WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Cider Westons, "Stowford Press" LA (Low Alcohol), 0.33 L

SKU:w32162
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Westons, "Stowford Press" LA (Low Alcohol), 0.33 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cider golden-yellow color.

Taste

The taste of cider refreshing, light, fruity, moderately sweet, with notes of ripe apples.

Aroma

The aroma of cider - fresh, with notes of sweet and sour apples.

Gastronomy

Cider can be used as a standalone drink, very cold, with ice.

Interesting Facts

Apple cider Westons, having the status of Protected Geographical Indication (PGI), which guarantees that really made ​​cider in Herefordshire, made ​​only of apples in this region. Fertile, nutritious soil for growing region rich harvest of apples and pears Perry. Apples have long been synonymous with Herefordshire, apple is the emblem of the district, and 60% of the apple cider is made from local apples.
Vestons ciders are made ​​primarily from their own harvest 400 acres of apple orchards, which have been lovingly planted and grown Henry more than 135 years ago. But as the popularity of apple cider branded Westons high today in their production are also used apples other local farms. Contracts with 325 farms in Herefordshire, which are provided by Westons its abundant harvests of apples.

"Stowford Press" LA (Low Alcohol) - excellent cider premium with a minimum amount of alcohol (0.5%), in this case - with the same rich flavor and fruity aroma, as well as cider with a high degree of alcohol. Cider is made from ripe apples, aged in old oak barrels, pasteurized and filtered before bottling. The drink contains no artificial colors, flavors or sweeteners, suitable for vegetarians, vegans and coeliacs.
"Stauford Press" LA awarded a silver medal at the competition "Helsinki Beer Festival" in 2004.

In 1878, Henry Weston arrived in Herefordshire and founded the production of cider and perry from an abundant harvest of fruit orchards in the region. After 135 years of draft and bottled products company Westons can be seen not only throughout the UK, but also in more than 40 countries around the world. Westons brand is a guarantee of high quality and rich traditions of the carrier for the production of fruit soft drinks.
"Our wide range of ciders and perry constantly subjected to strict quality control, and apply the policy innovation keeps us ahead in the competitive market of cider - says managing director Helen Thomas, the great-granddaughter of Henry Weston. - Production portfolio consists of over 30 different beverages, annual sales of around 46 million pints a year and has a turnover of more than 35 million. pounds. "

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy cidre Westons, "Stowford Press" LA (Low Alcohol), 0.33 L, price Westons, "Stowford Press" LA (Low Alcohol), 0.33 L — 247 rub.. Producer cidre Westons. Delivery Westons, "Stowford Press" LA (Low Alcohol), 0.33 L.

Сидр Westons, "Stowford Press" LA (Low Alcohol), 330 мл

в32162"Стауфорд Пресс" ЛА
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сидр золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус сидра освежающий, легкий, фруктовый, умеренно сладкий, с нотами спелых яблок.

Аромат

Аромат сидра — свежий, с нотками сладких и кислых яблок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сидр можно употреблять в качестве самостоятельного напитка, сильно охлажденным, со льдом.

Интересные факты

Яблочные сидры Westons, имеющие статус Protected Geographical Indication (PGI), гарантирующий, что сидр действительно производится в Херефордшире, изготавливаются только из яблок этого региона. Плодородные, питательные почвы региона позволяют выращивать богатый урожай яблок и груш Перри. Яблоки уже давно являются синонимом Херефордшира, яблоко является эмблемой округа, а 60% всего яблочного сидра производится именно из местных яблок.
Сидры Вестонс изготавливаются в первую очередь из собственного урожая с 400 акров яблочных садов, которые были любовно посажены и выращены Генри более 135 лет назад. Но, поскольку популярность яблочных сидров под маркой Westons высока, сегодня при их производстве используются также яблоки других местных хозяйств. Заключены контракты с 325 фермами Херефордшира, которые предоставляют компании Westons свои обильные урожаи яблок.

"Stowford Press" LA (Low Alcohol) — превосходный сидр премиум-класса с минимальным количеством алкоголя (0,5%), при этом — с таким же богатым вкусом и ярким фруктовым ароматом, как и сидр с высокой степенью алкоголя. Сидр производится из спелых яблок, выдерживается в старых дубовых бочках, пастеризуется и фильтруется перед бутилированием. Напиток не содержит искусственных красителей, ароматизаторов или подсластителей, подходит для вегетарианцев, веганов и больных целиакией.  
"Стауфорд Пресс" ЛА награжден серебряной медалью на конкурсе "Helsinki Beer Festival" в 2004 году.

В 1878 году Генри Вестон прибыл в Херефордшир и основал производство сидра и перри из обильного урожая фруктовых садов региона. Спустя 135 лет разливную и бутылочную продукцию компании Westons можно увидеть не только на всей территории Великобритании, но и более чем в 40 странах по всему миру. Бренд Westons является гарантом высокого качества и носителем богатых традиций по производству фруктовых слабоалкогольных напитков.
"Наш широкий спектр сидров и перри постоянно подвергается строгому контролю качества, а применяемая политика инноваций держит нас впереди на конкурентном рынке сидра, — говорит управляющий директор компании Хелен Томас, правнучка Генри Вестона. — Производственная линейка компании состоит из более 30 различных напитков, ежегодный объем продаж составляет около 46 миллионов пинт в год и имеет оборот более 35 млн. фунтов стерлингов".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить сидр "Стауфорд Пресс" ЛА, 330 мл, цена Westons, "Stowford Press" LA (Low Alcohol), 330 мл — 254 руб.. Производитель Сидра Вестонс.