ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Wild Rock, "Gravel Pit Red" Merlot Malbec, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark garnet color.

Taste

Taste wine dense, rich, with flexible tannins, notes of dark fruit and spice nuances of cocoa, long pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

In the complex flavors of wine dark tones of ripe blackberry and plum with hints of violets connected and terroir Gimblett.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect pair of lamb steak with herbs.

Interesting Facts

"Gravel Pit Red" - a rich, full-bodied wine with excellent tannic structure and complex beautiful fragrant bouquet. In the blended wine is dominated by Merlot and Malbec, Cabernet Sauvignon complemented and Cabernet Franc. Grapes grown on the best vines on a beautiful plain Heretong in Hawke's Bay on the lands Gravelle, once destined for mining operations. Today it is one of the best winegrowing areas of New Zealand - Gimblett Gravels, which occupies more than 400 acres.
After manual collection, separation from the crests and fermentation in closed stainless steel tanks, "Gravel Pit Red" was aged in French oak barrels, of which 18% - the new, for 18 months. Wine storage capacity is at least 7 years.

Winery "Wild Rock", is a manufacturer of a variety of regional wines, has magnificent vineyards in different regions of New Zealand: Hawkes Bay, Martinborough, Marlborough, Central Otago. Take care of the vineyards using only organic methods. At two plants "Wild Rock", built in Hawke's Bay, made small batches of delicious quality wines, each of which has its own unique flavor and character. Basements are equipped with modern equipment, by-products are stored for composting and, ultimately, return to the vineyards. The winery is accredited SWNZ - Association "Sustainable Winegrowing New Zealand", which controls the environmental and product quality.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Wild Rock, "Gravel Pit Red" Merlot Malbec, 2009, price Wild Rock, "Gravel Pit Red" Merlot Malbec, 2009 — 2 190 rub.. Producer wine Wild Rock. Delivery Wild Rock, "Gravel Pit Red" Merlot Malbec, 2009.

Вино Wild Rock, "Gravel Pit Red" Merlot Malbec, 2009

в11574Уайлд Рок, "Грэвел Пит Ред" Мерло Мальбек, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 190 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RWS 6.8
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Wild-Rock-Gravel-Pit-Red-Merlot-Malbec-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-гранатового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина плотный, богатый, с гибкими танинами, нотами темных фруктов и специй, нюансами какао, длительным приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

В сложном аромате вина тона темных спелых плодов ежевики и сливы соединяются с оттенками фиалок и терруара Джимблетт.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит прекрасную пару стейку из ягненка с пряными травами.

Интересные факты

"Gravel Pit Red" — богатое, насыщенное вино с великолепной танинной структурой и сложным красивым ароматным букетом. В купаже вина доминируют сорта Мерло и Мальбек, дополняемые Каберне Совиньон и Каберне Фран. Виноград выращен на лучших лозах на красивой равнине Херетонг в Хокс-Бей на землях Грейвелли, когда-то предназначенных для добычи полезных ископаемых. Сегодня здесь расположен один из лучших районов виноградарства Новой Зеландии — Gimblett Gravels, занимающий более 400 гектаров.
После ручного сбора, отделения от гребней и ферментации в закрытых резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, "Gravel Pit Red" выдерживалось во французских дубовых бочках, из которых 18% — новые, в течение 18 месяцев. Потенциал хранения вина составляет как минимум 7 лет.

Винодельня "Wild Rock", являющаяся производителем разнообразных региональных вин, владеет великолепными виноградниками в различных регионах Новой Зеландии: Хокс-Бей, Мартинборо, Мальборо, Центральном Отаго. За виноградниками ухаживают с использованием только органических методов. На двух заводах "Wild Rock", построенных в заливе Хоук, изготавливаются небольшие партии восхитительных высококачественных вин, каждое из которых имеет свой неповторимый вкус и характер. Подвалы оснащены современным оборудованием, побочные продукты виноделия сохраняются для компостирования и, в конечном счете, возвращаются на виноградники. Винодельня имеет аккредитацию SWNZ — ассоциации "Устойчивого виноградарства Новой Зеландии", контролирующей экологичность и качество продукции.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Уайлд Рок, "Грэвел Пит Ред" Мерло Мальбек, 2009, цена Wild Rock, "Gravel Pit Red" Merlot Malbec, 2009 — 2 190 руб.. Производитель вина Уайлд Рок.