Liqueur "Wild Africa" Cream, 1 L

SKU:w32132
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Wild Africa" Cream, 1 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor color of coffee with milk.

Taste

Flavor liquor - a soft, enveloping, it combines notes of vanilla, caramel and toffee.

Aroma

Liquor has a delicate creamy aroma with a hint of tropical fruit notes.

Gastronomy

Liquor is served chilled in a pure form, it combines perfectly with coffee. Also, it is an excellent base for cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Wild Africa" ​​Cream - cream liqueur, "packaged" in a leopard skin. The bottle is decorated with beads on a string ubuntu - a symbol of friendship and love in the African culture Nguni. The main components of liquor - cream from cow's milk, caramel, grape alcohol and pure spring water. Particular attention is paid to the cream, because they are removed from the milk of only one breed of cows - American Jersey. This breed was chosen, because these cows are adapted to dry and hot climate, typical for South Africa. In addition, compared to other breeds such a cow milk glass contains more than 15% calcium and 20% more protein. Liqueur "Wild Africa" ​​laborious and complex: in a separate container loading cream, alcohol and sugar, then the process of homogenization. This results in a soft homogeneous mass that even after two years does not lose its organoleptic properties (liquor does not thicken and not stratified).

Liquor "Wild Africa" ​​is the owner of the following awards: Silver medal of the competition "International Wine & Spirit Competition" in 2008, 2009 and 2011; bronze medal at the "Hong Kong International Wine & Spirit Competition, 2011"; medals "Silver Outstanding" on the "International Wine & Spirit Competition" in 2012.

KWV (Kooperatiewe Wijnbouwers Vereniging) - Winemakers Cooperative of South Africa, whose history began in 1918. The company's founder was Charles WH Kohler. Through this cooperative winemaking in South Africa has risen to a new level and brought the country to the best manufacturers. Until 1992, the EAC had a system of quotas, so some areas with excellent soil and climatic conditions have remained untapped. It was only after 1997, when the society ceased to exist, and in its place was formed a group of companies KWV, had mastered new lands, revised production technology of wine and had his own bottling line. Currently, the EAC include such brands as Golden Kaan, Cathedral Cellar, Pearly Bay, Roodeberg, KWV wines, Wild Africa Cream, Laborie, Cafe Culture, Brandy KWV. High quality and reasonable price of drinks made products KBB one of the most purchased and successful among South African producers.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy liqueur "Wild Africa" Cream, 1 L, price "Wild Africa" Cream, 1 L — 1 451 rub.. Producer liqueur KWV. Delivery "Wild Africa" Cream, 1 L.

Ликер "Wild Africa" Cream, 1000 мл

в32132"Вайлд Африка" Крем
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер цвета кофе с молоком.

Вкус

Вкус ликера — мягкий, обволакивающий, в нем сочетаются ноты ванили, карамели и ириса.

Аромат

Ликер обладает тонким сливочным ароматом с намеком на нотки тропических фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер подают охлажденным в чистом виде, он превосходно сочетается с кофе. Также, это отличная основа для коктейлей.

Интересные факты

"Wild Africa" Cream — сливочный ликер, "упакованный" в леопардовую шкуру. Горлышко бутылки украшают бусины ubuntu на нити — символ дружелюбия и любви в африканской культуре Nguni. Основные компоненты ликера — сливки из коровьего молока, карамель, виноградный спирт и чистейшая родниковая вода. Особое внимание уделяется сливкам, ведь они снимаются с молока только одной породы коров — Американская Джерси. Эта порода была выбрана не случайно, так как именно эти коровы приспособлены к сухим и жарким климатическим условиям, характерным для Южной Африки. Кроме этого, по сравнению с другими породами один стакан молока такой коровы содержит на 15% больше кальция и на 20% больше протеина. Производство ликера "Wild Africa" трудоемкое и сложное: в отдельную емкость загружаются сливки, спирт и сахар, далее происходит процесс гомогенизации. В результате этого получается мягкая однородная масса, которая даже по прошествии двух лет не теряет свои органолептические свойства (ликер не загустевает и не расслаивается).

Ликер "Вайлд Африка" является обладателем следующих наград: серебряных медалей конкурса "International Wine & Spirit Competition" в 2008, 2009 и 2011 годах; бронзовой медали на "Hong Kong International Wine & Spirit Competition, 2011"; медали "Silver Outstanding" на "International Wine & Spirit Competition" в 2012 году.

KWV (Kooperatiewe Wijnbouwers Vereniging) — Кооператив Виноделов Южной Африки, история которого началась в 1918 году. Основателем компании был Чарльз В.Х. Кохлер. Благодаря этому кооперативу виноделие Южной Африки поднялось на новый уровень и вывело страну в лучшие производители. До 1992 года в КВВ действовала система квот, поэтому часть районов с прекрасными почвенными и климатическими условиями оставались незадействованными. И только после 1997 года, когда кооператив прекратил своё существование, а на его месте образовалась группа компаний KWV, были освоены новые земли, пересмотрены технологии производства вина и появилась собственная линия розлива. В настоящее время к КВВ относятся такие бренды как Golden Kaan, Cathedral Cellar, Pearly Bay, Roodeberg, KWV wines, Wild Africa Cream, Laborie, Cafe Culture, бренди KWV. Высокое качество напитков и приемлемая стоимость сделали продукцию КВВ одной из самых покупаемых и успешных среди южноафриканских производителей.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер "Вайлд Африка" Крем, 1000 мл, цена "Wild Africa" Cream, 1000 мл — 1 491 руб.. Производитель ликера КВВ.