WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Cider Westons, "Stowford Press" Medium Dry, 0.5 L

SKU:w32157
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
233 rub.
Available
9.0
Rating of WineStyle:
2
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Westons, "Stowford Press" Medium Dry, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cider light golden color.

Taste

The taste of cider refreshing, fruity, semi-dry, moderately mature, with notes of ripe apples and dried fruit.

Aroma

Cider has apple flavor with hints of hay and fresh country air.

Gastronomy

Cider can be used as a standalone drink, as well as in combination with cheeses and snacks.

Interesting Facts

Apple cider Westons, having the status of Protected Geographical Indication (PGI), which guarantees that really made ​​cider in Herefordshire, made ​​only of apples in this region. Fertile, nutritious soil for growing region rich harvest of apples and pears Perry. Apples have long been synonymous with Herefordshire, apple is the emblem of the district, and 60% of the apple cider is made from local apples.
Vestons ciders are made ​​primarily from sobstenno harvest 400 acres of apple orchards, which have been lovingly planted and grown Henry more than 135 years ago. But as the popularity of apple cider branded Westons high today in their production are also used apples other local farms. Contracts with 325 farms in Herefordshire, which are provided by Westons its abundant harvests of apples.

"Stowford Press" Medium Dry strength of 4.5% - an excellent cider premium, which is quite mature, but - beverages and refreshing taste. Cider is made from ripe apples on traditional technology. After fermentation, the cider goes cold filtered and aged in old oak barrels, where it matures for six months. Cider is suitable for vegetarians, vegans and coeliacs.

In 1878, Henry Weston arrived in Herefordshire and founded the production of cider and perry from an abundant harvest of fruit orchards in the region. After 135 years of draft and bottled products company Westons can be seen not only throughout the UK, but also in more than 40 countries around the world. Westons brand is a guarantee of high quality and rich traditions of the carrier for the production of fruit soft drinks.
"Our wide range of ciders and perry constantly subjected to strict quality control, and apply the policy innovation keeps us ahead in the competitive market of cider - says managing director Helen Thomas, the great-granddaughter of Henry Weston. - Production portfolio consists of over 30 different beverages, annual sales of around 46 million pints a year and has a turnover of more than 35 million. pounds. "

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy cidre Westons, "Stowford Press" Medium Dry, 0.5 L, price Westons, "Stowford Press" Medium Dry, 0.5 L — 233 rub.. Producer cidre Westons. Delivery Westons, "Stowford Press" Medium Dry, 0.5 L.

Сидр Westons, "Stowford Press" Medium Dry, 500 мл

в32157"Стауфорд Пресс" Медиум Драй
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 233 руб. в наличии
9.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
2
//winestyle.ru/products/Westons-Stowford-Press-Medium-Dry-in-can.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сидр светло-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус сидра освежающий, фруктовый, полусухой, в меру зрелый, с нотами спелых яблок и сухофруктов.

Аромат

Сидр обладает яблочным ароматом с нюансами сена и свежего загородного воздуха.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сидр можно употреблять в качестве самостоятельного напитка, а также в сочетании с сырами и легкими закусками.

Интересные факты

Яблочные сидры Westons, имеющие статус Protected Geographical Indication (PGI), гарантирующий, что сидр действительно производится в Херефордшире, изготавливаются только из яблок этого региона. Плодородные, питательные почвы региона позволяют выращивать богатый урожай яблок и груш Перри. Яблоки уже давно являются синонимом Херефордшира, яблоко является эмблемой округа, а 60% всего яблочного сидра производится именно из местных яблок.
Сидры Вестонс изготавливаются в первую очередь из собстенного урожая с 400 акров яблочных садов, которые были любовно посажены и выращены Генри более 135 лет назад. Но, поскольку популярность яблочных сидров под маркой Westons высока, сегодня при их производстве используются также яблоки других местных хозяйств. Заключены контракты с 325 фермами Херефордшира, которые предоставляют компании Westons свои обильные урожаи яблок.

"Stowford Press" Medium Dry крепостью 4,5% — превосходный сидр премиум-класса, который имеет достаточно зрелый, но при этом — питкий и освежающий вкус. Сидр производится из спелых яблок по традиционной технологии. После ферментации сидр проходит холодную фильтрацию и выдерживается в старых дубовых бочках, где он созревает в течение полугода. Сидр подходит для вегетарианцев, веганов и больных целиакией.     

В 1878 году Генри Вестон прибыл в Херефордшир и основал производство сидра и перри из обильного урожая фруктовых садов региона. Спустя 135 лет разливную и бутылочную продукцию компании Westons можно увидеть не только на всей территории Великобритании, но и более чем в 40 странах по всему миру. Бренд Westons является гарантом высокого качества и носителем богатых традиций по производству фруктовых слабоалкогольных напитков.
"Наш широкий спектр сидров и перри постоянно подвергается строгому контролю качества, а применяемая политика инноваций держит нас впереди на конкурентном рынке сидра, — говорит управляющий директор компании Хелен Томас, правнучка Генри Вестона. — Производственная линейка компании состоит из более 30 различных напитков, ежегодный объем продаж составляет около 46 миллионов пинт в год и имеет оборот более 35 млн. фунтов стерлингов".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить сидр "Стауфорд Пресс" Медиум Драй, 500 мл, цена Westons, "Stowford Press" Medium Dry, 500 мл — 233 руб.. Производитель Сидра Вестонс.