Wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein Alte Reben 2007

SKU:w14709
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein Alte Reben 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw-honey color with a greenish tint.

Taste

Rich taste of wine, fresh, clean, quite concentrated and full-bodied, with balanced acidity, notes of pineapple, apricots and peaches. The finish is long and refined.

Aroma

Complex aroma of wine is woven from the nuances of white flowers, apple, peach, pineapple, honey and mineral hints and echoes of haze.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with seafood, white meats, snacks, roast duck and fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

Wine Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein Alte Reben 2007 on a 100% created from one of the most popular grape varieties in Austria - Riesling. The vines are grown on sandy soils with unique content of volcanic rocks, which dates back to the age of the incredible number - 270 million years. Vineyard "Zöbinger Heiligenstein" occupies almost 12 hectares of land. The phrase "Alte Reben" in the title of wine says that it was created from a crop harvested from old vines. Their age range from 45 to 70 years. The yield - 2500 liters per hectare. The process of aging of the wine takes place in oak barrels.

Agriculture Weingut Brundlmayer (Vayngut Bryundlmayer) located in Lower Austria, in the famous wine-growing region Kamptal (Kamptal), that the north-west of Vienna. The current owners of this, which occupies 70 hectares of land, real estate - couple Bryundlmayer. Willie and Edwidge all their energy, time and creativity devote winemaking. Their philosophy is a kind of "Nature's Wisdom", that should not stop her from creating masterpieces actively interfering with technical equipment in natural processes.
Willie Bryundlmayer - an interesting person, a perfectionist, an enterprising businessman with a creative approach to life. Critics have dubbed it the "face" of the Austrian wine. Thanks to his efforts and unique style of wine Brundlmayer liked throughout Europe, USA, United Arab Emirates, Asia and many more countries around the world. Possession Weingut Brundlmayer different special microclimate. The area is surrounded by forests, which is a beautiful natural protection against adverse winds. The vineyards are planted on stony terraces, allowing sunlight to warm up evenly all the vines. The company specializes in the cultivation of the region's traditional grape varieties - Grüner Veltliner and Riesling, which occupy more than half of the remaining land set aside for the world-famous Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Pinot Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon. Harvesting takes place in the vineyards Brundlmayer entirely by hand, in the first two and a half months of autumn, continuing almost to the middle of November. After collecting the berries are moving and are processed under mild pressure, then the juice is fermented in wooden or steel tanks. Wine is aged under strictly controlled temperature.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein Alte Reben 2007, price Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein Alte Reben 2007 — 2 416 rub.. Producer wine . Delivery Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein Alte Reben 2007.

Вино Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein Alte Reben 2007

в14709Брюндльмайер, Рислинг Цобингер Хайлигенштайн Альте Ребен 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-медового цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый, свежий, чистый, достаточно концентрированный и насыщенный, со сбалансированной кислотностью, нотами ананаса, кураги и персиков. Послевкусие длительное и утонченное.

Аромат

Сложный аромат вина соткан из нюансов белых цветов, яблока, персика, ананаса, меда с минеральными оттенками и отголосками дымка.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с морепродуктами, белым мясом, легкими закусками, жареной уткой и рыбными блюдами.

Интересные факты

Вино Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein Alte Reben 2007 на 100% создано из одного из популярных сортов винограда в Австрии — Рислинга. Лозы выращиваются на уникальных песчаных почвах с содержанием вулканических пород, возраст которых датируется невероятной цифрой — 270 миллионов лет. Виноградник "Zöbinger Heiligenstein" занимает почти 12 га земли. Словосочетание "Alte Reben" в названии вина говорит о том, что оно создано из урожая, собранного со старых лоз. Их возраст составляет от 45 до 70 лет. Показатель урожайности — 2500 литров на гектар земли. Процесс выдержки вина происходит в деревянных бочках.

Хозяйство Weingut Brundlmayer (Вайнгут Брюндльмайер) расположено в Нижней Австрии, в известном винодельческом регионе Камптал (Kamptal), что северо-западнее Вены. Нынешние владельцы этой, занимающей 70 га земли, недвижимости — семейная пара Брюндльмайер. Вилли и Эдвидж все свои силы, время и творческий потенциал посвящают виноделию. Их философия заключается в своеобразной "мудрости Природы", в том, что не следует мешать ей создавать шедевры, активно вмешиваясь техническими средствами в естественные процессы.
Вилли Брюндльмайер — интереснейший человек, перфекционист, предприимчивый бизнесмен с творческим подходом к жизни. Критики уже успели окрестить его "лицом" австрийского виноделия. Благодаря его усилиям и неповторимому стилю, вина Brundlmayer полюбились всей Европе, США, Арабским Эмиратам, Азии и еще многим странам по всему миру. Владения Weingut Brundlmayer отличаются особым микроклиматом. Площадь окружена лесами, что является прекрасной природной защитой от неблагоприятных ветров. Виноградники высажены на каменистых террасах, что позволяет солнечным лучам равномерно прогревать все лозы. Компания специализируется на выращивании традиционных для этого региона сортов винограда — Грюнер Вельтлинер и Рислинг, которые занимают более половины территории, остальные земли отведены под всемирно известные Пино Нуар, Шардоне, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пино Блан, Каберне Совиньон. Сбор урожая на виноградниках Brundlmayer происходит исключительно вручную, в течение первых двух с половиной месяцев осени, продолжаясь почти до середины ноября. После сбора ягоды перебираются и проходят обработку под мягким прессом, далее сок ферментируется в деревянных или стальных резервуарах. Выдерживается вино при строго контролируемой температуре.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Брюндльмайер, Рислинг Цобингер Хайлигенштайн Альте Ребен 2007, цена Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein Alte Reben 2007 — 2 416 руб.. Производитель вина .