WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Wild Rock, "Cupids Arrow" Pinot Noir, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright red color with crimson hues.

Taste

Taste wine generous, rounded, with lovely fruit shades framed strict tannins and light minerality.

Aroma

Sweet aroma of wine presented notes of dried herbs, ripe cherry, raspberry, plum and subtle woody nuances.

Gastronomy

Wine is ideally combined with grilled salmon, risotto, grilled vegetables, poultry, beef, lamb.

Interesting Facts

"Cupids Arrow" Pinot Noir, 2013 - bright wine, which, like an arrow of Cupid, you pierce the scent of freshly cut grass and berries. Expressive and harmonious wine is made from hand-picked grapes grown on the hills of Otago. After fermentation in steel tanks wine was couched 7 months in French oak barrels. Amazing harvest of 2013, according to the winemakers, was obtained thanks to the long, dry summers. Good weather conditions helped to avoid various diseases vine to ripen the grapes to full ripeness and develop expressive aromas convey vintage this year. Tannic structure of the wine is in harmony with fine minerality. "Cupids Arrow" will not lose their qualities in the bottle for 5 years.

Pinot Noir for a long time in the shadow of a rich red wines from the New World, but today the wines from Pinot Noir became the favorite in many homes, cafes and restaurants around the world. New Zealand has won two of the best regions for the production of fine wine from this most capricious grape varieties - Martinborough and Central Otago, located in the southernmost wine-growing region of the world. Winery "Wild Rock" has some of the best vineyards in each of these regions.

Winery "Wild Rock", is a manufacturer of a variety of regional wines, has magnificent vineyards in different regions of New Zealand: Hawkes Bay, Martinborough, Marlborough, Central Otago. Take care of the vineyards using only organic methods. At two plants "Wild Rock", built in Hawke's Bay, made small batches of delicious quality wines, each of which has its own unique flavor and character. Basements are equipped with modern equipment, by-products are stored for composting and, ultimately, return to the vineyards. The winery is accredited SWNZ - Association "Sustainable Winegrowing New Zealand", which controls the environmental and product quality.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Wild Rock, "Cupids Arrow" Pinot Noir, 2013, price Wild Rock, "Cupids Arrow" Pinot Noir, 2013 — 3 165 rub.. Producer wine Wild Rock. Delivery Wild Rock, "Cupids Arrow" Pinot Noir, 2013.

Вино Wild Rock, "Cupids Arrow" Pinot Noir, 2013

в45493"Кьюпидс Эрроу" Пино Нуар, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого красного цвета с малиновыми тонами.

Вкус

Вкус вина щедрый, округлый, с прекрасными фруктовыми оттенками в обрамлении строгих танинов и легкой минеральности.

Аромат

Сладковатый аромат вина представлен нотами высушенных трав, спелой вишни, малины, сливы и тонкими древесными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в сочетании с жареным лососем, ризотто, овощами на гриле, мясом птицы, говядиной, бараниной.

Интересные факты

"Cupids Arrow" Pinot Noir, 2013 — яркое вино, которое, как стрела Амура, пронзит вас ароматом свежесобранных ягод и скошенных трав. Выразительное и гармоничное, вино изготовлено из собранного вручную винограда, выращенного на холмах Отаго. После ферментации в стальных емкостях вино было выдержано 7 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба. Удивительный урожай 2013 года, по мнению виноделов, был получен благодаря длинному, сухому лету. Хорошие погодные условия помогли избежать различных заболеваний виноградной лозы, вызреть ягодам до полной степени зрелости и развить выразительные ароматы, передавшиеся винтажу этого года. Танинная структура вина находится в гармонии с тонкой минеральностью. "Cupids Arrow" не потеряет своих качеств, находясь в бутылке  в течение 5 лет.

Долгое время Пино Нуар находился в тени более насыщенных красных вин из Нового Света, но сегодня вина из сорта Пино Нуар стали любимыми во многих домах, кафе и ресторанах по всему миру. Новая Зеландия является обладателем двух лучших регионов для производства хорошего вина из этого самого капризного сорта винограда — Мартинборо и Центральный Отаго, находящихся в самой южной винодельческой области мира. Винодельня "Уайлд Рок" владеет одними из лучших виноградников в каждом из этих регионов.

Винодельня "Wild Rock", являющаяся производителем разнообразных региональных вин, владеет великолепными виноградниками в различных регионах Новой Зеландии: Хокс-Бей, Мартинборо, Мальборо, Центральном Отаго. За виноградниками ухаживают с использованием только органических методов. На двух заводах "Wild Rock", построенных в заливе Хоук, изготавливаются небольшие партии восхитительных высококачественных вин, каждое из которых имеет свой неповторимый вкус и характер. Подвалы оснащены современным оборудованием, побочные продукты виноделия сохраняются для компостирования и, в конечном счете, возвращаются на виноградники. Винодельня имеет аккредитацию SWNZ — ассоциации "Устойчивого виноградарства Новой Зеландии", контролирующей экологичность и качество продукции.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Кьюпидс Эрроу" Пино Нуар, 2013, цена Wild Rock, "Cupids Arrow" Pinot Noir, 2013 — 3 165 руб.. Производитель вина Уайлд Рок.