Taste

Taste wine rich, complex and elegant. Creamy shades in it underlined the nuances of yellow fruits - apple, pear, apricot juicy and just hints of toasted almonds, smoke, pepper and oak. This wine with fine acidity, expressive mineral notes and a stunningly long honeyed finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is dominated by the echoes of yellow fruits - apricots, bananas, pears, plums, mangoes, and the nuances of smoke and delicate flowers.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with exotic dishes, curries, Austrian specialties, especially roast pork and duck. With age range of gastronomic combinations of wine significantly expanded.

Interesting Facts

Wine Gruner Veltliner Reid Lamm 2008 on a 100% created from one of the most popular grape varieties in Austria - Grüner Veltliner. Berries collected from vineyards located in the southeast of possessions Brundlmayer. It is this area receives the greatest amount of sunlight that provides maximum maturity of the crop. The vine is grown on calcareous and loamy soils with silt content. Harvesting Grüner Veltliner for "Reid Lamm" occurs at the end of November. The average yield of only 2500 hl / ha. Berries are harvested in small boxes and immediately transported to the cellars, where they are processed under mild pressure. Fermentation takes place in 300-liter barrels of Austrian acacia and oak. Wine is aged in 2500 liter oak barrels, butyliruetsya in late summer of next year.

Agriculture Weingut Brundlmayer (Vayngut Bryundlmayer) located in Lower Austria, in the famous wine-growing region Kamptal (Kamptal), that the north-west of Vienna. The current owners of this, which occupies 70 hectares of land, real estate - couple Bryundlmayer. Willie and Edwidge all their energy, time and creativity devote winemaking. Their philosophy is a kind of "Nature's Wisdom", that should not stop her from creating masterpieces actively interfering with technical equipment in natural processes.
Willie Bryundlmayer - an interesting person, a perfectionist, an enterprising businessman with a creative approach to life. Critics have dubbed it the "face" of the Austrian wine. Thanks to his efforts and unique style of wine Brundlmayer liked throughout Europe, USA, United Arab Emirates, Asia and many more countries around the world. Possession Weingut Brundlmayer different special microclimate. The area is surrounded by forests, which is a beautiful natural protection against adverse winds. The vineyards are planted on stony terraces, allowing sunlight to warm up evenly all the vines. The company specializes in the cultivation of the region's traditional grape varieties - Grüner Veltliner and Riesling, which occupy more than half of the remaining land set aside for the world-famous Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Pinot Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon. Harvesting takes place in the vineyards Brundlmayer entirely by hand, in the first two and a half months of autumn, continuing almost to the middle of November. After collecting the berries are moving and are processed under mild pressure, then the juice is fermented in wooden or steel tanks. Wine is aged under strictly controlled temperature.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Reid Lamm 2008, price Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Reid Lamm 2008 — 4 720 rub.. Producer wine Weingut Bruendlmayer. Delivery Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Reid Lamm 2008.

Вино Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Reid Lamm 2008

в14702Брюндльмайер, Грюнер Вельтлинер Рид Лам 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого соломенно-желтого цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый, сложный и элегантный. Сливочные оттенки в нем подчеркнуты нюансами желтых плодов — яблока, груши, сочного абрикоса, а так же, нотками поджаренного миндаля, дымка, перца и дуба. Это вино с тонкой кислотностью, выразительными минеральными нотками и потрясающе длительным медовым послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина доминируют отголоски желтых фруктов — абрикоса, банана, груши, сливы, манго, а также нюансы дымка и нежных цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с экзотическими блюдами, карри, блюдами австрийской кухни, особенно, жареной свининой и уткой. С возрастом спектр гастрономических сочетаний вина значительно расширяется.

Интересные факты

Вино Gruner Veltliner Reid Lamm 2008 на 100% создано из одного из популярных сортов винограда в Австрии — Грюнер Вельтлинер. Ягоды собраны с виноградника, расположенного на юго-востоке владений Brundlmayer. Именно эта зона получает наибольшее количество солнечных лучей, что обеспечивает максимальную зрелость урожая. Лоза выращена на известковых и суглинистых почвах с содержанием ила. Сбор урожая Грюнер Вельтлинер для "Reid Lamm" происходит в конце ноября. Средний показатель урожайности всего 2500 гл/га. Ягоды собирают в небольшие ящики и тут же транспортируют в подвалы, где они проходят обработку под мягким прессом. Ферментация происходит в 300-литровых бочках из австрийской акации и дуба. Выдерживается вино в 2500-литровых дубовых бочках, бутылируется в конце лета следующего года.

Хозяйство Weingut Brundlmayer (Вайнгут Брюндльмайер) расположено в Нижней Австрии, в известном винодельческом регионе Камптал (Kamptal), что северо-западнее Вены. Нынешние владельцы этой, занимающей 70 га земли, недвижимости — семейная пара Брюндльмайер. Вилли и Эдвидж все свои силы, время и творческий потенциал посвящают виноделию. Их философия заключается в своеобразной "мудрости Природы", в том, что не следует мешать ей создавать шедевры, активно вмешиваясь техническими средствами в естественные процессы.
Вилли Брюндльмайер — интереснейший человек, перфекционист, предприимчивый бизнесмен с творческим подходом к жизни. Критики уже успели окрестить его "лицом" австрийского виноделия. Благодаря его усилиям и неповторимому стилю, вина Brundlmayer полюбились всей Европе, США, Арабским Эмиратам, Азии и еще многим странам по всему миру. Владения Weingut Brundlmayer отличаются особым микроклиматом. Площадь окружена лесами, что является прекрасной природной защитой от неблагоприятных ветров. Виноградники высажены на каменистых террасах, что позволяет солнечным лучам равномерно прогревать все лозы. Компания специализируется на выращивании традиционных для этого региона сортов винограда — Грюнер Вельтлинер и Рислинг, которые занимают более половины территории, остальные земли отведены под всемирно известные Пино Нуар, Шардоне, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пино Блан, Каберне Совиньон. Сбор урожая на виноградниках Brundlmayer происходит исключительно вручную, в течение первых двух с половиной месяцев осени, продолжаясь почти до середины ноября. После сбора ягоды перебираются и проходят обработку под мягким прессом, далее сок ферментируется в деревянных или стальных резервуарах. Выдерживается вино при строго контролируемой температуре.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Брюндльмайер, Грюнер Вельтлинер Рид Лам 2008, цена Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Reid Lamm 2008 — 4 720 руб.. Производитель вина Вайнгут Брюндльмайер.