WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Ried "Loiser Berg", 2011

SKU:w25889
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Ried "Loiser Berg", 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale straw color with subtle greenish reflections.

Taste

Wine with a rather extractive taste, soft acidity and good length, with an elegant combination of colors of fruit, spice and mineral notes.

Aroma

Intriguing, clean and complex bouquet of wine abounds in aromas of meadow flowers, stone fruits and citrus, hints of apple, quince and a variety of herbs, spicy notes of pepper.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with seafood, snacks, both cold and hot with the content of vegetables - fennel, lentils, beans. Also, the wine is delivered to the cream cheese, white meat, fried chicken, steak, veal chop, Asian dishes and fried fish, seasoned with hot spices.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Loiser Berg" Gruner Veltliner, 2011 created one of the most popular grape varieties in Austria - Grüner Veltliner. Vineyard "Loiser Berg", where it is grown, is located at a considerable height on the mountain Loise. The soil is composed of mica schist and clay with a splash of pomegranate crumbs. Exposition landing - south, south-east. The yield - 3000 liters per hectare. Loza well protected against adverse winds. Collected harvest November fermented in stainless steel vats at a temperature of 15-20 ° C. Wine is aged in 300-liter oak barrels.

Agriculture Weingut Brundlmayer (Vayngut Bryundlmayer) located in Lower Austria, in the famous wine-growing region Kamptal (Kamptal), that the north-west of Vienna. The current owners of this, which occupies 70 hectares of land, real estate - couple Bryundlmayer. Willie and Edwidge all their energy, time and creativity devote winemaking. Their philosophy is a kind of "Nature's Wisdom", that should not stop her from creating masterpieces actively interfering with technical equipment in natural processes.
Willie Bryundlmayer - an interesting person, a perfectionist, an enterprising businessman with a creative approach to life. Critics have dubbed it the "face" of the Austrian wine. Thanks to his efforts and unique style of wine Brundlmayer liked throughout Europe, USA, United Arab Emirates, Asia and many more countries around the world.

Possession Weingut Brundlmayer different special microclimate. The area is surrounded by forests, which is a beautiful natural protection against adverse winds. The vineyards are planted on rocky terraces, allowing sunlight to warm up evenly all the vines. The company specializes in the cultivation of the region's traditional grape varieties - Grüner Veltliner and Riesling, which occupy more than half of the remaining land set aside for the world-famous Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Pinot Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon. Harvesting takes place in the vineyards Brundlmayer entirely by hand, in the first two and a half months of autumn, continuing almost to the middle of November. After collecting the berries are moving and are processed under mild pressure, then the juice is fermented in wooden or steel tanks. Wine is aged under strictly controlled temperature.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Ried "Loiser Berg", 2011, price Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Ried "Loiser Berg", 2011 — 1 672 rub.. Producer wine Weingut Bruendlmayer. Delivery Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Ried "Loiser Berg", 2011.

Вино Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Ried "Loiser Berg", 2011

в25889Брюндльмайер, "Лойзер Берг" Грюнер Вельтлинер, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-соломенного цвета с едва заметными зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино с довольно экстрактивным вкусом, мягкой кислотностью и хорошей длиной, с элегантным сочетанием оттенков фруктов, специй и минеральных нот.

Аромат

Интригующий, чистый и сложный букет вина изобилует ароматами луговых цветов, косточковых фруктов и цитрусовых, оттенками яблока, айвы и разнообразных трав, нотками пряного перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с морепродуктами, закусками, как холодными, так и горячими с содержанием овощей — фенхеля, чечевицы, фасоли. Также вино подают к сливочным сырам, белому мясу, жареной курице, стейку, отбивным из телятины, блюдам азиатской кухни и жареной рыбе, приправленной острыми специями.

Интересные факты

Вино "Loiser Berg" Gruner Veltliner, 2011 создано из одного из популярных сортов винограда в Австрии — Грюнер Вельтлинер. Виноградник "Loiser Berg", где он выращивается, располагается на значительной высоте на горе Loise. Почва состоит из слюдяных сланцев и глины с вкраплениями гранатовой крошки. Экспозиция посадки — юг, юго-восток. Показатель урожайности — 3000 литров на гектар. Лоза прекрасно защищена от неблагоприятных ветров. Собранный в ноябре урожай ферментируется в чанах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 15-20°С. Выдерживается вино в 300-литровых деревянных бочках.

Хозяйство Weingut Brundlmayer (Вайнгут Брюндльмайер) расположено в Нижней Австрии, в известном винодельческом регионе Камптал (Kamptal), что северо-западнее Вены. Нынешние владельцы этой, занимающей 70 га земли, недвижимости — семейная пара Брюндльмайер. Вилли и Эдвидж все свои силы, время и творческий потенциал посвящают виноделию. Их философия заключается в своеобразной "мудрости Природы", в том, что не следует мешать ей создавать шедевры, активно вмешиваясь техническими средствами в естественные процессы.
Вилли Брюндльмайер — интереснейший человек, перфекционист, предприимчивый бизнесмен с творческим подходом к жизни. Критики уже успели окрестить его "лицом" австрийского виноделия. Благодаря его усилиям и неповторимому стилю, вина Brundlmayer полюбились всей Европе, США, Арабским Эмиратам, Азии и еще многим странам по всему миру.

Владения Weingut Brundlmayer отличаются особым микроклиматом. Площадь окружена лесами, что является прекрасной природной защитой от неблагоприятных ветров. Виноградники высажены на каменистые террасы, что позволяет солнечным лучам равномерно прогревать все лозы. Компания специализируется на выращивании традиционных для этого региона сортов винограда — Грюнер Вельтлинер и Рислинг, которые занимают более половины территории, остальные земли отведены под всемирно известные Пино Нуар, Шардонне, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пино Блан, Каберне Совиньон. Сбор урожая на виноградниках Brundlmayer происходит исключительно вручную, в течение первых двух с половиной месяцев осени, продолжаясь почти до середины ноября. После сбора ягоды перебираются и проходят обработку под мягким прессом, далее сок ферментируется в деревянных или стальных резервуарах. Выдерживается вино при строго контролируемой температуре.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Брюндльмайер, "Лойзер Берг" Грюнер Вельтлинер, 2011, цена Weingut Brundlmayer, Gruner Veltliner Ried "Loiser Berg", 2011 — 1 672 руб.. Производитель вина Вайнгут Брюндльмайер.