price
3 268 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WE 95
FM 94
46 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein "Lyra", 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow with a slight greenish tint.

Taste

In a pleasant, fresh taste of wine captured the nuances of stone fruit and exotic fruits. The wine has an expressive, long fruity finish.

Aroma

In the complex flavors of wine leading motifs belong shades of stone fruit, acacia flowers and nuances of melon. The bouquet contains mineral notes.

Gastronomy

Wine will be a great tandem with seafood, grilled fish, fried chicken, roast duck, exotic dishes. With age range of gastronomic combinations of wine is greatly increased.

Interesting Facts

Wine Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein Lyra 2009 created one of the most popular grape varieties cultivated in Austria - Riesling. The vines are grown on sandy soils with unique content of volcanic rocks and the remains of prehistoric plants, whose age is dated incredible figure - 270 million years. Vineyard "Zobinger Heiligenstein" occupies almost 12 hectares of land, where only 1.4 hectares set aside for Cabernet Franc, the rest area is occupied Riesling vines. About 20% of the plants are grown by the method of "Lear", which is based on the separation of the sheet cover vines. Such crown molding, still referred to as "u-shaped method", improves the circulation of the air flow, reduces the risk of sunburn grapes. The fermentation process takes place in stainless steel vats at temperature 15-20 ° C. Wine is aged in wooden barrels.

Agriculture Weingut Brundlmayer (Vayngut Bryundlmayer) located in Lower Austria, in the famous wine-growing region Kamptal (Kamptal), that the north-west of Vienna. The current owners of this, which occupies 70 hectares of land, real estate - couple Bryundlmayer. Willie and Edwidge all their energy, time and creativity devote winemaking. Their philosophy is a kind of "Nature's Wisdom", that should not stop her from creating masterpieces actively interfering with technical equipment in natural processes.
Willie Bryundlmayer - an interesting person, a perfectionist, an enterprising businessman with a creative approach to life. Critics have dubbed it the "face" of the Austrian wine. Thanks to his efforts and unique style of wine Brundlmayer liked throughout Europe, USA, United Arab Emirates, Asia and many more countries around the world. Possession Weingut Brundlmayer different special microclimate. The area is surrounded by forests, which is a beautiful natural protection against adverse winds. The vineyards are planted on stony terraces, allowing sunlight to warm up evenly all the vines. The company specializes in the cultivation of the region's traditional grape varieties - Grüner Veltliner and Riesling, which occupy more than half of the remaining land set aside for the world-famous Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Pinot Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon. Harvesting takes place in the vineyards Brundlmayer entirely by hand, in the first two and a half months of autumn, continuing almost to the middle of November. After collecting the berries are moving and are processed under mild pressure, then the juice is fermented in wooden or steel tanks. Wine is aged under strictly controlled temperature.
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein "Lyra", 2011, price Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein "Lyra", 2011 — 3 268 rub.. Producer wine Weingut Bruendlmayer. Delivery Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein "Lyra", 2011.

Вино Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein "Lyra", 2011

в61829Брюндльмайер, Рислинг Цобингер Хайлигенштайн "Лира", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого зеленовато-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Элегантный вкус вина обладает прекрасной плотностью и при этом изысканной тонкостью. Яркая фруктовая сладость дополняется деликатной пряностью, цитрусовой кислинкой и зрелыми танинами. В послевкусии ощущаются легкие соленые нюансы.

Аромат

Чистый, вкрадчивый аромат вина наполнен красивыми нотами персика, нюансами цветочного меда, цитрусовой цедры, минералов и яблока.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит отличный тандем с жареной рыбой и жареным белым мясом, курицей (запеченной, жареной), рыбой в соусе, экзотическими блюдами, а также с жареной уткой или гусем.

Интересные факты

Вино Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein "Lyra" создано из одного из самых популярных сортов винограда, культивируемых в Австрии — Рислинга. Лозы выращиваются на уникальных песчаных почвах с содержанием вулканических пород и останков доисторических растений, возраст которых датируется невероятной цифрой — 270 миллионов лет. Виноградник "Zobinger Heiligenstein" занимает почти 12 га земли, где всего 1,4 га отведены под Каберне Фран, остальную площадь занимаю лозы Рислинга. Около 20% растений произрастают по методу "Лира", который основан на разделении листового покрова лозы. Подобная формовка кроны, именуемая еще "u-образным методом", улучшает циркуляцию воздушных потоков, снижает риск солнечных ожогов винограда. Процесс ферментации проходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали при температурном режиме 15-20°С. Выдерживается вино на осадке в деревянных бочках. Вино имеет длительный потенциал хранения и с возрастом только улучшит свои характеристики. 

Хозяйство Вайнгут Брюндльмайер расположено в Нижней Австрии, в известном винодельческом регионе Камптал (Kamptal), что северо-западнее Вены. Нынешние владельцы этой, занимающей 70 га земли, недвижимости — семейная пара Брюндльмайер. Вилли и Эдвидж все свои силы, время и творческий потенциал посвящают виноделию. Их философия заключается в своеобразной "мудрости Природы", в том, что не следует мешать ей создавать шедевры, активно вмешиваясь техническими средствами в естественные процессы.

Вилли Брюндльмайер — интереснейший человек, перфекционист, предприимчивый бизнесмен с творческим подходом к жизни. Критики уже успели окрестить его "лицом" австрийского виноделия. Благодаря его усилиям и неповторимому стилю, вина Brundlmayer полюбились всей Европе, США, Арабским Эмиратам, Азии и еще многим странам по всему миру.

Владения Weingut Brundlmayer отличаются особым микроклиматом. Площадь окружена лесами, что является прекрасной природной защитой от неблагоприятных ветров. Виноградники высажены на каменистых террасах, что позволяет солнечным лучам равномерно прогревать все лозы. Компания специализируется на выращивании традиционных для этого региона сортов винограда — Грюнер Вельтлинер и Рислинг, которые занимают более половины территории, остальные земли отведены под всемирно известные Пино Нуар, Шардоне, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пино Блан, Каберне Совиньон. Сбор урожая на виноградниках Brundlmayer происходит исключительно вручную, в течение первых двух с половиной месяцев осени, продолжаясь почти до середины ноября. После сбора ягоды перебираются и проходят обработку под мягким прессом, далее сок ферментируется в деревянных или стальных резервуарах. Выдерживается вино при строго контролируемой температуре.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Брюндльмайер, Рислинг Цобингер Хайлигенштайн "Лира", 2011, цена Weingut Brundlmayer, Riesling Zobinger Heiligenstein "Lyra", 2011 — 3 158 руб.. Производитель вина Вайнгут Брюндльмайер.