WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger "Heiligenstein", 2012

SKU:w40168
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger "Heiligenstein", 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is yellow.

Taste

Seductive, delicate and fresh taste of the wine reveals notes of grape, peach, citrus, fruit seeds and pineapple. The wine has a well-balanced acidity and a dry, very elegant finale with mineral notes.

Aroma

Elegant, expressive, rich aroma of wine gossip halftone fruits, flowers and spices, complemented by mineral nuances.

Gastronomy

Wine will be a great tandem with seafood, poultry, grilled fish, exotic dishes, schnitzel and Thai cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine Riesling "Heiligenstein" harvest in 2012 created one of the most popular grape varieties cultivated in Austria - Riesling. The vines are grown on sandy soils with unique content of volcanic rocks and the remains of prehistoric plants, whose age is dated incredible figure - 270 million years. Vineyard "Heiligenstein" occupies almost 12 hectares of land, where only 1.4 hectares set aside for Cabernet Franc, the rest area is occupied Riesling vines. Used landing system - Guyot. Bunches of grapes ripen just above the soil, at a distance of 50 cm from the ground. The yield - from 3500 to 4000 liters per hectare. Due to the excellent location of planting, vines guaranteed a favorable microclimate - warm daytime air becomes trapped in the nearby woods, and with the advent of night temperatures cool winds aligned to the optimum level. The fermentation process takes place in stainless steel vats at temperature 15-20 ° C. The wine is aged on the lees in wooden barrels for a short time.
Wine will retain its excellent properties to 2017 goda.Pokazatiel acidity of wine, 6.3 g / l.
Agriculture Weingut Brundlmayer (Vayngut Bryundlmayer) located in Lower Austria, in the famous wine-growing region Kamptal (Kamptal), that the north-west of Vienna. The current owners of this, which occupies 70 hectares of land, real estate - couple Bryundlmayer. Willie and Edwidge all their energy, time and creativity devote winemaking. Their philosophy is a kind of "Nature's Wisdom", that should not stop her from creating masterpieces actively interfering with technical equipment in natural processes.
Willie Bryundlmayer - an interesting person, a perfectionist, an enterprising businessman with a creative approach to life. Critics have dubbed it the "face" of the Austrian wine. Thanks to his efforts and unique style of wine Brundlmayer liked throughout Europe, USA, United Arab Emirates, Asia and many more countries around the world.
Possession Weingut Brundlmayer different special microclimate. The area is surrounded by forests, which is a beautiful natural protection against adverse winds. The vineyards are planted on rocky terraces, allowing sunlight to warm up evenly all the vines. The company specializes in the cultivation of the region's traditional grape varieties - Grüner Veltliner and Riesling, which occupy more than half of the remaining land set aside for the world-famous Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Pinot Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon. Harvesting takes place in the vineyards Brundlmayer entirely by hand, in the first two and a half months of autumn, continuing almost to the middle of November. After collecting the berries are moving and are processed under mild pressure, then the juice is fermented in wooden or steel tanks. Wine is aged under strictly controlled temperature.

Dry white wine Riesling "Heiligenstein" harvest in 2012 created one of the most popular grape varieties cultivated in Austria - Riesling. The vines are grown on sandy soils with unique content of volcanic rocks and the remains of prehistoric plants, whose age is dated incredible figure - 270 million years. Vineyard "Heiligenstein" occupies almost 12 hectares of land, where only 1.4 hectares set aside for Cabernet Franc, the rest area is occupied Riesling vines. Used landing system - Guyot. Bunches of grapes ripen just above the soil, at a distance of 50 cm from the ground. The yield - from 3500 to 4000 liters per hectare. Due to the excellent location of planting, vines guaranteed a favorable microclimate - warm daytime air becomes trapped in the nearby woods, and with the advent of night temperatures cool winds aligned to the optimum level. The fermentation process takes place in stainless steel vats at temperature 15-20 ° C. The wine is aged on the lees in wooden barrels for a short time.
Wine will retain its excellent properties up to 2017. Pokazatiel wine acidity 6.3 g / l.

Agriculture Weingut Brundlmayer (Vayngut Bryundlmayer) located in Lower Austria, in the famous wine-growing region Kamptal (Kamptal), that the north-west of Vienna. The current owners of this, which occupies 70 hectares of land, real estate - couple Bryundlmayer. Willie and Edwidge all their energy, time and creativity devote winemaking. Their philosophy is a kind of "Nature's Wisdom", that should not stop her from creating masterpieces actively interfering with technical equipment in natural processes.
Willie Bryundlmayer - an interesting person, a perfectionist, an enterprising businessman with a creative approach to life. Critics have dubbed it the "face" of the Austrian wine. Thanks to his efforts and unique style of wine Brundlmayer liked throughout Europe, USA, United Arab Emirates, Asia and many more countries around the world.

Possession Weingut Brundlmayer different special microclimate. The area is surrounded by forests, which is a beautiful natural protection against adverse winds. The vineyards are planted on rocky terraces, allowing sunlight to warm up evenly all the vines. The company specializes in the cultivation of the region's traditional grape varieties - Grüner Veltliner and Riesling, which occupy more than half of the remaining land set aside for the world-famous Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Pinot Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon. Harvesting takes place in the vineyards Brundlmayer entirely by hand, in the first two and a half months of autumn, continuing almost to the middle of November. After collecting the berries are moving and are processed under mild pressure, then the juice is fermented in wooden or steel tanks. Wine is aged under strictly controlled temperature.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.bruendlmayer.at/
  • Aging potential: 5 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger "Heiligenstein", 2012, price Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger "Heiligenstein", 2012 — 4 320 rub.. Producer wine Weingut Bruendlmayer. Delivery Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger "Heiligenstein", 2012.

Вино Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger "Heiligenstein", 2012

в40168Брюндльмайер, Рислинг Цобингер "Хайлигенштайн", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино приятного желтого цвета.

Вкус

Соблазнительный, тонкий и свежий вкус вина раскрывается тонами винограда, персика, цитрусовых, фруктовой косточки и ананаса. Вино обладает хорошо сбалансированной кислотностью и сухим, очень элегантным финалом с минеральной ноткой.

Аромат

Элегантный, выразительный, богатый аромат вина сплетен из полутонов фруктов, цветов и специй, дополненных минеральными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит отличный тандем с морепродуктами, птицей, жареной рыбой, экзотическими блюдами, шницелем и тайской кухней.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино Riesling "Heiligenstein" урожая 2012 года создано из одного из самых популярных сортов винограда, культивируемых в Австрии — Рислинга. Лозы выращиваются на уникальных песчаных почвах с содержанием вулканических пород и останков доисторических растений, возраст которых датируется невероятной цифрой — 270 миллионов лет. Виноградник "Heiligenstein" занимает почти 12 га земли, где всего 1,4 га отведены под Каберне Фран, остальную площадь занимаю лозы Рислинга. Используемая система посадки — Гайот. Гроздья винограда созревают прямо над почвой, на расстоянии 50 см от земли. Показатели урожайности — от 3500 до 4000 литров на гектар. В связи с превосходным местом посадки, лозам гарантирован благоприятный микроклимат — теплый дневной воздух задерживается в близлежащих лесах, а с приходом ночных прохладных ветров температура выравнивается до оптимального уровня. Процесс ферментации проходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали при температурном режиме 15-20°С. Вино выдерживается на осадке в деревянных бочках в течение недолгого времени.
Вино сохранит свои отменные свойства до 2017 года.Показатиель кислотности вина 6,3 г / л.
Хозяйство Weingut Brundlmayer (Вайнгут Брюндльмайер) расположено в Нижней Австрии, в известном винодельческом регионе Камптал (Kamptal), что северо-западнее Вены. Нынешние владельцы этой, занимающей 70 га земли, недвижимости — семейная пара Брюндльмайер. Вилли и Эдвидж все свои силы, время и творческий потенциал посвящают виноделию. Их философия заключается в своеобразной "мудрости Природы", в том, что не следует мешать ей создавать шедевры, активно вмешиваясь техническими средствами в естественные процессы. 
Вилли Брюндльмайер — интереснейший человек, перфекционист, предприимчивый бизнесмен с творческим подходом к жизни. Критики уже успели окрестить его "лицом" австрийского виноделия. Благодаря его усилиям и неповторимому стилю, вина Brundlmayer полюбились всей Европе, США, Арабским Эмиратам, Азии и еще многим странам по всему миру. 
Владения Weingut Brundlmayer отличаются особым микроклиматом. Площадь окружена лесами, что является прекрасной природной защитой от неблагоприятных ветров. Виноградники высажены на каменистые террасы, что позволяет солнечным лучам равномерно прогревать все лозы. Компания специализируется на выращивании традиционных для этого региона сортов винограда — Грюнер Вельтлинер и Рислинг, которые занимают более половины территории, остальные земли отведены под всемирно известные Пино Нуар, Шардонне, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пино Блан, Каберне Совиньон. Сбор урожая на виноградниках Brundlmayer происходит исключительно вручную, в течение первых двух с половиной месяцев осени, продолжаясь почти до середины ноября. После сбора ягоды перебираются и проходят обработку под мягким прессом, далее сок ферментируется в деревянных или стальных резервуарах. Выдерживается вино при строго контролируемой температуре.
Белое сухое вино Riesling "Heiligenstein" урожая 2012 года создано из одного из самых популярных сортов винограда, культивируемых в Австрии — Рислинга. Лозы выращиваются на уникальных песчаных почвах с содержанием вулканических пород и останков доисторических растений, возраст которых датируется невероятной цифрой — 270 миллионов лет. Виноградник "Heiligenstein" занимает почти 12 га земли, где всего 1,4 га отведены под Каберне Фран, остальную площадь занимаю лозы Рислинга. Используемая система посадки — Гайот. Гроздья винограда созревают прямо над почвой, на расстоянии 50 см от земли. Показатели урожайности — от 3500 до 4000 литров на гектар. В связи с превосходным местом посадки, лозам гарантирован благоприятный микроклимат — теплый дневной воздух задерживается в близлежащих лесах, а с приходом ночных прохладных ветров температура выравнивается до оптимального уровня. Процесс ферментации проходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали при температурном режиме 15-20°С. Вино выдерживается на осадке в деревянных бочках в течение недолгого времени.
Вино сохранит свои отменные свойства до 2017 года. Показатиель кислотности вина 6,3 г / л.

Хозяйство Weingut Brundlmayer (Вайнгут Брюндльмайер) расположено в Нижней Австрии, в известном винодельческом регионе Камптал (Kamptal), что северо-западнее Вены. Нынешние владельцы этой, занимающей 70 га земли, недвижимости — семейная пара Брюндльмайер. Вилли и Эдвидж все свои силы, время и творческий потенциал посвящают виноделию. Их философия заключается в своеобразной "мудрости Природы", в том, что не следует мешать ей создавать шедевры, активно вмешиваясь техническими средствами в естественные процессы.
Вилли Брюндльмайер — интереснейший человек, перфекционист, предприимчивый бизнесмен с творческим подходом к жизни. Критики уже успели окрестить его "лицом" австрийского виноделия. Благодаря его усилиям и неповторимому стилю, вина Brundlmayer полюбились всей Европе, США, Арабским Эмиратам, Азии и еще многим странам по всему миру. 

Владения Weingut Brundlmayer отличаются особым микроклиматом. Площадь окружена лесами, что является прекрасной природной защитой от неблагоприятных ветров. Виноградники высажены на каменистые террасы, что позволяет солнечным лучам равномерно прогревать все лозы. Компания специализируется на выращивании традиционных для этого региона сортов винограда — Грюнер Вельтлинер и Рислинг, которые занимают более половины территории, остальные земли отведены под всемирно известные Пино Нуар, Шардонне, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пино Блан, Каберне Совиньон. Сбор урожая на виноградниках Brundlmayer происходит исключительно вручную, в течение первых двух с половиной месяцев осени, продолжаясь почти до середины ноября. После сбора ягоды перебираются и проходят обработку под мягким прессом, далее сок ферментируется в деревянных или стальных резервуарах. Выдерживается вино при строго контролируемой температуре.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Брюндльмайер, Рислинг Цобингер "Хайлигенштайн", 2012, цена Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger "Heiligenstein", 2012 — 4 320 руб.. Производитель вина Вайнгут Брюндльмайер.