"White Horse" (2 bottles) & "White Horse 1900" (1 bottle)

w24527
Price 1 350 rub. Available
  • Region:
  • Producer: White Horse
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

The kit includes 3 bottles of whiskey
The volume of the bottle: 500 ml
Gift Box

In the gift set includes 3 bottles of blended Scotch whiskey - "White Horse" (2 bottles) and "White Horse 1900" (1 bottle).
Blend whiskey "White Horse" is made ​​up of 40 varieties. Of these, 30% - malt whiskey "Lagavulin", "Craigellachie" and "Glen Elgin", 70% - grain whiskey different varieties. This whiskey from the Scottish Highlands has a complex aromatic palette with hints of peat and soft taste with notes of peat, malt and grain copper.
"White Horse 1900" - a lighter whiskey, also consisting of cereals and malt alcohol mainly from Speyside region (including the "Glen Elgin" and "Lagavulin"). Whisky has a soft, rich, fresh taste with fruity creamy motives tones of citrus, smoke and cane sugar. Aroma reveals nuances of pear, apple, honey and wood.

White Horse distillery was founded in 1861 by James Logan Mackie. Until 1924 it was called "Mackie and Co". Distillery became successful because of his "second head" and the driving force - the entrepreneur Peter Mackie, the stories that "one-third was a genius, one-third was eccentric, another megalomaniac." It was he who in 1890 founded and registered whiskey "White Horse", named after the famous Edinburgh inn, which in turn was named after the white horse breed horse Palfrey, owned by Mary Queen of Scots, who come from the nearby Palace of Holyroodhouse. In 1915, Peter Mackie bought the plant in Speyside Craigellachie, whose temples joined the blend "White Horse". When Peter died in 1924, his whiskey was one of the main blended whiskey in the world and among the top five. In 1927, the distillery became part of The Distillers Compagny Limited. Today whiskey under the brand name "White Horse" is exported in almost 200 countries around the world.
In our store you can buy wine set "White Horse" (2 bottles) & "White Horse 1900" (1 bottle), price "White Horse" (2 bottles) & "White Horse 1900" (1 bottle) — 1 350 rub.. Producer wine set White Horse. Delivery "White Horse" (2 bottles) & "White Horse 1900" (1 bottle).

"White Horse" (2 bottles) & "White Horse 1900" (1 bottle)

в24527"Уайт Хорс" (2 бутылки) & "Уайт Хорс 1900" (1 бутылка)
Цена
1 350 руб.
в наличии

Похожие на "White Horse" (2 bottles) & "White Horse 1900" (1 bottle)

Grant’s Family Reserve, gift box with 2 glasses

1 361 руб.

Martini Prosecco DOC, gift set

1 269 руб.

Mastro Binelli Moscato, gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 руб.
1 067 руб.

Mastro Binelli Rosato, gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 руб.
1 067 руб.

Mastro Binelli Malvasia Semidolce, gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 руб.
1 067 руб.

The Famous Grouse Finest, gift box with 2 glasses

1 650 руб.

Paul Sapin, Petit Theatre Mise en Scene Blanc Semi Sweet

725 руб.
691 руб.

Paul Sapin, Petit Theatre Mise en Scene Red Semi Sweet

725 руб.
691 руб.

Canti, Asti, 2015, gift set with 2 glasses

1 385 руб.

Bacardi Black, gift box with 3 shots

1 826 руб.

Canti, Prosecco, 2015, gift set with 2 glasses

1 492 руб.

Val-Dieu Blonde, set of 3 bottles & glass, gift box

1 014 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:

Отзывы о покупке "White Horse" (2 bottles) & "White Horse 1900" (1 bottle)

Интересные факты

Набор включает 3 бутылки виски 
Объём бутылки: 500 мл
Подарочная коробка

В подарочный набор входит 3 бутылки купажированного шотландского виски — "White Horse" (2 бутылки) и "White Horse 1900" (1 бутылка).
Купаж виски "White Horse" состоит из 40 сортов. Из них 30% — солодовый виски "Lagavulin", "Craigellachie" и "Glen Elgin", 70% — зерновой виски разных сортов. Этот виски из шотландского Высокогорья отличается сложной ароматической гаммой с торфяными оттенками и мягким вкусом с нотами торфа, солода, меди и зерна.
"White Horse 1900" — более легкий виски, также состоящий из зерновых и солодовых спиртов преимущественно из региона Спейсайд (в том числе из "Glen Elgin" и "Lagavulin"). Виски обладает мягким, богатым, свежим вкусом с фруктово-сливочными мотивами, тонами цитрусовых, дыма и тростникового сахара. Аромат раскрывается нюансами груш, яблок, меда и древесины.

Дистиллерия White Horse была основана в 1861 году Джеймсом Логаном Маки. До 1924 года она называлась "Mackie and Co". Успешной дистиллерия стала благодаря его "второй голове" и движущей силе — предпринимателю Питеру Маки, который по рассказам "на одну треть был гений, одна треть была эксцентричной, еще одна страдала манией величия". Именно он в 1890 году создал и зарегистрировал виски "White Horse", названный в честь знаменитого Эдинбургского постоялого двора, который в свою очередь был назван в честь белой верховой лошади породы Пэлфри, принадлежащей Королеве Шотландии Марии, приезжавшей из близлежащего дворца Холируд. В 1915 году Питер Маки купил завод Craigellachie в Спейсайд, чей виски вошел в состав купажа "White Horse". Когда Питер умер в 1924 году, его виски был одним из главных купажированных виски во всем мире и входил в пятерку лучших. В 1927 году винокурня вошла в состав The Distillers Compagny Limited. Сегодня виски под маркой "Белая лошадь" экспортируется почти в 200 стран мира.
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор "Уайт Хорс" (2 бутылки) & "Уайт Хорс 1900" (1 бутылка), цена "White Horse" (2 bottles) & "White Horse 1900" (1 bottle) — 1 350 руб.. Производитель винного набора Уайт Хорс (Белая Лошадь).